League
3A
4A
Lewis and Clark
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Softball-Slowpitch   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Dance & Drill   Forensics 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Numerica
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:Alliantalt1:Numericaalt1:Arbysalt1:Gee Automotivealt1:NECA-IBEW
Football
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Gonzaga Preparatory 4173
Mead4173
Mt. Spokane3092
Ferris3282
Central Valley3263
Shadle Park2155
North Central1219
University1428
Lewis and Clark0537
Rogers (Spk)0318


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2019 LCHS Varsity Football Team
Photo By: DorianPhoto Store
Friday, Nov 15
Final
Scored By: Ted.House
10Peninsula
35Mt. Spokane *


Saturday, Nov 16
Final
Scored By: Robert.Polk
17Gonzaga Preparatory School
41Graham Kapowsin *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lewis and Clark Opponent  
Fri, Aug 30 Jamboree - LC Hosts
Fri, Sep 6 Lewis and Clark 21 Lake City, ID 45
Fri, Sep 13 Lewis and Clark 37 Davis 14
* Thu, Sep 19 Lewis and Clark 10 Mead 34
* Fri, Sep 27 Lewis and Clark 28 Central Valley 31
Sat, Oct 5 Lewis and Clark 43 Post Falls, ID 36
Fri, Oct 11 Lewis and Clark 6 Shadle Park 20
* Fri, Oct 18 Lewis and Clark 18 University 19
* Fri, Oct 25 Lewis and Clark 14 Ferris 20
* Thu, Oct 31 Lewis and Clark 20 Gonzaga Preparatory School 21

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 84A GSL-MCC at Higher Seed
Nov 15 - Dec 74A State at Mt. Tahoma High School
  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 7, 6:00 PMSouthridge @ Lewis and Clark at Joe Albi Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy