League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Wrestling
Greater Spokane -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley0000
Ferris0000
Gonzaga Preparatory 0000
Lewis and Clark0000
Mead0000
Mt. Spokane0000
North Central0000
Rogers (Spk)0000
Shadle Park0000
University0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Dec 6 Gonzaga Preparatory School
7:00 PM Away GP
* Thu, Dec 7 Mead
7:00 PM Away Mead
Fri, Dec 8 Inland Empire
Central Valley (Host)
Away
Sat, Dec 9 Inland Empire
Central Valley (Host)
Away
* Wed, Dec 13 University
7:00 PM Home FHS
* Thu, Dec 14 Mt. Spokane
7:00 PM Home FHS
Fri, Dec 15 Tri-State Tournament
9:00 AM NIC
Sat, Dec 16 Tri State Tournament
9:00 AM NIC
* Wed, Dec 20 Central Valley
7:00 PM Away CVHS
* Thu, Jan 4 North Central
7:00 PM Home FHS
* Wed, Jan 10 Rogers (Spokane)
7:00 PM Away RHS
Fri, Jan 12 Rocky Mountain Tournament
TBD Sentinal H
Sat, Jan 13 Rocky Mountain Tournament
TBD Sentinal H
* Wed, Jan 17 Shadle Park
7:00 PM Home FHS
* Thu, Jan 25 Lewis and Clark
7:00 PM Away LCHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 1, 4:00 PMGSL JV Districts at Mead at Mead High School
 Feb 2, 4:00 PM4A Districts at Mead - Day #1 at Mead High School
 Feb 3, 9:00 AM3A/4A Districts at Mead - Day #2 at Mead High School
 Feb 10, 10:00 PM4A Regionals at MCC Site - TBD
 

State Wrestlers

Feb 13, 2017 1:56 PM

Congratulations to our wrestlers that qualified to compete at State!

Connor Irvin

Philip McElliott

Manny Homen


Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy