Boys Tennis
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley0000
Ferris0000
Gonzaga Preparatory 0000
Lewis and Clark0000
Mead0000
Mt. Spokane0000
North Central0000
Rogers (Spk)0000
Shadle Park0000
University0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Mar 18 Walla Walla
3:00 PM Home FHS
Fri, Mar 20 The Lewiston Invite
Lewiston, ID (Host)
3:00 PM Away Lewiston H
        Day #1
Sat, Mar 21 The Lewiston Invite
Lewiston, ID (Host)
9:00 AM Away Lewiston H
        Day #2
* Thu, Mar 26 Rogers (Spokane)
3:30 PM Home FHS
* Tue, Mar 31 Lewis and Clark
3:30 PM Home FHS
* Tue, Apr 14 Mead
3:30 PM Home FHS
* Thu, Apr 16 Central Valley
3:30 PM Away CVHS
* Tue, Apr 21 Shadle Park
3:30 PM Away SPHS
* Thu, Apr 23 Gonzaga Preparatory School
3:30 PM Home FHS
* Tue, Apr 28 Mt. Spokane
3:30 PM Away MSHS
* Wed, Apr 29 North Central
3:30 PM Away NCHS
Fri, May 1 Inland Empire Tourney
Mead (Host)
Chelan
Cashmere
Central Valley
Ferris
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Lewis and Clark
Mt. Spokane
North Central
Rogers (Spokane)
Shadle Park
University
Wenatchee
Away
        Day #1
Sat, May 2 Inland Empire Tourney
Mead (Host)
Chelan
Cashmere
Central Valley
Ferris
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Lewis and Clark
Mt. Spokane
North Central
Rogers (Spokane)
Shadle Park
University
Wenatchee
Away
        Day #2
* Tue, May 5 University
3:30 PM Away UHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.