League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Slowpitch Softball
Greater Spokane -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
University191242
Central Valley182214
Mt. Spokane155156
Mead155206
Rogers (Spk)10101011
Ferris9111215
E Valley (Spk)812812
North Central614614
Lewis and Clark515515
Shadle Park416416
Gonzaga Preparatory 119119


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Slowpitch Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Ferris Opponent  
* Mon, Sep 11 Ferris 1 Mead 5
* Tue, Sep 12 Ferris 8 Gonzaga Preparatory School 4
* Fri, Sep 15 Ferris 1 University 22
* Fri, Sep 15 Ferris 1 University 11
* Mon, Sep 18 Ferris 6 East Valley (Spokane) 7
* Fri, Sep 22 Ferris 12 Shadle Park 4
* Fri, Sep 22 Ferris 12 Shadle Park 7
* Mon, Sep 25 Ferris 5 North Central 7
* Tue, Sep 26 Ferris 9 Rogers (Spokane) 8
* Thu, Sep 28 Ferris 1 Mt. Spokane 11
* Thu, Sep 28 Ferris 8 Mt. Spokane 12
* Mon, Oct 2 Ferris 2 Mead 17
* Tue, Oct 3 Ferris 16 Gonzaga Preparatory School 6
* Thu, Oct 5 Ferris 6 Central Valley 17
* Thu, Oct 5 Ferris 0 Central Valley 15
* Mon, Oct 9 Ferris 5 East Valley (Spokane) 4
* Thu, Oct 12 Ferris 10 Lewis and Clark 0
* Thu, Oct 12 Ferris 9 Lewis and Clark 5
* Mon, Oct 16 Ferris 17 North Central 5
* Tue, Oct 17 Ferris 6 Rogers (Spokane) 11

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 19 - Oct 24District Tourney at Higher Seed
  Thu, Oct 19 Mt. Spokane Won 13-9
  Mon, Oct 23 University Lost 15-5
  Tue, Oct 24 Central Valley Lost 15-5
Oct 28State Tourney at Site To be Determined
  Sat, Oct 28 Mead Lost 11-1
  Sat, Oct 28 Camas Won 14-13
  Sat, Oct 28 University Lost 13-1
  Sat, Oct 28 R A Long Won 7-0
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy