3A
4A
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Baseball
Greater Spokane -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Mt. Spokane180212
Gonzaga Preparatory 144186
Shadle Park135138
Central Valley1261210
Ferris117139
North Central810812
Mead8101014
University314316
Lewis and Clark116217
Rogers (Spk)117119


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2017 Varsity Baseball
Photo Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Central Valley Opponent  
Tue, Mar 14 Central Valley 6 Kamiakin 7
Tue, Mar 14 Central Valley 2 Kennewick 3
* Tue, Mar 21 Central Valley 4 Gonzaga Preparatory School 1
* Thu, Mar 23 Central Valley 6 Gonzaga Preparatory School 7
* Mon, Mar 27 Central Valley 1 Mead 2
* Tue, Mar 28 Central Valley 12 Mead 11
* Thu, Mar 30 Central Valley 4 University 0
* Fri, Mar 31 Central Valley 12 University 3
* Mon, Apr 3 Central Valley 7 Rogers (Spokane) 1
* Tue, Apr 4 Central Valley 7 Rogers (Spokane) 1
* Tue, Apr 11 Central Valley 9 North Central 1
* Thu, Apr 13 Central Valley 6 North Central 5
* Fri, Apr 14 Central Valley 15 Lewis and Clark 6
* Wed, Apr 19 Central Valley 17 Lewis and Clark 7
* Thu, Apr 20 Central Valley 7 Shadle Park 2
* Fri, Apr 21 Central Valley 1 Shadle Park 2
* Mon, Apr 24 Central Valley 2 Mt. Spokane 5
* Tue, Apr 25 Central Valley 2 Mt. Spokane 15
* Thu, Apr 27 Central Valley 2 Ferris 9
* Sat, Apr 29 Central Valley 5 Ferris 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 2 - May 134A GSL-MCC at Hosted by Higher Seed
  Thu, May 4 Hanford Lost 11-5
  Sat, May 6 Mead Lost 4-3
May 20 - May 274A State at Safeco Field
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy