League
3A
4A
Lewis and Clark
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Softball-Slowpitch   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Dance & Drill   Forensics 
Post Season Search Schools Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Tire Rama
Subscribe to Team AlertsFacebook SiteTwitter Site
Photo Store
alt1:NW Orthopedic Specialistsalt1:Alliantalt1:Arbysalt1:Damon Orthoalt1:Gee Automotive
Softball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley0000
Ferris0000
Gonzaga Preparatory 0000
Lewis and Clark0000
Mead0000
Mt. Spokane0000
North Central0000
Rogers (Spk)0000
Shadle Park0000
University0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2019 LCHS Fastpitch Softball Team
Photo By: LCHS YearbookPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 17 Jamboree at Central Valley
Central Valley (Host)
3:30 PM Away CVHS
Thu, Mar 19 East Valley (Spokane)
4:00 PM Away EVSpok
* Mon, Mar 23 Gonzaga Preparatory School
4:00 PM Away GP
* Tue, Mar 24 North Central
4:00 PM Home Hart Fld
* Thu, Mar 26 Shadle Park
4:00 PM Away SPHS
* Mon, Mar 30 Rogers (Spokane)
4:00 PM Home Hart Fld
* Tue, Mar 31 Mead
4:00 PM Away Mead
* Thu, Apr 2 Mt. Spokane
4:00 PM Away MSHS
* Tue, Apr 14 University
4:00 PM Home Hart Fld
* Thu, Apr 16 Central Valley
4:00 PM Away CVHS
* Fri, Apr 17 Ferris
4:00 PM Home Hart Fld
* Tue, Apr 21 Gonzaga Preparatory School
4:00 PM Home Hart Fld
* Thu, Apr 23 North Central
4:00 PM Away NCHS
* Fri, Apr 24 Shadle Park
4:00 PM Home Hart Fld
* Tue, Apr 28 Rogers (Spokane)
4:00 PM Away RHS
* Thu, Apr 30 Mead
4:00 PM Home Hart Fld
* Fri, May 1 Mt. Spokane
4:00 PM Home Hart Fld
* Tue, May 5 University
4:00 PM Away UHS
* Thu, May 7 Central Valley
4:00 PM Home Hart Fld
* Fri, May 8 Ferris
4:00 PM Away FHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 29 - May 304A State at Merkel Sports Complex
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy