Boys Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley80131
Gonzaga Preparatory 71104
Mt. Spokane52123
Mead5377
Ferris4486
University4468
Lewis and Clark35310
North Central25213
Rogers (Spk)07212
Shadle Park07213


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
2019-20 LCHS Varsity Boys Basketball Team
Photo By: DorianPhoto Store
Tuesday, Jan 21
Final
Scored By: David.Schick1, Geoff.Arte
53Rogers (Spk)
80Central Valley *


Final
Scored By: David.Schick1, Jim.Redmon
55Shadle Park
74Lewis and Clark *


Final
Scored By: Glenn.Williams
55Ferris
58Mead *


Final
Scored By: David.Wagenblast
69Gonzaga Preparatory School
63Mt. Spokane *


Final
Scored By: David.Schick1, Jase.Wambold
65University
44North Central *


Friday, Jan 24
7:15 PM
Mt. Spokane
Ferris *


FHS
7:15 PM
Central Valley
Gonzaga Preparatory School *


GP
7:15 PM
North Central
Mead *


Mead
7:15 PM
Lewis and Clark
Rogers (Spk) *


RHS
7:15 PM
Shadle Park
University *


UHS
Saturday, Jan 25
3:00 PM
Lewis and Clark
Lake City, ID *


LkCtyHS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Lewis and Clark Opponent  
Sat, Nov 30 Boys Basketball Jamboree
        Frosh 1pm, JV 1pm, V 3pm
Fri, Dec 6 Lewis and Clark 66 Richland 67
Sat, Dec 7 Lewis and Clark 67 Kamiakin 74
* Tue, Dec 10 Lewis and Clark 61 Mt. Spokane 94
* Fri, Dec 13 Lewis and Clark 63 University 71
* Tue, Dec 17 Lewis and Clark 56 North Central 24
* Thu, Dec 19 Lewis and Clark 41 Gonzaga Preparatory School 61
Fri, Jan 3 Lewis and Clark 59 Sunnyside 65
Sat, Jan 4 Lewis and Clark 56 Chiawana 80
* Tue, Jan 7 Lewis and Clark 55 University 56
* Tue, Jan 14 Lewis and Clark 64 Mead 53
* Thu, Jan 16 Lewis and Clark 54 Ferris 61
Sat, Jan 18 Lewis and Clark 47 Post Falls, ID 66
* Tue, Jan 21 Lewis and Clark 74 Shadle Park 55

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Jan 24 Rogers (Spokane)
7:15 PM Away RHS
Sat, Jan 25 Lake City, ID
3:00 PM Away LkCtyHS
* Tue, Jan 28 Gonzaga Preparatory School
5:30 PM Away GP
* Fri, Jan 31 Ferris
5:30 PM Home LCHS
* Sat, Feb 1 Central Valley
7:15 PM Away CVHS
* Tue, Feb 4 Mead
5:30 PM Home LCHS
* Thu, Feb 6 Central Valley
7:15 PM Home LCHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 12 - Feb 224A District at Toyota Center
 Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome