League
3A
4A
Ferris
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Softball-Slowpitch   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Multi-Care
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:Alliantalt1:NW Orthopedic Specialistsalt1:Gee Automotivealt1:Arbysalt1:Tire Rama
Softball
Greater Spokane -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley0000
Ferris0000
Gonzaga Preparatory 0000
Lewis and Clark0000
Mead0000
Mt. Spokane0000
North Central0000
Rogers (Spk)0000
Shadle Park0000
University0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, Mar 22
4:00 PM
University
Kamiakin *


Columbia P
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Ferris Opponent  
Tue, Mar 12 Jamboree at Shadle Park
        canceled due to snow/field conditions
Thu, Mar 14 Ferris West Valley (Spokane)
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Apr 8 East Valley (Spokane)
4:00 PM Away EVSpok
* Tue, Apr 9 Shadle Park
4:00 PM Away SPHS
* Thu, Apr 11 North Central
4:00 PM Home FHS
* Fri, Apr 12 Gonzaga Preparatory School
4:00 PM Away GP
* Mon, Apr 15 University
4:00 PM Away UHS
* Tue, Apr 16 Central Valley
4:00 PM Away CVHS
* Thu, Apr 18 University
4:00 PM Home FHS
* Fri, Apr 19 Mead
4:00 PM Home FHS
* Mon, Apr 22 Lewis and Clark
4:00 PM Home FHS
* Tue, Apr 23 Rogers (Spokane)
4:00 PM Away RHS
* Thu, Apr 25 Mt. Spokane
4:00 PM Home FHS
* Fri, Apr 26 Lewis and Clark
4:00 PM Away Hart Fld
* Mon, Apr 29 Mead
4:00 PM Away Mead
* Tue, Apr 30 Central Valley
4:00 PM Home FHS
* Thu, May 2 Gonzaga Preparatory School
4:00 PM Home FHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy