3A
4A
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Softball-Slowpitch   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Dance & Drill   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Forensics 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Volleyball
Greater Spokane -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley0000
Ferris0000
Gonzaga Preparatory 0000
Lewis and Clark0000
Mead0000
Mt. Spokane0000
North Central0000
Rogers (Spk)0000
Shadle Park0000
University0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Aug 30 GSL Varsity Jamborees
Ferris (Host)
4:00 PM Away FHS
Thu, Sep 7 Central Valley
7:00 PM Home LCHS
Mon, Sep 11 Lake City, ID
7:00 PM Home LCHS
Wed, Sep 13 East Valley (Spokane)
7:00 PM Away EVSpok
Thu, Sep 14 Shadle Park
7:00 PM Away SPHS
* Tue, Sep 19 University
7:00 PM Away UHS
Thu, Sep 21 North Central
7:00 PM Away NCHS
* Tue, Sep 26 Mt. Spokane
7:00 PM Home LCHS
* Tue, Oct 3 North Central
7:00 PM Home LCHS
* Thu, Oct 5 Shadle Park
7:00 PM Home LCHS
* Tue, Oct 10 Gonzaga Preparatory School
7:00 PM Away GP
* Thu, Oct 12 Ferris
7:00 PM Away FHS
* Tue, Oct 17 Central Valley
7:00 PM Away CVHS
* Fri, Oct 20 Mead
7:00 PM Away Mead
* Tue, Oct 24 Rogers (Spokane)
7:00 PM Home LCHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy