League
3A
4A
Ferris
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Softball-Slowpitch   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Tire Rama
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:Multi-Carealt1:NECA-IBEWalt1:NW Orthopedic Specialistsalt1:Arbysalt1:Numerica
Football
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Gonzaga Preparatory 4173
Mead4173
Mt. Spokane3092
Ferris3282
Central Valley3263
Shadle Park2155
North Central1219
University1428
Lewis and Clark0537
Rogers (Spk)0318


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Saturday, Nov 23
1:00 PM
Mt. Spokane
O\'Dea *


Mem.Stad
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Ferris Opponent  
Fri, Aug 30 Jamboree - LC Hosts
Fri, Sep 6 Ferris 40 Moses Lake 7
Fri, Sep 13 Ferris 41 Lake City, ID 27
* Fri, Sep 20 Ferris 7 Central Valley 17
* Fri, Sep 27 Ferris 48 University 26
Fri, Oct 4 Ferris 49 Shadle Park 6
Thu, Oct 10 Ferris 48 North Central 0
* Thu, Oct 17 Ferris 34 Gonzaga Preparatory School 0
* Fri, Oct 25 Ferris 20 Lewis and Clark 14
* Fri, Nov 1 Ferris 16 Mead 21

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 84A GSL-MCC at Higher Seed
Nov 15 - Dec 74A State at Mt. Tahoma High School
  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 7, 6:00 PMFerris @ Pasco at Edgar Brown Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy