League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Tire Rama
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:Arbysalt1:Gee Automotivealt1:Alliantalt1:NW Orthopedic Specialistsalt1:AMR
Baseball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Mt. Spokane171223
Central Valley162214
Mead1171310
Shadle Park117139
Gonzaga Preparatory 1081311
Ferris1081111
University99911
North Central315319
Lewis and Clark216216
Rogers (Spk)117117


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Central Valley Opponent  
Tue, Mar 19 Central Valley 6 Kennewick 5
Tue, Mar 19 Central Valley 8 Kennewick 2
* Sat, Mar 23 Central Valley 11 Lewis and Clark 1
* Tue, Mar 26 Central Valley 9 Lewis and Clark 2
* Thu, Mar 28 Central Valley 6 Mt. Spokane 7
* Fri, Mar 29 Central Valley 1 Mt. Spokane 6
* Tue, Apr 2 Central Valley 15 Rogers (Spokane) 1
* Tue, Apr 2 Central Valley 7 Rogers (Spokane) 6
* Wed, Apr 10 Central Valley 8 Gonzaga Preparatory School 6
* Thu, Apr 11 Central Valley 3 Gonzaga Preparatory School 1
* Fri, Apr 12 Central Valley 7 University 2
* Mon, Apr 15 Central Valley 17 University 5
* Tue, Apr 16 Central Valley 11 Mead 3
* Thu, Apr 18 Central Valley 11 Mead 5
* Mon, Apr 22 Central Valley 11 Ferris 2
* Tue, Apr 23 Central Valley 13 Ferris 0
* Thu, Apr 25 Central Valley 13 Shadle Park 0
* Sat, Apr 27 Central Valley 12 Shadle Park 2
* Tue, Apr 30 Central Valley 8 North Central 7
* Wed, May 1 Central Valley 10 North Central 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 4 - May 114A GSL-MCC at Sites TBD
  Sat, May 4 Walla Walla Lost 7-2
  Tue, May 7 Ferris Won 11-6
  Sat, May 11 Gonzaga Preparatory School Won 8-1
  Sat, May 11 Mead Won 2-1
May 18 - May 254A State at Gesa Stadium, Pasco
  Sat, May 18 Federal Way Lost 6-2
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy