Boys Basketball
Greater Spokane - 3A/4A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley0000
Cheney0000
Ferris0000
Gonzaga Preparatory 0000
Lewis and Clark0000
Mead0000
Mt. Spokane0000
North Central0000
University0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
2019-20 LCHS Varsity Boys Basketball Team
Photo By: DorianPhoto Store

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Dec 4 Chiawana
7:30 PM Away Chiawana
Sat, Dec 5 Kamiakin
4:00 PM Home LCHS
* Tue, Dec 8 University
7:15 PM Home LCHS
* Fri, Dec 11 Mt. Spokane
7:15 PM Home LCHS
Sat, Dec 12 Davis
4:00 PM Home LCHS
Tue, Dec 15 Coeur d'Alene, ID
5:30 PM Home LCHS
* Fri, Dec 18 Cheney
7:15 PM Away CHNY
* Tue, Dec 22 Ferris
7:15 PM Away FHS
* Tue, Jan 5 Gonzaga Preparatory School
7:15 PM Home LCHS
* Fri, Jan 8 Mead
7:15 PM Away Mead
* Tue, Jan 12 North Central
7:15 PM Home LCHS
* Thu, Jan 14 Central Valley
7:15 PM Home LCHS
* Sat, Jan 16 University
7:15 PM Away UHS
* Tue, Jan 19 Ferris
7:15 PM Home Arena
* Fri, Jan 22 Cheney
7:15 PM Home LCHS
* Tue, Jan 26 Mt. Spokane
7:15 PM Away MSHS
* Tue, Feb 2 North Central
7:15 PM Away NCHS
* Fri, Feb 5 Mead
7:15 PM Home LCHS
* Tue, Feb 9 Gonzaga Preparatory School
7:15 PM Away GP
* Thu, Feb 11 Central Valley
7:15 PM Away CVHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.