Girls Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Mt. Spokane120214
Central Valley122233
Gonzaga Preparatory 95158
University861212
Mead86159
Lewis and Clark77911
North Central48714
Ferris410713
Shadle Park210615
Rogers (Spk)012117


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Ferris Opponent  
Sat, Nov 30 Girls Basketball Jamboree
Thu, Dec 5 Ferris 21 Chiawana 61
Sat, Dec 7 Ferris 63 Kent Meridian 25
* Tue, Dec 10 Ferris 72 Rogers (Spokane) 33
* Thu, Dec 12 Ferris 55 Mead 71
Sat, Dec 14 Ferris 35 Coeur d'Alene, ID 50
* Tue, Dec 17 Ferris 50 Shadle Park 37
* Thu, Dec 19 Ferris 34 Central Valley 65
Fri, Jan 3 Ferris 44 Wenatchee 46
Sat, Jan 4 Ferris 71 Davis 41
* Tue, Jan 7 Ferris 56 North Central 35
* Tue, Jan 14 Ferris 18 Gonzaga Preparatory School 48
* Thu, Jan 16 Ferris 52 Lewis and Clark 49
Sat, Jan 18 Ferris 49 Shadle Park 42
* Tue, Jan 21 Ferris 37 Mead 61
* Tue, Jan 28 Ferris 42 Central Valley 66
* Thu, Jan 30 Ferris 55 University 59
* Fri, Jan 31 Ferris 40 Lewis and Clark 48
* Tue, Feb 4 Ferris 23 Gonzaga Preparatory School 46
* Thu, Feb 6 Ferris 39 University 48
* Sat, Feb 8 Ferris 23 Mt. Spokane 55

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 12 - Feb 224A District at Toyota Center
Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome