League
3A
4A
Ferris
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Softball-Slowpitch   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Numerica
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:Gee Automotivealt1:Damon Orthoalt1:NW Orthopedic Specialistsalt1:Tire Ramaalt1:NECA-IBEW
Girls Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Gonzaga Preparatory 9001720
Mead7201540
Central Valley6301250
Mt. Spokane630963
Ferris540880
Lewis and Clark540682
University360680
Shadle Park2706110
North Central2704110
Rogers (Spk)0903120


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Nov 12
5:30 PM
Wenatchee
Gonzaga Preparatory School *


GP
Wednesday, Nov 13
6:00 PM
Mead
Eastmont *


EHSSoc
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Ferris Opponent  
Wed, Sep 4 Mary Shea Classic Jamboree
Tue, Sep 10 Ferris 8 Lewiston, ID 0
Sat, Sep 14 Ferris 1 Cheney 0
Mon, Sep 16 Ferris 0 Gonzaga Preparatory School 2
Wed, Sep 18 Ferris 3 Lewis and Clark 0
Fri, Sep 20 Ferris 0 University 2
* Wed, Sep 25 Ferris 3 Central Valley 2
* Fri, Sep 27 Ferris 1 Gonzaga Preparatory School 4
* Wed, Oct 2 Ferris 3 University 2
* Mon, Oct 7 Ferris 5 Shadle Park 0
* Mon, Oct 14 Ferris 1 Lewis and Clark 2
* Wed, Oct 16 Ferris 1 Mt. Spokane 2
* Fri, Oct 18 Ferris 3 North Central 1
* Wed, Oct 23 Ferris 10 Rogers (Spokane) 0
* Fri, Oct 25 Ferris 2 Mead 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 31 - Nov 94A GSL-MCC at Higher Seed
  Thu, Oct 31 Chiawana Lost 1-0
  Sat, Nov 2 Walla Walla Lost 1-0
Nov 11 - Nov 234A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy