League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Tire Rama
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:Tire Ramaalt1:NW Orthopedic Specialistsalt1:Numericaalt1:Arbysalt1:Damon Ortho
Boys Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Central Valley000000
Ferris000000
Gonzaga Preparatory 000000
Lewis and Clark000000
Mead000000
Mt. Spokane000000
North Central000000
Rogers (Spk)000000
Shadle Park000000
University000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Mar 13 Eastmont
6:00 PM Home CVHS
Sat, Mar 14 Wenatchee
TBD Home CVHS
Sat, Mar 21 Sunnyside
2:00 PM Away SHS
* Wed, Mar 25 Lewis and Clark
6:30 PM Away JoeAlbi
* Fri, Mar 27 Rogers (Spokane)
6:30 PM Home CVHS
* Wed, Apr 1 University
6:30 PM Away UHS
* Wed, Apr 15 Mt. Spokane
6:30 PM Home CVHS
* Fri, Apr 17 North Central
6:30 PM Home CVHS
* Wed, Apr 22 Mead
6:30 PM Home CVHS
* Fri, Apr 24 Shadle Park
6:30 PM Away JoeAlbi
* Wed, Apr 29 Gonzaga Preparatory School
6:30 PM Home CVHS
* Fri, May 1 Ferris
5:00 PM Away FHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 18 - May 304A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy