League
3A
4A
Lewis and Clark
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Softball-Slowpitch   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Dance & Drill   Forensics 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Alliant
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:AMRalt1:Numericaalt1:NECA-IBEWalt1:Multi-Carealt1:NW Orthopedic Specialists
Softball
Greater Spokane -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley0000
Ferris0000
Gonzaga Preparatory 0000
Lewis and Clark0000
Mead0000
Mt. Spokane0000
North Central0000
Rogers (Spk)0000
Shadle Park0000
University0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2018 LCHS Varsity Fastpitch Softball Team
Photo Store
Friday, Mar 22
4:00 PM
University
Kamiakin *


Columbia P
Saturday, Mar 23
12:00 PM
Mead
Shadle Park *


SPHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Lewis and Clark Opponent  
Wed, Mar 13 Lewis and Clark Lake City, ID
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Mar 14 Lewis and Clark East Valley (Spokane)
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Apr 9 Central Valley
4:00 PM Away CVHS
* Thu, Apr 11 University
4:00 PM Home Hart Fld
* Fri, Apr 12 Mead
4:00 PM Away Mead
* Mon, Apr 15 Central Valley
4:00 PM Home Hart Fld
* Tue, Apr 16 Mt. Spokane
4:00 PM Away MSHS
* Thu, Apr 18 North Central
4:00 PM Home Hart Fld
* Fri, Apr 19 Rogers (Spokane)
4:00 PM Home Hart Fld
* Mon, Apr 22 Ferris
4:00 PM Away FHS
* Tue, Apr 23 Shadle Park
4:00 PM Away SPHS
* Thu, Apr 25 Gonzaga Preparatory School
4:00 PM Home Hart Fld
* Fri, Apr 26 Ferris
4:00 PM Home Hart Fld
* Mon, Apr 29 University
4:00 PM Away UHS
* Tue, Apr 30 Gonzaga Preparatory School
4:00 PM Away GP
* Thu, May 2 Mead
4:00 PM Home Hart Fld

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy