3A
4A
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Softball-Slowpitch   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Dance & Drill   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Forensics 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Basketball
Greater Spokane - 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley0000
Ferris0000
Gonzaga Preparatory 0000
Lewis and Clark0000
Mead0000
Mt. Spokane0000
North Central0000
Rogers (Spk)0000
Shadle Park0000
University0000


Greater Spokane - 4A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley0000
Ferris0000
Gonzaga Preparatory 0000
Lewis and Clark0000
Mead0000
Mt. Spokane0000
North Central0000
Rogers (Spk)0000
Shadle Park0000
University0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2016-17 LCHS Varsity Boys Basketball Team
Photo Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Nov 28 Richland
7:00 PM Away RHS
Fri, Dec 1 TBD
TBD Home LCHS
        The Fitz Showcase
Sat, Dec 2 TBD
TBD Home LCHS
* Tue, Dec 5 University
5:30 PM Away UHS
Sat, Dec 9 Kamiakin
TBD Away KmknHS
* Tue, Dec 12 Mead
7:15 PM Home LCHS
* Thu, Dec 14 Central Valley
5:30 PM Away CVHS
Fri, Dec 15 Post Falls, ID
TBD Home LCHS
* Tue, Dec 19 Mt. Spokane
7:15 PM Home LCHS
* Thu, Dec 21 Ferris
7:15 PM Home LCHS
* Fri, Jan 5 North Central
5:30 PM Away NCHS
* Tue, Jan 9 Central Valley
5:30 PM Home LCHS
* Fri, Jan 12 Gonzaga Preparatory School
7:15 PM Away GP
* Wed, Jan 17 Ferris
7:30 PM Away Arena
        The Rubber Chicken
* Fri, Jan 19 Mead
7:15 PM Away Mead
* Tue, Jan 23 Rogers (Spokane)
5:30 PM Away RHS
* Fri, Jan 26 Shadle Park
7:15 PM Home LCHS
* Tue, Jan 30 Gonzaga Preparatory School
7:15 PM Home LCHS
* Thu, Feb 1 University
5:30 PM Home LCHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy