Baseball

Schedule:Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Ferris Opponent  
Sat, Mar 16 Ferris 9 Ingraham 1
* Sat, Mar 23 Ferris 19 Rogers (Spokane) 7
* Tue, Mar 26 Ferris 17 Rogers (Spokane) 7
* Thu, Mar 28 Ferris 12 Gonzaga Preparatory School 7
* Fri, Mar 29 Ferris 3 Gonzaga Preparatory School 1
Mon, Apr 1 Ferris 7 Coeur d'Alene, ID 17
* Tue, Apr 2 Ferris 7 University 4
* Tue, Apr 2 Ferris 1 University 8
* Wed, Apr 10 Ferris 3 Mead 5
* Thu, Apr 11 Ferris 0 Mead 10
* Fri, Apr 12 Ferris 18 North Central 4
* Mon, Apr 15 Ferris 4 North Central 2
* Tue, Apr 16 Ferris 2 Shadle Park 4
* Thu, Apr 18 Ferris 6 Shadle Park 1
* Mon, Apr 22 Ferris 2 Central Valley 11
* Tue, Apr 23 Ferris 0 Central Valley 13
* Thu, Apr 25 Ferris 4 Lewis and Clark 3
* Sat, Apr 27 Ferris 7 Lewis and Clark 5
* Tue, Apr 30 Ferris 0 Mt. Spokane 4
* Wed, May 1 Ferris 7 Mt. Spokane 10

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 4 - May 113A GSL-MCC at Sites TBD
May 18 - May 253A State at Gesa Stadium, Pasco
 Dec 31 at
  Sat, May 4 Hanford Lost 7-3
  Tue, May 7 Central Valley Lost 11-6

 
Arbter Schedule