3A
4A
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Wrestling
Greater Spokane -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Mead9090
Mt. Spokane8181
University7272
Central Valley6363
North Central5454
Ferris4545
Lewis and Clark2727
Rogers (Spk)2727
Shadle Park2727
Gonzaga Preparatory 0909


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Central Valley Opponent  
Thu, Dec 1 All Valley Wrestling Jamboree: CV, EV, WV, Uhi
Sat, Dec 3 Deer Park Tournament
* Wed, Dec 7 Central Valley 12 Mead 58
* Thu, Dec 8 Central Valley 41 Lewis and Clark 31
Fri, Dec 9 Inland Empire
        Weigh-in 2:30 pm
Sat, Dec 10 Inland Empire
* Wed, Dec 14 Central Valley 36 Rogers (Spokane) 35
Fri, Dec 16 Tri-State
Sat, Dec 17 Tri-State
Thu, Dec 22 Tri-County Wrestling Tournament
Wed, Dec 28 M2 Mallet @ Rogers HS
Central Valley Rogers (Spokane) (Host)
Ferris
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Lewis and Clark
Mead
Mt. Spokane
North Central
Shadle Park
University
* Wed, Jan 4 Central Valley 37 Ferris 28
Fri, Jan 6 Gut Check Challenge
Sat, Jan 7 Gut Check Challenge
* Wed, Jan 11 Central Valley 32 Mt. Spokane 34
Fri, Jan 13 Rocky Moutain (Missoula, MT)
Sat, Jan 14 Rocky Mountain (Missoula, MT)
* Wed, Jan 18 Central Valley 51 North Central 30
* Thu, Jan 19 Central Valley 73 Gonzaga Preparatory School 0
* Thu, Jan 19 Central Valley 55 Shadle Park 15
* Thu, Jan 26 Central Valley 26 University 42
Sat, Jan 28 Frosh Wrestling Spokaloo

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 3, 4:30 PM
Feb 4, 10:00 AM
GSL/GNL Wrestling Districts at Shadle Park High School
 Feb 10, 4:30 PM
Feb 11, 9:00 AM
4A Regional Wrestling at Richland HS at Hanford High School
 

Tournaments

Jan 4, 2017 11:14 AM

Wednesday, Nov 30: Frosh Takedown at Mead (5:00 pm); JV Takedown at University (5:00 pm)

Friday, Dec 9: Inland Empire at CV (4:30 pm)

Saturday, Dec. 10: Inland Empire at CV (9:00 am)

Friday, Dec 16: Tri-State at North Idaho College

Saturday, Dec 17: Tri-State at North Idaho College

Thursday, Dec 22: Tri-County at CV (9:30 am)

Friday, Jan 6: Gut Check Challenge at Kitsap Sun Pavillion

Saturday, Jan 7: Gut Check Challenge at Kitsap Sun Pavillion

Friday, Jan 13: Rocky Mountain at Sentinal HS in Missoula, MT

Saturday, Jan 14: Rocky Mountain at Sentinal HS in Missoula, MT

Match Times

Aug 30, 2016 5:15 PM

All Greater Spokane League matches use the following time schedule unless otherwise listed: JV & Frosh @ 5:00 pm followed by the varsity @ 7:00 pm


Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy