League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Volleyball
Greater Spokane -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley0000
Ferris0000
Gonzaga Preparatory 0000
Lewis and Clark0000
Mead0000
Mt. Spokane0000
North Central0000
Rogers (Spk)0000
Shadle Park0000
University0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Aug 30 GSL Varsity Jamborees
4:00 PM Home FHS
Tue, Sep 12 Sandpoint, ID
7:00 PM Away Sandpoint
Thu, Sep 14 Moses Lake
TBD Home
* Tue, Sep 19 Rogers (Spokane)
7:00 PM Home FHS
Thu, Sep 21 Shadle Park
7:00 PM Away SPHS
* Tue, Sep 26 Mead
7:00 PM Away Mead
Fri, Sep 29 Linda Sheridan Classic VB Tournament
TBD Home FHS
        Locations TBD
Sat, Sep 30 Linda Sheridan Classic VB Tournament
TBD Home FHS
        Locations TBD
* Tue, Oct 3 Central Valley
7:00 PM Away CVHS
* Fri, Oct 6 North Central
7:00 PM Away NCHS
* Tue, Oct 10 University
7:00 PM Home FHS
* Thu, Oct 12 Lewis and Clark
7:00 PM Home FHS
* Tue, Oct 17 Mt. Spokane
7:00 PM Away MSHS
* Thu, Oct 19 Gonzaga Preparatory School
7:00 PM Home FHS
* Mon, Oct 23 Shadle Park
7:00 PM Home FHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

JV Volleyball

Sep 2, 2016 1:33 PM

JV Volleyball Team

Frosh Volleyball

Sep 2, 2016 1:33 PM

Frosh Volleyball Team

C Volleyball

Sep 2, 2016 1:31 PM

C Volleyball Team


Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy