3A
4A
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Softball
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Ferris Opponent  
Fri, Mar 17 Ferris 6 East Valley (Spokane) 12
* Mon, Mar 20 Ferris 0 University 35
* Tue, Mar 21 Ferris 2 Mead 19
* Thu, Mar 23 Ferris 1 Lewis and Clark 18
* Mon, Mar 27 Ferris 1 Rogers (Spokane) 11
* Fri, Mar 31 Ferris 2 Gonzaga Preparatory School 17
* Mon, Apr 10 Ferris 9 North Central 19
* Tue, Apr 11 Ferris 0 Central Valley 27
* Thu, Apr 13 Ferris 9 Shadle Park 22
* Fri, Apr 14 Ferris 0 Mt. Spokane 14
* Wed, Apr 19 Ferris 1 University 25
* Thu, Apr 20 Ferris 0 Mead 25
* Fri, Apr 21 Ferris 1 Lewis and Clark 15
* Tue, Apr 25 Ferris 1 Rogers (Spokane) 20
* Thu, Apr 27 Ferris 2 Gonzaga Preparatory School 13
* Fri, Apr 28 Ferris 9 North Central 0
* Tue, May 2 Ferris 0 Central Valley 12
Wed, May 3 Ferris 7 West Valley (Spokane) 21
* Thu, May 4 Ferris 0 Shadle Park 29
* Mon, May 8 Ferris 0 Mt. Spokane 20

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy