Girls Slowpitch Softball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley0000
Cheney0000
E Valley (Spk)0000
Ferris0000
Gonzaga Preparatory 0000
Lewis and Clark0000
Mead0000
Mt. Spokane0000
North Central0000
Rogers (Spk)0000
Shadle Park0000
University0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:Arbiter
Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Slowpitch Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Sep 10 North Central
4:00 PM Away NCHS
Mon, Sep 14 University
4:00 PM Home EVSpok
Tue, Sep 15 Gonzaga Preparatory School
4:00 PM Away GP
Thu, Sep 17 Lewis and Clark
4:00 PM Away Hart Fld
Mon, Sep 21 Ferris
4:00 PM Home EVSpok
* Tue, Sep 22 Cheney
4:00 PM Home EVSpok
* Thu, Sep 24 Central Valley
4:00 PM Home EVSpok
* Mon, Sep 28 Rogers (Spokane)
4:00 PM Away RHS
* Tue, Sep 29 Shadle Park
4:00 PM Away SPHS
* Thu, Oct 1 Mead
4:00 PM Home EVSpok
* Mon, Oct 5 Mt. Spokane
4:00 PM Away MSHS
* Tue, Oct 6 North Central
4:00 PM Home EVSpok
* Thu, Oct 8 University
4:00 PM Away UHS
* Mon, Oct 12 Gonzaga Preparatory School
4:00 PM Home EVSpok
* Tue, Oct 13 Lewis and Clark
4:00 PM Home EVSpok
* Thu, Oct 15 Ferris
4:00 PM Away FHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.