Gonzaga Preparatory School Boys Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Gonzaga Preparatory School Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Gonzaga Preparatory School Opponent Result  
Fri, Mar 8 Gonzaga Preparatory School 2 University 0
Won
Mon, Mar 11 Gonzaga Preparatory School 6 Medical Lake 0
Won
Thu, Mar 14 Gonzaga Preparatory School 2 Mt. Spokane 1
Won
Fri, Mar 15 Gonzaga Preparatory School 0 Issaquah 4
Lost
Sat, Mar 16 Gonzaga Preparatory School 0 Redmond 4
Lost
Mon, Mar 18 Gonzaga Preparatory School 1 East Valley (Spokane) 6
Lost
* Wed, Mar 20 Gonzaga Preparatory School 1 Mt. Spokane 0
Won
* Fri, Mar 22 Gonzaga Preparatory School 1 Central Valley 2
Lost
* Wed, Mar 27 Gonzaga Preparatory School 7 Rogers (Spokane) 0
Won
* Wed, Apr 10 Gonzaga Preparatory School 3 North Central 0
Won
* Fri, Apr 12 Gonzaga Preparatory School 3 Shadle Park 0
Won
* Wed, Apr 17 Gonzaga Preparatory School 1 University 2
Lost
* Sat, Apr 20 Gonzaga Preparatory School 0 Lewis and Clark 2
Lost
* Wed, Apr 24 Gonzaga Preparatory School 1 Ferris 2
Lost
* Fri, Apr 26 Gonzaga Preparatory School 2 Mead 1
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 2 - May 114A GSL-MCC at Higher Seed
  Thu, May 2 Chiawana Won 2-0
  Sat, May 4 Ferris Lost 4-0
  Tue, May 7 Richland Won 2-1
  Sat, May 11 Central Valley Won 4-3
May 13 - May 254A State at Sparks Stadium
  Tue, May 14 Federal Way Lost 2-1
  Date/Time Event  
 Apr 29, 6:30 PMGonzaga Preparatory School @ University at University High School (Spok)
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy