League
3A
4A
Ferris
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Softball-Slowpitch   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Multi-Care
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:Tire Ramaalt1:NW Orthopedic Specialistsalt1:Alliantalt1:Multi-Carealt1:NECA-IBEW
Girls Slowpitch Softball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley0000
Cheney0000
E Valley (Spk)0000
Ferris0000
Gonzaga Preparatory 0000
Lewis and Clark0000
Mead0000
Mt. Spokane0000
North Central0000
Rogers (Spk)0000
Shadle Park0000
University0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Slowpitch Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, Sep 16 Central Valley
4:00 PM Home FHS
* Tue, Sep 17 East Valley (Spokane)
4:00 PM Home FHS
* Thu, Sep 19 Gonzaga Preparatory School
4:00 PM Away GP
* Mon, Sep 23 Mead
4:00 PM Away Mead
* Tue, Sep 24 Shadle Park
4:00 PM Away SPHS
* Thu, Sep 26 University
4:00 PM Away UHS
* Mon, Sep 30 Central Valley
4:00 PM Away CVHS
* Tue, Oct 1 Cheney
4:00 PM Home FHS
* Thu, Oct 3 Gonzaga Preparatory School
4:00 PM Home FHS
* Mon, Oct 7 Mead
4:00 PM Home FHS
* Tue, Oct 8 Rogers (Spokane)
4:00 PM Away RHS
* Thu, Oct 10 University
4:00 PM Home FHS
* Mon, Oct 14 North Central
4:00 PM Home FHS
* Tue, Oct 15 Mt. Spokane
4:00 PM Away MSHS
* Thu, Oct 17 Lewis and Clark
3:30 PM Home FHS
        DH: Game #1 at 3:30pm
* Thu, Oct 17 Lewis and Clark
5:00 PM Home FHS
        DH: Game #2 at ~5pm

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy