Volleyball

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Ferris Opponent  
Thu, Sep 5 Varsity Jamboree at Ferris
Tue, Sep 10 Ferris 3 Northwest Christian (Colbert) 2
Tue, Sep 17 Ferris 3 Shadle Park 0
* Thu, Sep 19 Ferris 3 Central Valley 1
* Tue, Sep 24 Ferris 0 University 3
Fri, Sep 27 Linda Sheridan Crossover Classic
Sat, Sep 28 Linda Sheridan Crossover Classic
Sat, Sep 28 Linda Sheridan Classic
Tue, Oct 1 Ferris 1 Lakeland, ID 2
Tue, Oct 1 Ferris 1 Lakeland, ID 2
* Thu, Oct 3 Ferris 3 Shadle Park 0
* Tue, Oct 8 Ferris 3 North Central 0
Sat, Oct 12 Ferris 0 Pullman 3
* Tue, Oct 15 Ferris 3 Rogers (Spokane) 1
* Wed, Oct 16 Ferris 3 Gonzaga Preparatory School 2
* Tue, Oct 22 Ferris 3 Mead 2
* Thu, Oct 24 Ferris 0 Lewis and Clark 3
* Tue, Oct 29 Ferris 0 Mt. Spokane 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 7 - Nov 163A GSL-MCC at Sites TBD
Nov 22 - Nov 233A State at SunDome, Yakima
 Dec 31 at
  Tue, Nov 5 Chiawana Lost 3-0
  Sat, Nov 9 Hanford Won 3-1
  Tue, Nov 12 University Lost 3-2

 
Arbter Schedule