League
3A
4A
Ferris
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Softball-Slowpitch   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Multi-Care
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:Arbysalt1:NW Orthopedic Specialistsalt1:Tire Ramaalt1:Gee Automotivealt1:Alliant
Girls Basketball
Greater Spokane -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley131225
Lewis and Clark122234
Mt. Spokane111252
University95168
North Central661311
Gonzaga Preparatory 681111
Mead59911
Shadle Park210220
Ferris212713
Rogers (Spk)012019


Greater Spokane - 4A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley131225
Lewis and Clark122234
University95168
Gonzaga Preparatory 681111
Mead59911
Ferris212713


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Nov 30 The Eric Fox V/JV Jamboree at TBD
TBD
Wed, Dec 4 Shadle Park
7:15 PM Away SPHS
        Non League
Fri, Dec 6 Wenatchee
5:45 PM Away WEN
* Tue, Dec 10 Rogers (Spokane)
7:15 PM Away RHS
* Thu, Dec 12 Mead
7:15 PM Home FHS
* Tue, Dec 17 Shadle Park
5:30 PM Home FHS
* Thu, Dec 19 Central Valley
5:30 PM Away CVHS
Mon, Dec 23 Wenatchee
5:45 PM Away WEN
Sat, Jan 4 Davis
3:00 PM Home FHS
* Tue, Jan 7 North Central
7:15 PM Away NCHS
* Fri, Jan 10 University
5:30 PM Away UHS
* Tue, Jan 14 Gonzaga Preparatory School
7:15 PM Home FHS
* Thu, Jan 16 Lewis and Clark
5:30 PM Away Arena
* Tue, Jan 21 Mead
5:30 PM Away Mead
* Fri, Jan 24 Mt. Spokane
5:30 PM Home FHS
* Tue, Jan 28 Central Valley
5:30 PM Home FHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Lewis and Clark
7:15 PM Home FHS
* Tue, Feb 4 Gonzaga Preparatory School
7:15 PM Away GP
* Thu, Feb 6 University
5:30 PM Home FHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 6 - Feb 184A District at Spokane Arena
Feb 22 - Mar 24A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy