3A
4A
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Softball-Slowpitch   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Dance & Drill   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Forensics 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Soccer
Greater Spokane -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Central Valley8101150
Mead8101631
Gonzaga Preparatory 7201370
University540651
Lewis and Clark5401080
Ferris450750
Mt. Spokane4507110
North Central3606110
Shadle Park1803110
Rogers (Spk)0900130


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2016 LCHS Varsity Girls Soccer Team
Photo Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Sep 6 Moses Lake
7:00 PM Away LionsFld
* Wed, Sep 20 North Central
4:00 PM Away Merkel
* Fri, Sep 22 Gonzaga Preparatory School
4:00 PM Home Hart Fld
* Wed, Sep 27 Central Valley
6:30 PM Away CVHS
* Fri, Sep 29 Shadle Park
4:00 PM Away JoeAlbi
* Wed, Oct 4 Ferris
4:00 PM Home Hart Fld
* Wed, Oct 11 University
4:00 PM Home Hart Fld
* Fri, Oct 13 Mead
4:00 PM Away Mead
* Wed, Oct 18 Rogers (Spokane)
4:00 PM Home Hart Fld
* Fri, Oct 20 Mt. Spokane
4:00 PM Home Hart Fld

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 26 - Nov 54A Regional at Higher Seed
Nov 7 - Nov 194A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy