League
3A
4A
Lewis and Clark
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Softball-Slowpitch   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Dance & Drill   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Forensics 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Volleyball
Greater Spokane -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Mead90171
Gonzaga Preparatory 72134
Mt. Spokane72164
University63115
Central Valley54811
Ferris4567
Lewis and Clark3659
Shadle Park36610
Rogers (Spk)18212
North Central09015


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lewis and Clark Opponent  
Wed, Aug 30 GSL Varsity Jamborees
Thu, Sep 7 Lewis and Clark 3 Central Valley 2
Mon, Sep 11 Lewis and Clark 0 Lake City, ID 3
Wed, Sep 13 Lewis and Clark 1 East Valley (Spokane) 3
Thu, Sep 14 Lewis and Clark 0 Shadle Park 3
* Tue, Sep 19 Lewis and Clark 0 University 3
Thu, Sep 21 Lewis and Clark 3 North Central 1
* Tue, Sep 26 Lewis and Clark 0 Mt. Spokane 3
Fri, Sep 29 Linda Sheridan Classic VB Tournament
Sat, Sep 30 Linda Sheridan Classic VB Tournament
* Tue, Oct 3 Lewis and Clark 3 North Central 0
* Thu, Oct 5 Lewis and Clark 2 Shadle Park 3
* Tue, Oct 10 Lewis and Clark 0 Gonzaga Preparatory School 3
* Thu, Oct 12 Lewis and Clark 0 Ferris 3
* Tue, Oct 17 Lewis and Clark 3 Central Valley 2
* Fri, Oct 20 Lewis and Clark 0 Mead 3
* Mon, Oct 23 Lewis and Clark 3 Rogers (Spokane) 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 25 - Nov 44A GSL-MCC at Sites TBD
Nov 10 - Nov 114A State at Toyota Center, Kennewick
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy