3A
4A
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Baseball
Greater Spokane -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Mt. Spokane4060
Shadle Park3032
Mead3133
Ferris2131
Central Valley2223
Gonzaga Preparatory 1333
Rogers (Spk)1314
Lewis and Clark1324
North Central0203
University0203


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 27
Final
Scored By: Brian.Munhall
1Mt. Spokane
0Gonzaga Preparatory School *


Final
Scored By: John.Barrington
1Central Valley
2Mead *


Awaiting Score
University
North Central *


NCHS
Final
Scored By: Scott.Harmon
3Ferris
10Shadle Park *


Tuesday, Mar 28
Awaiting Score
Shadle Park
Ferris *


FHS
Awaiting Score
University
North Central *


NCHS
Final
Scored By: Paul.Kautzman
1Gonzaga Preparatory School
2Mt. Spokane *


Final
Scored By: John.Barrington
11Mead
12Central Valley *


Final
Scored By: James.Wasem
7Lewis and Clark
8Rogers (Spk) *


Thursday, Mar 30
4:00 PM
Gonzaga Prep.
Shadle Park *


SPHS
4:00 PM
Central Valley
University *


UHS
4:00 PM
Ferris
Mead *


Mead
4:00 PM
Lewis and Clark
North Central *


NCHS
4:00 PM
Rogers (Spk)
Mt. Spokane *


MSHS
Friday, Mar 31
4:00 PM
Shadle Park
Gonzaga Prep. *


GP
4:00 PM
University
Central Valley *


CVHS
4:00 PM
Mead
Ferris *


FHS
4:00 PM
North Central
Lewis and Clark *


Hart Fld
4:00 PM
Mt. Spokane
Rogers (Spk) *


RHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Central Valley Opponent  
Tue, Mar 14 Central Valley 6 Kamiakin 7
Tue, Mar 14 Central Valley Kennewick
* Tue, Mar 21 Central Valley 4 Gonzaga Preparatory School 1
* Thu, Mar 23 Central Valley 6 Gonzaga Preparatory School 7
* Mon, Mar 27 Central Valley 1 Mead 2
* Tue, Mar 28 Central Valley 12 Mead 11

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Mar 30 University
4:00 PM Away UHS
* Fri, Mar 31 University
4:00 PM Home CVHS
* Mon, Apr 3 Rogers (Spokane)
4:00 PM Home CVHS
* Tue, Apr 4 Rogers (Spokane)
4:00 PM Away RHS
* Tue, Apr 11 North Central
4:00 PM Away Avista
* Thu, Apr 13 North Central
4:00 PM Home CVHS
* Fri, Apr 14 Lewis and Clark
4:00 PM Away Hart Fld
* Tue, Apr 18 Lewis and Clark
4:00 PM Home CVHS
* Thu, Apr 20 Shadle Park
4:00 PM Home CVHS
* Fri, Apr 21 Shadle Park
4:00 PM Away SPHS
* Mon, Apr 24 Mt. Spokane
4:00 PM Home CVHS
* Tue, Apr 25 Mt. Spokane
4:00 PM Away MSHS
* Thu, Apr 27 Ferris
4:00 PM Home CVHS
* Sat, Apr 29 Ferris
4:00 PM Away FHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy