League
3A
4A
Lewis and Clark
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Softball-Slowpitch   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Dance & Drill   Forensics 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Tire Rama
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:AMRalt1:Gee Automotivealt1:NECA-IBEWalt1:Damon Orthoalt1:Numerica
Girls Slowpitch Softball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley151202
Mt. Spokane151212
Mead124155
Lewis and Clark971510
University971210
Rogers (Spk)971710
Cheney610813
E Valley (Spk)610714
Ferris610711
Gonzaga Preparatory 511612
Shadle Park313414
North Central115116


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2019 LCHS Slowpitch Softball Team
Photo By: DorianPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Slowpitch Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lewis and Clark Opponent  
Tue, Sep 10 Lewis and Clark 4 Ferris 5
Thu, Sep 12 Lewis and Clark 15 Rogers (Spokane) 3
* Mon, Sep 16 Lewis and Clark 8 Gonzaga Preparatory School 2
* Tue, Sep 17 Lewis and Clark 9 North Central 1
* Thu, Sep 19 Lewis and Clark 8 Mead 9
* Mon, Sep 23 Lewis and Clark 9 University 10
* Tue, Sep 24 Lewis and Clark 10 East Valley (Spokane) 3
* Thu, Sep 26 Lewis and Clark 7 Central Valley 10
* Mon, Sep 30 Lewis and Clark 19 Gonzaga Preparatory School 5
* Tue, Oct 1 Lewis and Clark 8 Mt. Spokane 9
* Thu, Oct 3 Lewis and Clark 2 Mead 3
* Mon, Oct 7 Lewis and Clark 4 University 3
* Tue, Oct 8 Lewis and Clark 16 Cheney 5
* Thu, Oct 10 Lewis and Clark 6 Central Valley 7
* Mon, Oct 14 Lewis and Clark 6 Shadle Park 3
* Tue, Oct 15 Lewis and Clark 7 Rogers (Spokane) 9
* Thu, Oct 17 Lewis and Clark 7 Ferris 0
* Thu, Oct 17 Lewis and Clark 8 Ferris 7

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 23 - Oct 264A District at Higher Seed
  Wed, Oct 23 Mead Won 9-3
  Sat, Oct 26 Chiawana Lost 8-1
  Sat, Oct 26 University Won 9-5
Nov 1 - Nov 24A State at Gateway Sports Complex
  Fri, Nov 1 Skyview Won 11-9
  Fri, Nov 1 Moses Lake Lost 5-4
  Sat, Nov 2 Moses Lake Won 10-4
  Sat, Nov 2 West Valley (Yakima) Won 10-9
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy