Boys Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley131243
Gonzaga Preparatory 122188
Mt. Spokane102196
Ferris771311
Mead771013
University68812
Lewis and Clark59515
North Central39318
Rogers (Spk)210516
Shadle Park111317


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Dec 8 North Central
7:15 PM Away NCHS
* Fri, Dec 11 University
7:15 PM Home FHS
* Tue, Dec 15 Mead
7:15 PM Away Mead
* Fri, Dec 18 Gonzaga Preparatory School
7:15 PM Home FHS
* Tue, Dec 22 Lewis and Clark
7:15 PM Home FHS
* Tue, Jan 5 Cheney
7:15 PM Home FHS
* Fri, Jan 8 Mt. Spokane
7:15 PM Away MSHS
* Tue, Jan 12 University
7:15 PM Away UHS
* Sat, Jan 16 Central Valley
7:15 PM Away CVHS
* Tue, Jan 19 Lewis and Clark
7:15 PM Away Arena
* Fri, Jan 22 North Central
7:15 PM Home FHS
* Tue, Jan 26 Mead
7:15 PM Home FHS
* Fri, Jan 29 Gonzaga Preparatory School
7:15 PM Away GP
* Tue, Feb 2 Central Valley
7:15 PM Home FHS
* Fri, Feb 5 Cheney
7:15 PM Away CHNY
* Thu, Feb 11 Mt. Spokane
7:15 PM Home FHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.