3A
4A
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Wrestling
Greater Spokane -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Mead9090
Mt. Spokane8181
University7272
Central Valley6363
North Central5454
Ferris4545
Lewis and Clark2727
Rogers (Spk)2727
Shadle Park2727
Gonzaga Preparatory 0909


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Ferris Opponent  
* Wed, Dec 7 Ferris 30 North Central 48
* Thu, Dec 8 Ferris 76 Gonzaga Preparatory School 3
Fri, Dec 9 Inland Empire
        Weigh-in 2:30 pm
Sat, Dec 10 Inland Empire
Sat, Dec 10 Joe Ridlington Freshman Invite
* Wed, Dec 14 Ferris 18 Mt. Spokane 52
* Thu, Dec 15 Ferris 60 Shadle Park 10
Fri, Dec 16 Tri-State
Thu, Dec 22 Tri-County Wrestling Tournament
Wed, Dec 28 M2 Mallet @ Rogers HS
Ferris Rogers (Spokane) (Host)
Central Valley
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Lewis and Clark
Mead
Mt. Spokane
North Central
Shadle Park
University
* Wed, Jan 4 Ferris 28 Central Valley 37
* Thu, Jan 5 Ferris 6 Mead 57
* Wed, Jan 11 Ferris 18 University 52
Fri, Jan 13 Rocky Moutain (Missoula, MT)
Sat, Jan 14 Rocky Mountain (Missoula, MT)
* Wed, Jan 18 Ferris 42 Rogers (Spokane) 30
* Thu, Jan 26 Ferris 39 Lewis and Clark 27
Sat, Jan 28 Frosh Wrestling Spokaloo

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 3, 4:30 PM
Feb 4, 10:00 AM
GSL/GNL Wrestling Districts at Shadle Park High School
 Feb 10, 4:30 PM
Feb 11, 9:00 AM
4A Regional Wrestling at Richland HS at Hanford High School
 

State Wrestlers

Feb 13, 2017 1:56 PM

Congratulations to our wrestlers that qualified to compete at State!

Connor Irvin

Philip McElliott

Manny Homen


Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy