3A
4A
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Soccer
Greater Spokane -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Ferris810960
Central Valley8001020
Lewis and Clark7201230
University530750
Gonzaga Preparatory 440671
Mead450580
North Central260490
Rogers (Spk)260571
Shadle Park1702110
Mt. Spokane1801120


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Wednesday, Apr 26
Final
Scored By: Valentin.Dimitrov
1Mt. Spokane
2Rogers (Spk) *


Final
Scored By: Robin.Crain
2Mead
3Ferris *


Final
Scored By: Phil.Plesek
0Shadle Park
4Central Valley *


Final
Scored By: Matt.Leonard2
5Lewis and Clark
1North Central *


Final
Scored By: Vernon.Croft
1University
0Gonzaga Prep. *


Friday, Apr 28
Final
Scored By: Steven.Acosta
0Mt. Spokane
2Mead *


Final
Scored By: Mica.Lamb
1Ferris
0Lewis and Clark *


Awaiting Score
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Rogers (Spk) *


JoeAlbi
Awaiting Score
North Central
Central Valley *


CVHS
Awaiting Score
Shadle Park
University *


UHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Ferris Opponent  
Fri, Mar 10 Ferris 1 North Central 2
Sat, Mar 11 Ferris 3 Moses Lake 5
Tue, Mar 14 Ferris 2 East Valley (Spokane) 1
Fri, Mar 17 Ferris 1 University 2
* Wed, Mar 22 Ferris 1 Gonzaga Preparatory School 0
* Fri, Mar 24 Ferris 2 Shadle Park 0
* Wed, Mar 29 Ferris 3 University 2
Sat, Apr 1 Ferris 4 Alumni 5
Mon, Apr 3 Ferris 1 Juneau Douglas 2
* Wed, Apr 12 Ferris 4 Rogers (Spokane) 0
* Fri, Apr 14 Ferris 3 North Central 0
* Wed, Apr 19 Ferris 2 Central Valley 3
* Fri, Apr 21 Ferris 4 Mt. Spokane 0
* Wed, Apr 26 Ferris 3 Mead 2
* Fri, Apr 28 Ferris 1 Lewis and Clark 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 1 - May 134A GSL-MCC at Hosted by Higher Seed
  Wed, May 3
12:00 AM
TBD:
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy