Gonzaga Preparatory School Softball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Gonzaga Preparatory School Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 17 Jamboree at Central Valley
Central Valley (Host)
3:30 PM Away CVHS
Wed, Mar 18 Lakeside (9 Mile)
4:00 PM Home
* Mon, Mar 23 Lewis and Clark
4:00 PM Home GP
* Tue, Mar 24 Central Valley
4:00 PM Away CVHS
* Thu, Mar 26 Ferris
4:00 PM Home GP
* Mon, Mar 30 Mead
4:00 PM Home GP
* Tue, Mar 31 Shadle Park
4:00 PM Home GP
* Thu, Apr 2 North Central
4:00 PM Home GP
* Tue, Apr 14 Mt. Spokane
4:00 PM Away MSHS
* Thu, Apr 16 University
4:00 PM Away UHS
* Fri, Apr 17 Rogers (Spokane)
4:00 PM Away RHS
* Tue, Apr 21 Lewis and Clark
4:00 PM Away Hart Fld
* Thu, Apr 23 Central Valley
4:00 PM Home GP
* Fri, Apr 24 Ferris
4:00 PM Away FHS
* Tue, Apr 28 Mead
4:00 PM Away Mead
* Thu, Apr 30 Shadle Park
4:00 PM Away SPHS
* Fri, May 1 North Central
4:00 PM Away NCHS
* Tue, May 5 Mt. Spokane
4:00 PM Home GP
* Thu, May 7 University
4:00 PM Home GP
* Fri, May 8 Rogers (Spokane)
4:00 PM Home GP

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 29 - May 304A State at Merkel Sports Complex
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy