League
3A
4A
Lewis and Clark
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Softball-Slowpitch   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Dance & Drill   Forensics 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Tire Rama
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:Alliantalt1:Arbysalt1:Spokane Power & Toolalt1:AMRalt1:Damon Ortho
Football
Greater Spokane - 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Gonzaga Preparatory 6193
Mead5275
Lewis and Clark5273
Mt. Spokane4283
Central Valley4364
Shadle Park3346
Ferris3464
University2555
Rogers (Spk)1519
North Central0619


Greater Spokane - 4A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Gonzaga Preparatory 6193
Mead5275
Lewis and Clark5273
Mt. Spokane4283
Central Valley4364
Shadle Park3346
Ferris3464
University2555
Rogers (Spk)1519
North Central0619


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2018 LCHS Varsity Football
Photo By: DorianPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lewis and Clark Opponent  
Sat, Aug 25 GSL Jamboree - LC, RHS & MSHS
Fri, Aug 31 Lewis and Clark 31 Lake City, ID 14
Fri, Sep 7 Lewis and Clark 34 Davis 8
* Fri, Sep 14 Lewis and Clark 41 Central Valley 39
* Fri, Sep 21 Lewis and Clark 35 Ferris 14
* Fri, Sep 28 Lewis and Clark 42 Rogers (Spokane) 10
* Thu, Oct 4 Lewis and Clark 45 North Central 0
* Thu, Oct 11 Lewis and Clark 39 University 29
* Thu, Oct 18 Lewis and Clark 21 Mead 42
* Fri, Oct 26 Lewis and Clark 33 Gonzaga Preparatory School 41

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 24A GSL - MCC at Higher Seed
  Fri, Nov 2 Chiawana Lost 31-14
Nov 9 - Dec 14A State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy