Boys Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley90141
Gonzaga Preparatory 72105
Mead6387
Mt. Spokane52123
University5478
Ferris4486
Lewis and Clark45410
North Central26214
Rogers (Spk)08213
Shadle Park08214


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Jan 28
5:30 PM
Central Valley
Ferris *


FHS
5:30 PM
Lewis and Clark
Gonzaga Preparatory School *


GP
5:30 PM
University
Mead *


Mead
5:30 PM
Mt. Spokane
Shadle Park *


SPHS
7:15 PM
North Central
Rogers (Spk) *


RHS
Thursday, Jan 30
5:30 PM
Cheney
Rogers (Spk) *


RHS
Friday, Jan 31
5:30 PM
Mead
Central Valley *


CVHS
5:30 PM
Ferris
Lewis and Clark *


LCHS
5:30 PM
University
Gonzaga Preparatory School *


GP
7:15 PM
Rogers (Spk)
Shadle Park *


SPHS
7:15 PM
North Central
Mt. Spokane *


MSHS
Saturday, Feb 1
7:15 PM
Lewis and Clark
Central Valley *


CVHS
7:15 PM
Ferris
University *


UHS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Ferris Opponent  
Tue, Dec 3 Ferris 66 Coeur d'Alene, ID 46
Fri, Dec 6 Ferris 58 St. Ignatius 55
Sat, Dec 7 Ferris 50 West Valley (Yakima) 54
* Tue, Dec 10 Ferris 69 Rogers (Spokane) 23
* Thu, Dec 12 Ferris 45 Mead 65
Sat, Dec 14 Ferris 63 Wenatchee 54
* Tue, Dec 17 Ferris 75 Shadle Park 52
* Thu, Dec 19 Ferris 61 Central Valley 69
Mon, Dec 30 Ferris 50 Post Falls, ID 62
Sat, Jan 4 Ferris 82 Davis 81
* Tue, Jan 7 Ferris 67 North Central 32
* Tue, Jan 14 Ferris 36 Gonzaga Preparatory School 50
* Thu, Jan 16 Ferris 61 Lewis and Clark 54
* Tue, Jan 21 Ferris 55 Mead 58

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Jan 28 Central Valley
5:30 PM Home FHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Lewis and Clark
5:30 PM Away LCHS
* Sat, Feb 1 University
7:15 PM Away UHS
* Tue, Feb 4 Gonzaga Preparatory School
5:30 PM Away GP
* Thu, Feb 6 University
7:15 PM Home FHS
* Sat, Feb 8 Mt. Spokane
7:15 PM Home FHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 12 - Feb 224A District at Toyota Center
 Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome