3A
4A
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Tennis
Greater Spokane -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Gonzaga Preparatory 1032
Mead1010
Ferris1010
Lewis and Clark1040
Shadle Park0002
University0000
North Central0102
Mt. Spokane0102
Rogers (Spk)0103
Central Valley0101


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 27
Final
Scored By: Barb.Silvey
0Rogers (Spk)
0Deer Park *


Tuesday, Mar 28
** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Mar 30 **
Ferris
Central Valley *


** POSTPONED **
Mead
Rogers (Spk) *


RHS
** POSTPONED **
Gonzaga Prep.
Mt. Spokane *


MSHS
3:30 PM
North Central
University *


UHS
3:30 PM
Shadle Park
Lewis and Clark *


Hart Fld
Wednesday, Mar 29
** POSTPONED **
Scored By: Maria.Scudiero
1Gonzaga Preparatory School
0Walla Walla *


3:30 PM
Clarkston
Mt. Spokane *


MSHS
Thursday, Mar 30
3:00 PM
Pullman
Mead *


3:30 PM
Cheney
North Central *


NCHS
3:30 PM
Ferris
Central Valley *


CVHS
4:00 PM
Rogers (Spk)
E Valley (Spk) *


EVSpok
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Ferris Opponent  
Thu, Mar 16 Ferris 2 Lewis and Clark 5
Fri, Mar 17 Lewiston Invite
Sat, Mar 18 Lewiston Invite
Tue, Mar 21 Ferris Central Valley
* Thu, Mar 23 Ferris 6 Rogers (Spokane) 1

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Mar 30 Central Valley
3:30 PM Away CVHS
* Tue, Apr 11 University
3:30 PM Away UHS
* Thu, Apr 13 Mead
3:30 PM Home FHS
Fri, Apr 14 Tri Cities Tournament
Kamiakin (Host)
Away
Sat, Apr 15 Tri Cities Tournament
Kamiakin (Host)
Away
* Tue, Apr 18 Mt. Spokane
3:30 PM Home FHS
* Thu, Apr 20 Gonzaga Prep.
3:30 PM Away GP
* Tue, Apr 25 Shadle Park
3:30 PM Away SPHS
* Wed, Apr 26 Lewis and Clark
3:30 PM Home FHS
Fri, Apr 28 Inland Empire Tournament
Sat, Apr 29 Inland Empire Tournament
* Tue, May 2 North Central
3:30 PM Away NCHS
Thu, May 4 JV Tennis Tournament
3:30 PM Home FHS
Fri, May 5 JV Tennis Tournament
10:00 AM Home FHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy