League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Slowpitch Softball
Greater Spokane -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley4040
Mead4141
University2020
Mt. Spokane2121
Rogers (Spk)2222
Ferris1111
Shadle Park1313
E Valley (Spk)1313
Lewis and Clark1313
North Central1313
Gonzaga Preparatory 1313


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2016 Varsity Slow-Pitch Softball
Photo Store
Monday, Sep 18
Final
Scored By: Carl.Adams
4Rogers (Spk)
6Mt. Spokane *


Final
Scored By: John.Barrington
8Mead
3Shadle Park *


Awaiting Score
Lewis and Clark
University *


UHS
** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Sep 20 **
Central Valley
Gonzaga Preparatory School *


** POSTPONED **
Ferris
E Valley (Spk) *


Tuesday, Sep 19
** RESCHEDULED / Fri, Sep 22 **
E Valley (Spk)
Gonzaga Preparatory School *


** RESCHEDULED / Fri, Sep 22 **
Lewis and Clark
Central Valley *


** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Sep 20 **
University
Mead *


** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Sep 20 **
Mt. Spokane
Shadle Park *


Awaiting Score
North Central
Rogers (Spk) *


Wednesday, Sep 20
4:00 PM
Central Valley
Gonzaga Preparatory School *


4:00 PM
University
Mead *


4:00 PM
Mt. Spokane
Shadle Park *


SPHS
Thursday, Sep 21
3:30 PM
E Valley (Spk)
University *


UHS
3:30 PM
Ferris
Shadle Park *


SPHS
3:30 PM
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Rogers (Spk) *


RHS
3:30 PM
Lewis and Clark
North Central *


NCHS
4:00 PM
Mead
Mt. Spokane *


MSHS
5:00 PM
E Valley (Spk)
University *


UHS
5:00 PM
Ferris
Shadle Park *


SPHS
5:00 PM
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Rogers (Spk) *


RHS
5:00 PM
Lewis and Clark
North Central *


NCHS
Friday, Sep 22
4:00 PM
E Valley (Spk)
Gonzaga Preparatory School *


GP
4:00 PM
Lewis and Clark
Central Valley *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Slowpitch Softball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Central Valley Opponent  
* Mon, Sep 11 Central Valley 19 North Central 2
* Tue, Sep 12 Central Valley 10 Mead 9
* Fri, Sep 15 Central Valley 6 East Valley (Spokane) 3
* Fri, Sep 15 Central Valley 6 East Valley (Spokane) 2

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Sep 20 Gonzaga Preparatory School
4:00 PM Away
* Fri, Sep 22 Lewis and Clark
4:00 PM Home
* Mon, Sep 25 Shadle Park
4:00 PM Away SPHS
* Tue, Sep 26 University
4:00 PM Home CVHS
* Thu, Sep 28 Rogers (Spokane)
3:30 PM Away RHS
        DH Game #1 at 3:30pm
* Thu, Sep 28 Rogers (Spokane)
5:00 PM Away RHS
        DH Game #2 at 5pm
* Mon, Oct 2 North Central
4:00 PM Away NCHS
* Tue, Oct 3 Mead
4:00 PM Away Mead
* Thu, Oct 5 Ferris
3:30 PM Home CVHS
        DH Game #1 at 3:30pm
* Thu, Oct 5 Ferris
5:00 PM Home CVHS
        DH Game #2 at 5pm
* Mon, Oct 9 Gonzaga Preparatory School
4:00 PM Home CVHS
* Tue, Oct 10 Lewis and Clark
4:00 PM Away Hart Fld
* Thu, Oct 12 Mt. Spokane
3:30 PM Away MSHS
        DH Game #1 at 3:30pm
* Thu, Oct 12 Mt. Spokane
5:00 PM Away MSHS
        DH Game #2 at 5pm
* Mon, Oct 16 Shadle Park
4:00 PM Home CVHS
* Tue, Oct 17 University
4:00 PM Away UHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy