3A
4A
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Unified Basketball
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Unified Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Central Valley Opponent  
Wed, Jan 13 Practice 2:20-3:10
Tue, Dec 6 Practice 2:20-3:10
Fri, Dec 9 Practice 2:20-3:10
Tue, Dec 13 Practice 2:20-3:10
Thu, Dec 15 Practice 2:20-3:10
Fri, Jan 6 Practice 2:20-3:10
Tue, Jan 10 Game #1
Fri, Jan 13 Practice 2:20-3:10
Tue, Jan 17 Game #2
Fri, Jan 20 Game #3
Tue, Jan 24 Practice 2:20-3:10
Wed, Jan 25 Game #4
Fri, Jan 27 Practice 2:20-3:10
Thu, Feb 2 Game #5
Tue, Feb 7 Practice 2:20-3:10
Wed, Feb 8 Game #6
Thu, Feb 9 Practice 2:20-3:10

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 11, 8:00 AMRegionals/District 7 & 8 Basketball Tournament at WSU - Pull
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy