3A
4A
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Softball
Greater Spokane -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
University3040
Mt. Spokane3041
Shadle Park3131
Mead2233
Rogers (Spk)2233
Lewis and Clark1121
Central Valley1232
Gonzaga Preparatory 1223
Ferris0203
North Central0406


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 27
Final
Scored By: Cris.Coffield
1Ferris
11Rogers (Spk) *


Final
Scored By: Jill.Benson
5University
0Gonzaga Prep. *


Final
Scored By: Paul.Kautzman
0Shadle Park
12Mt. Spokane *


** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Mar 29 **
Central Valley
Lewis and Clark *


Final
Scored By: John.Barrington
11North Central
21Mead *


Tuesday, Mar 28
4:00 PM
University
Mead *


Mead
4:00 PM
North Central
Mt. Spokane *


MSHS
4:00 PM
Gonzaga Prep.
Ferris *


GP
4:00 PM
Shadle Park
Lewis and Clark *


Hart Fld
4:00 PM
Rogers (Spk)
Central Valley *


CVHS
Wednesday, Mar 29
4:00 PM
Lewis and Clark
E Valley (Spk) *


EVSpok
4:00 PM
Mt. Spokane
Gonzaga Prep. *


GP
4:00 PM
Central Valley
Lewis and Clark *


CVHS
Thursday, Mar 30
4:00 PM
University
Shadle Park *


SPHS
4:00 PM
Central Valley
Mead *


Mead
4:00 PM
Mt. Spokane
Rogers (Spk) *


RHS
4:00 PM
Ferris
North Central *


NCHS
4:00 PM
Gonzaga Prep.
Lewis and Clark *


Hart Fld
Friday, Mar 31
4:00 PM
Shadle Park
Lakeside *


LHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Ferris Opponent  
Fri, Mar 17 Ferris 6 East Valley (Spokane) 12
* Mon, Mar 20 Ferris 0 University 35
Unofficial score:
 Reported by Paul.Neff
* Tue, Mar 21 Ferris 2 Mead 19
* Thu, Mar 23 Ferris Lewis and Clark
Top 1
* Mon, Mar 27 Ferris 1 Rogers (Spokane) 11
= Score reported from an unofficial source. Not reflected in standings.

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Mar 28 Gonzaga Prep.
4:00 PM Home GP
* Thu, Mar 30 North Central
4:00 PM Away NCHS
* Tue, Apr 11 Central Valley
4:00 PM Away CVHS
* Thu, Apr 13 Shadle Park
4:00 PM Home FHS
* Fri, Apr 14 Mt. Spokane
4:00 PM Away MSHS
* Tue, Apr 18 University
4:00 PM Away UHS
* Thu, Apr 20 Mead
4:00 PM Home FHS
* Fri, Apr 21 Lewis and Clark
4:00 PM Away Hart Fld
* Tue, Apr 25 Rogers (Spokane)
4:00 PM Home FHS
* Thu, Apr 27 Gonzaga Prep.
4:00 PM Away GP
* Fri, Apr 28 North Central
4:00 PM Home FHS
* Tue, May 2 Central Valley
4:00 PM Home FHS
Wed, May 3 West Valley (Spokane)
4:00 PM Home FHS
* Thu, May 4 Shadle Park
4:00 PM Away SPHS
* Fri, May 5 Mt. Spokane
4:00 PM Home FHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy