League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Alliant
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:Arbysalt1:Gee Automotivealt1:Alliantalt1:NW Orthopedic Specialistsalt1:Damon Ortho
Gonzaga Preparatory School Football Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Gonzaga Preparatory School Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Gonzaga Preparatory School Opponent Result  
Fri, Sep 6 Gonzaga Preparatory School 45 Coeur d'Alene, ID 13
Won
Sat, Sep 14 Gonzaga Preparatory School 22 St. Ignatius, CA 37
Lost
* Fri, Sep 20 Gonzaga Preparatory School 30 University 7
Won
Fri, Sep 27 Gonzaga Preparatory School 21 Shadle Park 12
Won
* Fri, Oct 4 Gonzaga Preparatory School 31 Mead 7
Won
* Thu, Oct 17 Gonzaga Preparatory School 0 Ferris 34
Lost
* Fri, Oct 25 Gonzaga Preparatory School 28 Central Valley 21
Won
* Thu, Oct 31 Gonzaga Preparatory School 21 Lewis and Clark 20
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 84A GSL-MCC at Higher Seed
  Fri, Nov 8 Hanford Won 50-36
Nov 15 - Dec 74A State at Mt. Tahoma High School
  Sat, Nov 16 Graham Kapowsin Lost 41-17
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy