3A
4A
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Slowpitch Softball
Greater Spokane -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley0000
E Valley (Spk)0000
Ferris0000
Gonzaga Preparatory 0000
Lewis and Clark0000
Mead0000
Mt. Spokane0000
North Central0000
Rogers (Spk)0000
Shadle Park0000
University0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Slowpitch Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, Sep 11 Mead
4:00 PM Home FHS
* Tue, Sep 12 Gonzaga Preparatory School
4:00 PM Away GP
* Thu, Sep 14 University
3:30 PM Home FHS
        DH Game #1 at 3:30pm
* Thu, Sep 14 University
5:00 PM Home FHS
        DH Game #2 at 5pm
* Mon, Sep 18 East Valley (Spokane)
4:00 PM Away EVSpok
* Thu, Sep 21 Shadle Park
3:30 PM Away SPHS
        DH Game #1 at 3:30pm
* Thu, Sep 21 Shadle Park
5:00 PM Away SPHS
        DH Game #2 at 5pm
* Mon, Sep 25 North Central
4:00 PM Home FHS
* Tue, Sep 26 Rogers (Spokane)
4:00 PM Home FHS
* Thu, Sep 28 Mt. Spokane
3:30 PM Home FHS
        DH Game #1 at 3:30pm
* Thu, Sep 28 Mt. Spokane
5:00 PM Home FHS
        DH Game #2 at 5pm
* Mon, Oct 2 Mead
4:00 PM Away Mead
* Tue, Oct 3 Gonzaga Preparatory School
4:00 PM Home FHS
* Thu, Oct 5 Central Valley
3:30 PM Away CVHS
        DH Game #1 at 3:30pm
* Thu, Oct 5 Central Valley
5:00 PM Away CVHS
        DH Game #2 at 5pm
* Mon, Oct 9 East Valley (Spokane)
4:00 PM Home FHS
* Thu, Oct 12 Lewis and Clark
3:30 PM Home FHS
        DH Game #1 at 3:30pm
* Thu, Oct 12 Lewis and Clark
5:00 PM Home FHS
        DH Game #2 at 5pm
* Mon, Oct 16 North Central
4:00 PM Away NCHS
* Tue, Oct 17 Rogers (Spokane)
4:00 PM Away RHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy