3A
4A
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Slowpitch Softball
Greater Spokane -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley0000
E Valley (Spk)0000
Ferris0000
Gonzaga Preparatory 0000
Lewis and Clark0000
Mead0000
Mt. Spokane0000
North Central0000
Rogers (Spk)0000
Shadle Park0000
University0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2016 Varsity Slow-Pitch Softball
Photo Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Slowpitch Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, Sep 11 North Central
4:00 PM Home CVHS
* Tue, Sep 12 Mead
4:00 PM Home CVHS
* Thu, Sep 14 East Valley (Spokane)
3:30 PM Home CVHS
        DH Game #1 at 3:30pm
* Thu, Sep 14 East Valley (Spokane)
5:00 PM Home CVHS
        DH Game #2 at 5pm
* Mon, Sep 18 Gonzaga Preparatory School
4:00 PM Away GP
* Tue, Sep 19 Lewis and Clark
4:00 PM Home CVHS
* Mon, Sep 25 Shadle Park
4:00 PM Away SPHS
* Tue, Sep 26 University
4:00 PM Home CVHS
* Thu, Sep 28 Rogers (Spokane)
3:30 PM Away RHS
        DH Game #1 at 3:30pm
* Thu, Sep 28 Rogers (Spokane)
5:00 PM Away RHS
        DH Game #2 at 5pm
* Mon, Oct 2 North Central
4:00 PM Away NCHS
* Tue, Oct 3 Mead
4:00 PM Away Mead
* Thu, Oct 5 Ferris
3:30 PM Home CVHS
        DH Game #1 at 3:30pm
* Thu, Oct 5 Ferris
5:00 PM Home CVHS
        DH Game #2 at 5pm
* Mon, Oct 9 Gonzaga Preparatory School
4:00 PM Home CVHS
* Tue, Oct 10 Lewis and Clark
4:00 PM Away Hart Fld
* Thu, Oct 12 Mt. Spokane
3:30 PM Away MSHS
        DH Game #1 at 3:30pm
* Thu, Oct 12 Mt. Spokane
5:00 PM Away MSHS
        DH Game #2 at 5pm
* Mon, Oct 16 Shadle Park
4:00 PM Home CVHS
* Tue, Oct 17 University
4:00 PM Away UHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy