3A
4A
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Softball-Slowpitch   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Dance & Drill   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Forensics 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Volleyball
Greater Spokane -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Mead90182
Gonzaga Preparatory 72113
Central Valley7288
Mt. Spokane63165
University6385
Shadle Park4599
Ferris3688
Rogers (Spk)27312
Lewis and Clark18211
North Central09015


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Aug 30 GSL Varsity Jamborees
Ferris (Host)
4:00 PM Away FHS
Thu, Sep 7 Central Valley
7:00 PM Home LCHS
Sat, Sep 9 Freeman Tournament
Freeman (Host)
Away
* Tue, Sep 19 University
7:00 PM Away UHS
* Tue, Sep 26 Mt. Spokane
7:00 PM Home LCHS
Fri, Sep 29 Sheridan Volleyball Classic
Ferris (Host)
TBD Away FHS
        Locations: TBD
Sat, Sep 30 Sheridan Volleyball Classic
Ferris (Host)
TBD Away FHS
        Locations: TBD
* Tue, Oct 3 North Central
7:00 PM Home LCHS
* Thu, Oct 5 Shadle Park
7:00 PM Home LCHS
* Tue, Oct 10 Gonzaga Preparatory School
7:00 PM Away GP
* Thu, Oct 12 Ferris
7:00 PM Away FHS
* Tue, Oct 17 Central Valley
7:00 PM Away CVHS
* Fri, Oct 20 Mead
7:00 PM Away Mead
* Tue, Oct 24 Rogers (Spokane)
7:00 PM Home LCHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 29 - Nov 54A Regional at Higher Seed
Nov 11 - Nov 124A State at Toyota Center, Kennewick
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy