League
3A
4A
Ferris
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Softball-Slowpitch   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Tire Rama
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:NECA-IBEWalt1:AMRalt1:Alliantalt1:Tire Ramaalt1:Numerica
Boys Wrestling
Greater Spokane -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Mead7070
Mt. Spokane7070
University5252
Central Valley5353
Ferris4444
North Central2424
Shadle Park2525
Rogers (Spk)1515
Gonzaga Preparatory 1616
Lewis and Clark1626


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Jan 15
Final
Scored By: Shaun.Williams1
22Ferris
43Central Valley *


Wednesday, Jan 16
4:00 PM
North Central
Rogers (Spk) *


LCHS
7:00 PM
North Central
Lewis and Clark *


LCHS
7:00 PM
Mead
Shadle Park *


SPHS
7:00 PM
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Mt. Spokane *


MSHS
Thursday, Jan 17
7:00 PM
Rogers (Spk)
University *


UHS
Friday, Jan 18
12:00 PM
Rumble on the River
Mead
North Central *


Spokane Co
Saturday, Jan 19
9:00 AM
W Valley (Spk)
Toppenish
Tonasket
Royal
North Central
Mt. Spokane
Moses Lake
Mead
Hanford
Forks
E Valley (Spk) *


Spokane Co
9:00 AM
JV/FR Duals at LC
University
Rogers (Spk)
Mt. Spokane
Mead
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Ferris
Central Valley
Lewis and Clark *


LCHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Ferris Opponent  
Wed, Nov 28 Freshman Takedown Tournament
Wed, Nov 28 JV Takedown Tournament
Sat, Dec 1 JV-Freshman Scramble at G-Prep
* Wed, Dec 5 Ferris 36 University 39
* Thu, Dec 6 Ferris 12 Mead 60
* Wed, Dec 12 Ferris 48 Rogers (Spokane) 30
* Thu, Dec 13 Ferris 9 Mt. Spokane 55
Fri, Dec 14 Tri-State Invite at NIC
Sat, Dec 15 Tri-State Invite at NIC
Mon, Dec 17 Frosh/JV Invite at G-Prep
* Wed, Dec 19 Ferris 57 Shadle Park 22
* Thu, Jan 3 Ferris 62 North Central 12
Mon, Jan 7 Frosh/JV Invite
* Wed, Jan 9 Ferris 66 Gonzaga Preparatory School 21
* Tue, Jan 15 Ferris 22 Central Valley 43

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Jan 19 JV/FR Duals at LC
Lewis and Clark (Host)
9:00 AM Away LCHS
* Thu, Jan 24 Lewis and Clark
7:00 PM Home FHS
Sat, Jan 26 Spokaloo
Rogers (Spokane) (Host)
9:00 AM Away RHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Jan 31, 6:00 PMGSL/GNL JV Districts at East Valley at East Valley HS (Spo)
 Feb 1, 5:00 PM
Feb 2, 10:30 AM
2A/4A District Tournament at East Valley HS (Spo)
 Feb 8, 12:00 AM
Feb 9, 12:00 AM
4A Regional Tournament
 Feb 15, 12:00 AM
Feb 16, 12:00 AM
Mat Classic XXXI
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy