League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Wrestling
Greater Spokane -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Mt. Spokane3030
Mead3030
University2121
North Central2121
Rogers (Spk)2121
Central Valley1111
Ferris1212
Shadle Park0202
Lewis and Clark0303
Gonzaga Preparatory 0303


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Dec 12
 
Mead Non- League
Mead
Chewelah *


CHEW
Wednesday, Dec 13
Final
Scored By: Travis.Hughes
24Central Valley
46Mt. Spokane *


Final
Scored By: Mathew.Orndorff
42Rogers (Spk)
34Lewis and Clark *


Final
Scored By: John.Barrington
58Mead
10Shadle Park *


Final
Scored By: Danny.Pearson
55North Central
21Gonzaga Preparatory School *


Final
Scored By: Tim.Owen
37University
19Ferris *


Thursday, Dec 14
7:00 PM
Mt. Spokane
Ferris *


FHS
7:00 PM
University
North Central *


NCHS
7:00 PM
Shadle Park
Gonzaga Preparatory School *


GP
7:00 PM
Mead
Lewis and Clark *


LCHS
7:00 PM
Double Dual
Timberlake, ID
Lakeside (9 Mile)
E Valley (Spk) *


EVSpok
Friday, Dec 15
9:00 AM
Tri-State Tournament
University
North Central
Mt. Spokane
Mead
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Ferris
Central Valley


NIC
10:00 AM
Hammerhead
Yelm
Sumner
Rogers (Spk)
Puyallup
Port Townsend
Port Angeles
Olympic
Kingston
Hazen
Gig Harbor
Eastmont
Decatur
Central Kitsap *


KitPav
Saturday, Dec 16
9:00 AM
Tri State Tournament
University
North Central
Mt. Spokane
Mead
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Ferris
Central Valley


NIC
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Central Valley Opponent  
* Wed, Dec 6 Central Valley 63 Lewis and Clark 13
Fri, Dec 8 Inland Empire
Sat, Dec 9 Inland Empire
* Wed, Dec 13 Central Valley 24 Mt. Spokane 46

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Dec 15 Tri-State Tournament
9:00 AM NIC
Sat, Dec 16 Tri State Tournament
9:00 AM NIC
* Wed, Dec 20 Ferris
7:00 PM Home CVHS
* Thu, Dec 21 Mead
7:00 PM Home CVHS
Fri, Dec 22 Tri-County Wrestling Classic
9:30 AM Home CVHS
* Wed, Jan 3 Shadle Park
6:00 PM Away GP
        GSL Double Dual: CV, SP, GP & LC
* Wed, Jan 3 Gonzaga Preparatory School
7:30 PM Away GP
        GSL Double Dual: CV, SP, GP & LC
Fri, Jan 5 Rollie Lane Tournament
Boise, ID
Sat, Jan 6 Rollie Lane Tournament
Boise, ID
* Wed, Jan 10 North Central
7:00 PM Home CVHS
Fri, Jan 12 Rocky Mountain Tournament
TBD Sentinal H
Sat, Jan 13 Rocky Mountain Tournament
TBD Sentinal H
* Wed, Jan 24 Rogers (Spokane)
7:00 PM Home CVHS
* Thu, Jan 25 University
7:00 PM Away UHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 1, 4:00 PMGSL JV Districts at Mead at Mead High School
 Feb 2, 4:00 PM4A Districts at Mead - Day #1 at Mead High School
 Feb 3, 9:00 AM3A/4A Districts at Mead - Day #2 at Mead High School
 Feb 9, 12:00 AM
Feb 10, 12:00 AM
4A Regional Wrestling at Pasco High School
 Feb 10, 10:00 PM4A Regionals at MCC Site - TBD
 

Tournaments

Jan 4, 2017 11:14 AM

Wednesday, Nov 30: Frosh Takedown at Mead (5:00 pm); JV Takedown at University (5:00 pm)

Friday, Dec 9: Inland Empire at CV (4:30 pm)

Saturday, Dec. 10: Inland Empire at CV (9:00 am)

Friday, Dec 16: Tri-State at North Idaho College

Saturday, Dec 17: Tri-State at North Idaho College

Thursday, Dec 22: Tri-County at CV (9:30 am)

Friday, Jan 6: Gut Check Challenge at Kitsap Sun Pavillion

Saturday, Jan 7: Gut Check Challenge at Kitsap Sun Pavillion

Friday, Jan 13: Rocky Mountain at Sentinal HS in Missoula, MT

Saturday, Jan 14: Rocky Mountain at Sentinal HS in Missoula, MT

Match Times

Aug 30, 2016 5:15 PM

All Greater Spokane League matches use the following time schedule unless otherwise listed: JV & Frosh @ 5:00 pm followed by the varsity @ 7:00 pm


Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy