League
3A
4A
Lewis and Clark
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Softball-Slowpitch   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Dance & Drill   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Forensics 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Forensic
LCHS Speech and Debate---2017 GSL CHAMPS!
Photo Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Forensic Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Nov 3 Ice Palace Invite
CDA, ID (Host)
TBD Away
Sat, Nov 4 Ice Palace Invite
CDA, ID (Host)
TBD Away
Fri, Nov 10 The Bear Brawl
Central Valley (Host)
TBD Away CVHS
Sat, Nov 11 The Bear Brawl
Central Valley (Host)
TBD Away CVHS
Fri, Dec 8 The Feline Frenzy
Mt. Spokane (Host)
4:00 PM Away MSHS
Sat, Dec 9 The Feline Frenzy
Mt. Spokane (Host)
4:00 PM Away MSHS
Fri, Jan 26 The Southside Invite
Ferris (Host)
TBD Away FHS
Sat, Jan 27 The Southside Invite
Ferris (Host)
TBD Away FHS
Thu, Feb 1 The Tom Foley Invite
University (Host)
TBD Away UHS
Fri, Feb 2 The Tom Foley Invite
University (Host)
TBD Away UHS
Sat, Feb 3 The Tom Foley Invite
University (Host)
TBD Away UHS
Fri, Feb 9 State Quals
North Central (Host)
TBD Away NCHS
Sat, Feb 10 State Quals
North Central (Host)
TBD Away NCHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Mar 10, 12:00 AMState Debate Speech at University of Puget Sound at University
 Mar 16, 4:00 PMState Debate / Congress at University of Puget Sou at Central Valley High School
 Mar 17, 12:00 AMState Debate / Congress at University of Puget Sou at University
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy