Boys Tennis
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley0000
Ferris0000
Gonzaga Preparatory 0000
Lewis and Clark0000
Mead0000
Mt. Spokane0000
North Central0000
Rogers (Spk)0000
Shadle Park0000
University0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
2019 LCHS Boys Tennis Team
Photo By: DorianPhoto Store
Tuesday, Mar 31
** POSTPONED **
University
Central Valley *


CVHS
** POSTPONED **
Mead
Gonzaga Preparatory School *


GP
Thursday, Apr 2
** POSTPONED **
W Valley (Spk)
Gonzaga Preparatory School *


GP

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Lewis and Clark Opponent  
Fri, Mar 20 Lewis and Clark Richland
Sat, Mar 21 Lewis and Clark Hanford
Tue, Mar 24 Lewis and Clark Central Valley
        Postponed - may be rescheduled

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Apr 14 Gonzaga Preparatory School
3:30 PM Away GP
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 16 Shadle Park
3:30 PM Home Hart Fld
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Tue, Apr 21 University
3:30 PM Away UHS
Thu, Apr 23 North Central
3:30 PM Home Hart Fld
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 28 Central Valley
3:30 PM Away CVHS
        Postponed - may be rescheduled
* Wed, Apr 29 Mead
3:30 PM Home Hart Fld
* Tue, May 5 Rogers (Spokane)
3:30 PM Away RHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 11, 3:30 PM4A District Qualifiers @ Mead and Gonzaga Prep at Mead High School
 May 23, 3:30 PM4A District 8 Tournament @ CV and Ferris at Central Valley High School