Girls Basketball
Greater Spokane - 3A/4A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley0000
Ferris0000
Gonzaga Preparatory 0000
Lewis and Clark0000
Mead0000
Mt. Spokane0000
North Central0000
University0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
2019-20 LCHS Varsity Girls Basketball Team
Photo By: DorianPhoto Store

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Dec 4 Chiawana
5:45 PM Away Chiawana
Sat, Dec 5 Kamiakin
2:30 PM Home LCHS
* Tue, Dec 8 University
5:30 PM Home LCHS
* Fri, Dec 11 Mt. Spokane
5:30 PM Home LCHS
Sat, Dec 12 Davis
2:30 PM Home LCHS
Tue, Dec 15 Coeur d'Alene, ID
7:15 PM Home LCHS
* Fri, Dec 18 Cheney
7:15 PM Away
* Tue, Dec 22 Ferris
5:30 PM Away FHS
* Tue, Jan 5 Gonzaga Preparatory School
7:15 PM Home LCHS
* Fri, Jan 8 Mead
7:15 PM Away Mead
* Tue, Jan 12 North Central
5:30 PM Home LCHS
* Thu, Jan 14 Central Valley
5:30 PM Home LCHS
* Sat, Jan 16 University
5:30 PM Away UHS
* Tue, Jan 19 Ferris
7:15 PM Home LCHS
* Fri, Jan 22 Cheney
7:15 PM Home LCHS
* Tue, Jan 26 Mt. Spokane
5:30 PM Away MSHS
* Tue, Feb 2 North Central
7:15 PM Away NCHS
* Fri, Feb 5 Mead
7:15 PM Home LCHS
* Tue, Feb 9 Gonzaga Preparatory School
5:30 PM Away GP
* Thu, Feb 11 Central Valley
5:30 PM Away CVHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 

Summer Basketball 2020

Jun 1, 2020 11:38 AM

Due to current Covid 19 restrictions on the state and school district summer basketball is postponed until further notice. The district is closed through June 19. We will need the district to open facilites back up and the county to be out of phase 2 before any possibility of basketball can happen. Please continue to reach out to Lewis and Clark High School our AD Dave Hughes and myself if you have any questions. Pease stay safe and active and hopefully we are all back in the gyms soon!

Go Tigers!!!

Arbter Schedule