League
3A
4A
Lewis and Clark
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Softball-Slowpitch   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Dance & Drill   Forensics 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Alliant
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:AMRalt1:Numericaalt1:NECA-IBEWalt1:Arbysalt1:Papa Murphys
Boys Basketball
Greater Spokane - 4A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Gonzaga Preparatory 90132
Central Valley5395
University53104
Ferris54105
Mead27312
Lewis and Clark17410


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2018-19 LCHS Boys Basketball Team
Photo By: DorianPhoto Store
Monday, Jan 14
Final
Scored By: Sean.Mallon
52Gonzaga Preparatory School
41Ferris *


Tuesday, Jan 15
Final
Scored By: Glenn.Williams
73Mt. Spokane
46Mead *


Final
Scored By: Lewis.Shaw
53North Central
47Shadle Park *


Wednesday, Jan 16
7:30 PM
Central Valley
University *


Arena
Thursday, Jan 17
7:15 PM
Rogers (Spk)
North Central *


NCHS
7:30 PM
Ferris
Lewis and Clark *


Arena
Friday, Jan 18
7:15 PM
University
Gonzaga Preparatory School *


GP
7:15 PM
Shadle Park
Central Valley *


CVHS
Saturday, Jan 19
7:15 PM
Rogers (Spk)
Mt. Spokane *


MSHS
7:15 PM
Lewis and Clark
Mead *


Mead
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Lewis and Clark Opponent  
Tue, Nov 27 Lewis and Clark 63 Kamiakin 66
Fri, Nov 30 Lewis and Clark 58 De La Salle North (OR) 54
Sat, Dec 1 Lewis and Clark 54 Mount Si 55
* Tue, Dec 4 Lewis and Clark 51 University 72
* Tue, Dec 11 Lewis and Clark 74 Mead 48
* Fri, Dec 14 Lewis and Clark 43 Central Valley 48
* Tue, Dec 18 Lewis and Clark 38 Mt. Spokane 56
* Thu, Dec 20 Lewis and Clark 45 Ferris 55
Thu, Dec 27 Lewis and Clark 71 Nikiski - AK 26
Fri, Dec 28 Lewis and Clark 61 Palmer 39
Sat, Dec 29 Lewis and Clark 52 Ketchikan 60
* Fri, Jan 4 Lewis and Clark 49 North Central 52
* Tue, Jan 8 Lewis and Clark 43 Central Valley 48
* Fri, Jan 11 Lewis and Clark 56 Gonzaga Preparatory School 62

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Jan 17 Ferris
7:30 PM Home Arena
* Sat, Jan 19 Mead
7:15 PM Away Mead
* Tue, Jan 22 Rogers (Spokane)
5:30 PM Home LCHS
* Fri, Jan 25 Shadle Park
5:30 PM Away SPHS
* Tue, Jan 29 Gonzaga Preparatory School
7:15 PM Away GP
* Thu, Jan 31 University
7:15 PM Away UHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 6 - Feb 164A District at Spokane Arena
  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 16, 12:00 AMDISTRICT 8 BBALL TOURNAMENT AT THE ARENA at Spokane Veterans Arena
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy