League
3A
4A
Lewis and Clark
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Softball-Slowpitch   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Dance & Drill   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Forensics 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Forensic
LCHS Speech and Debate---2017 GSL CHAMPS!
Photo Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Forensic Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Lewis and Clark Opponent  
* Fri, Nov 10 The Bear Brawl
* Sat, Nov 11 The Bear Brawl
* Fri, Dec 8 The Feline Frenzy
* Sat, Dec 9 The Feline Frenzy

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Jan 19 The Eastside Invite
Rogers (Spokane) (Host)
4:00 PM Away RHS
Sat, Jan 20 The Eastside Invite
Rogers (Spokane) (Host)
8:00 AM Away RHS
Fri, Jan 26 The Southside Invite
Ferris (Host)
TBD Away FHS
Sat, Jan 27 The Southside Invite
Ferris (Host)
TBD Away FHS
Thu, Feb 1 The Tom Foley Invite
University (Host)
TBD Away UHS
Fri, Feb 2 The Tom Foley Invite
University (Host)
TBD Away UHS
Sat, Feb 3 The Tom Foley Invite
University (Host)
TBD Away UHS
Fri, Feb 9 State Quals
North Central (Host)
TBD Away NCHS
Sat, Feb 10 State Quals
North Central (Host)
TBD Away NCHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Mar 10, 12:00 AMState Debate Speech at University of Puget Sound at University
 Mar 16, 4:00 PMState Debate / Congress at University of Puget Sou at Central Valley High School
 Mar 17, 12:00 AMState Debate / Congress at University of Puget Sou at University
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy