3A
4A
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Softball-Slowpitch   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Dance & Drill   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Forensics 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Slowpitch Softball
2016 LCHS Varsity Slow Pitch Softball Team
Photo Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Slowpitch Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lewis and Clark Opponent  
* Mon, Sep 12 Lewis and Clark 4 Rogers (Spokane) 3
* Tue, Sep 13 Lewis and Clark 13 East Valley (Spokane) 2
* Thu, Sep 15 Lewis and Clark 9 Gonzaga Preparatory School 10
* Thu, Sep 15 Lewis and Clark 15 Gonzaga Preparatory School 13
* Mon, Sep 19 Lewis and Clark 4 University 13
* Tue, Sep 20 Lewis and Clark 10 North Central 6
* Mon, Sep 26 Lewis and Clark 5 Mt. Spokane 7
* Tue, Sep 27 Lewis and Clark 0 Mead 11
* Thu, Sep 29 Lewis and Clark 5 Central Valley 4
* Thu, Sep 29 Lewis and Clark 2 Central Valley 12
* Mon, Oct 3 Lewis and Clark 2 Rogers (Spokane) 7
* Tue, Oct 4 Lewis and Clark 14 East Valley (Spokane) 1
* Thu, Oct 6 Lewis and Clark 4 Shadle Park 3
* Thu, Oct 6 Lewis and Clark 12 Shadle Park 5
* Mon, Oct 10 Lewis and Clark 1 University 12
* Tue, Oct 11 Lewis and Clark 17 North Central 5
* Mon, Oct 17 Lewis and Clark 4 Mt. Spokane 5
* Wed, Oct 19 Lewis and Clark 9 Ferris 8
* Wed, Oct 19 Lewis and Clark 5 Ferris 7
* Fri, Oct 21 Lewis and Clark 2 Mead 4

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Mon, Oct 24 Mead Lost 4-3
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy