League
3A
4A
Ferris
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Softball-Slowpitch   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Tire Rama
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:Gee Automotivealt1:Alliantalt1:Spokane Power & Toolalt1:Papa Murphysalt1:AMR
Boys Basketball
Greater Spokane - 4A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Gonzaga Preparatory 90132
Central Valley5395
University53104
Ferris54105
Mead27312
Lewis and Clark17410


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Jan 14
Final
Scored By: Sean.Mallon
52Gonzaga Preparatory School
41Ferris *


Tuesday, Jan 15
Final
Scored By: Glenn.Williams
73Mt. Spokane
46Mead *


Final
Scored By: Lewis.Shaw
53North Central
47Shadle Park *


Wednesday, Jan 16
7:30 PM
Central Valley
University *


Arena
Thursday, Jan 17
7:15 PM
Rogers (Spk)
North Central *


NCHS
7:30 PM
Ferris
Lewis and Clark *


Arena
Friday, Jan 18
7:15 PM
University
Gonzaga Preparatory School *


GP
7:15 PM
Shadle Park
Central Valley *


CVHS
Saturday, Jan 19
7:15 PM
Rogers (Spk)
Mt. Spokane *


MSHS
7:15 PM
Lewis and Clark
Mead *


Mead
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Ferris Opponent  
Tue, Nov 27 Ferris 61 Coeur d'Alene, ID 50
Fri, Nov 30 Ferris 68 Mount Si 60
Sat, Dec 1 Ferris 49 De La Salle North (OR) 52
* Tue, Dec 4 Ferris 56 North Central 36
Fri, Dec 7 Ferris 50 Wenatchee 40
* Tue, Dec 11 Ferris 39 Gonzaga Preparatory School 64
* Fri, Dec 14 Ferris 65 University 50
* Tue, Dec 18 Ferris 66 Central Valley 64
* Thu, Dec 20 Ferris 55 Lewis and Clark 45
Sat, Dec 22 Ferris 59 Davis 54
* Fri, Jan 4 Ferris 46 University 59
Mon, Jan 7 Ferris 61 Post Falls, ID 43
* Tue, Jan 8 Ferris 63 Shadle Park 44
* Fri, Jan 11 Ferris 41 Mt. Spokane 62
* Mon, Jan 14 Ferris 41 Gonzaga Preparatory School 52

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Jan 17 Lewis and Clark
7:30 PM Away Arena
* Tue, Jan 22 Mead
5:30 PM Home FHS
* Fri, Jan 25 Rogers (Spokane)
5:30 PM Away RHS
* Tue, Jan 29 Central Valley
7:15 PM Home FHS
* Thu, Jan 31 Mead
7:15 PM Away Mead

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 6 - Feb 164A District at Spokane Arena
  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 16, 12:00 AMDISTRICT 8 BBALL TOURNAMENT AT THE ARENA at Spokane Veterans Arena
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy