Football

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Ferris Opponent  
Fri, Aug 30 Jamboree - LC Hosts
Fri, Sep 6 Ferris 40 Moses Lake 7
Fri, Sep 13 Ferris 41 Lake City, ID 27
* Fri, Sep 20 Ferris 7 Central Valley 17
* Fri, Sep 27 Ferris 48 University 26
Fri, Oct 4 Ferris 49 Shadle Park 6
Thu, Oct 10 Ferris 48 North Central 0
* Thu, Oct 17 Ferris 34 Gonzaga Preparatory School 0
* Fri, Oct 25 Ferris 20 Lewis and Clark 14
* Fri, Nov 1 Ferris 16 Mead 21

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 83A GSL-MCC at Higher Seed
Nov 15 - Dec 73A State at Sparks Stadium
  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 7, 6:00 PMFerris @ Pasco at Edgar Brown Stadium

 
Arbter Schedule