3A
4A
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Tennis
Greater Spokane -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Lewis and Clark5080
Mead4141
Gonzaga Preparatory 4273
University3030
Ferris2020
Mt. Spokane2334
Central Valley1111
Shadle Park1517
Rogers (Spk)1518
North Central0607


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Apr 24
** RESCHEDULED / Mon, May 1 **
Central Valley
Lewis and Clark *


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, May 1 **
Mt. Spokane
Ferris *


Tuesday, Apr 25
Awaiting Score
Central Valley
North Central *


NCHS
Awaiting Score
University
Lewis and Clark *


Hart Fld
** RESCHEDULED / Wed, May 3 **
Mt. Spokane
Mead *


Final
Scored By: Barb.Silvey
7Gonzaga Prep.
0Rogers (Spk) *


Awaiting Score
Ferris
Shadle Park *


SPHS
Wednesday, Apr 26
Awaiting Score
University
Central Valley *


CVHS
Awaiting Score
Mead
Gonzaga Prep. *


GP
Final
Scored By: KC.McConnell
2North Central
5Mt. Spokane *


Awaiting Score
Lewis and Clark
Ferris *


FHS
Awaiting Score
Rogers (Spk)
Shadle Park *


SPHS
Friday, Apr 28
Time TBD
Inland Empire Tournament
University
Shadle Park
Rogers (Spk)
North Central
Mt. Spokane
Mead
Lewis and Clark
Gonzaga Prep.
Ferris
Central Valley


Time TBD
Inland Empire Tournament
W Valley (Yak)
Wenatchee
Sunnyside
Okanogan
Chelan
Cashmere
Mead *


Saturday, Apr 29
Time TBD
Inland Empire Tournament
University
Shadle Park
Rogers (Spk)
North Central
Mt. Spokane
Mead
Lewis and Clark
Gonzaga Prep.
Ferris
Central Valley


Time TBD
Inland Empire Tournament
W Valley (Yak)
Wenatchee
Sunnyside
Okanogan
Chelan
Cashmere
Mead *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Ferris Opponent  
Thu, Mar 16 Ferris 2 Lewis and Clark 5
Fri, Mar 17 Lewiston Invite
Sat, Mar 18 Lewiston Invite
Tue, Mar 21 Ferris Central Valley
* Thu, Mar 23 Ferris 6 Rogers (Spokane) 1
* Tue, Apr 11 Ferris University
* Thu, Apr 13 Ferris Mead
Fri, Apr 14 Tri Cities Tournament
Sat, Apr 15 Tri Cities Tournament
* Wed, Apr 19 Ferris Central Valley
* Thu, Apr 20 Ferris 4 Gonzaga Preparatory School 3
* Tue, Apr 25 Ferris Shadle Park

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Apr 26 Lewis and Clark
3:30 PM Home FHS
Fri, Apr 28 Inland Empire Tournament
Sat, Apr 29 Inland Empire Tournament
* Mon, May 1 Mt. Spokane
3:30 PM Home
* Tue, May 2 North Central
3:30 PM Away NCHS
Thu, May 4 JV Tennis Tournament
3:30 PM Home FHS
Fri, May 5 JV Tennis Tournament
10:00 AM Home FHS
* Wed, May 24 Mt. Spokane
1:30 PM Home FHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy