Girls Tennis

Schedule:Arbiter
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date East Valley (Spokane) Opponent  
Tue, Mar 19 East Valley (Spokane) 7 Rogers (Spokane) 0
Wed, Mar 20 East Valley (Spokane) 2 Mt. Spokane 5
Fri, Mar 22 East Valley (Spokane) 5 North Central 2
* Tue, Mar 26 East Valley (Spokane) 3 Pullman 4
* Thu, Mar 28 East Valley (Spokane) 5 Cheney 2
* Thu, Apr 11 East Valley (Spokane) 2 Clarkston 5
* Tue, Apr 16 East Valley (Spokane) 2 West Valley (Spokane) 5
* Thu, Apr 18 East Valley (Spokane) 4 Pullman 3
Mon, Apr 22 East Valley (Spokane) 2 Coeur d'Alene, ID 5
* Tue, Apr 23 East Valley (Spokane) 6 Cheney 1
* Tue, Apr 30 East Valley (Spokane) 2 Clarkston 5
* Thu, May 2 East Valley (Spokane) 3 West Valley (Spokane) 4

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 3, 12:30 PMJV Districts at East Valley HS (Spo)
 May 10, 12:00 AMWIAA District 7 Tennis Tournamemt at WSU
 May 11, 12:00 AMWIAA District 7 Tennis Tournament at WSU
 May 18, 1:00 PMDistrict 5/6/7 2A Tennis Championships/Glue at East Valley HS (Yak)