3A
4A
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Soccer
Greater Spokane -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Central Valley000000
Ferris000000
Gonzaga Preparatory 000000
Lewis and Clark000000
Mead000000
Mt. Spokane000000
North Central000000
Rogers (Spk)000000
Shadle Park000000
University000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Sep 6 Central Valley
6:00 PM Away CVHS
Sat, Sep 9 Moses Lake
Home
* Wed, Sep 20 Gonzaga Preparatory School
6:30 PM Away GP
* Fri, Sep 22 Mt. Spokane
4:00 PM Away MSHS
* Wed, Sep 27 University
4:00 PM Home FHS
* Fri, Sep 29 Mead
4:00 PM Home FHS
* Wed, Oct 4 Lewis and Clark
4:00 PM Away Hart Fld
* Wed, Oct 11 Central Valley
4:00 PM Home FHS
* Fri, Oct 13 Rogers (Spokane)
4:00 PM Away RHS
* Wed, Oct 18 Shadle Park
4:00 PM Away JoeAlbi
* Fri, Oct 20 North Central
4:00 PM Home FHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy