League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Numerica
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:Tire Ramaalt1:AMRalt1:Multi-Carealt1:Alliantalt1:NW Orthopedic Specialists
Boys Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Central Valley9001140
Ferris8101840
Mead630871
Gonzaga Preparatory 5401290
Lewis and Clark540872
University540870
Mt. Spokane3608110
North Central3605120
Shadle Park1802111
Rogers (Spk)0901111


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, May 24
Final
Scored By: Ted.House
2Mount Si
1Ferris *


Saturday, May 25
Final
Scored By: Ted.House
1Ferris
2Jackson *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Central Valley Opponent  
Fri, Mar 8 Central Valley 0 Eastmont 2
Sat, Mar 9 Central Valley 1 Wenatchee 2
* Thu, Mar 21 Central Valley 5 Mead 1
* Fri, Mar 22 Central Valley 2 Gonzaga Preparatory School 1
* Tue, Mar 26 Central Valley 2 University 1
* Wed, Apr 10 Central Valley 1 Mt. Spokane 0
* Fri, Apr 12 Central Valley 5 Rogers (Spokane) 1
* Wed, Apr 17 Central Valley 2 Lewis and Clark 1
* Fri, Apr 19 Central Valley 2 Ferris 1
* Wed, Apr 24 Central Valley 6 North Central 0
* Fri, Apr 26 Central Valley 3 Shadle Park 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 2 - May 114A GSL-MCC at Higher Seed
  Thu, May 2 Richland Won 3-2
  Sat, May 4 Pasco Lost 2-0
  Tue, May 7 Chiawana Won 4-3
  Sat, May 11 Gonzaga Preparatory School Lost 4-3
May 13 - May 254A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy