Boys Wrestling
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Mt. Spokane7070
Mead6060
Central Valley5252
University4242
Gonzaga Preparatory 3334
Ferris3333
Rogers (Spk)2323
North Central0505
Shadle Park0607
Lewis and Clark0606


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
2019-20 LCHS Wrestling Team
Photo By: DorianPhoto Store
Wednesday, Jan 22
5:00 PM
Mix & Match
University
Freeman *


FHS
7:00 PM
Ferris
Rogers (Spk) *


RHS
Thursday, Jan 23
6:00 PM
North Central
Mead *


Mead
6:00 PM
Shadle Park
Lewis and Clark *


Mead
7:00 PM
Mt. Spokane
Gonzaga Preparatory School *


GP
7:00 PM
Central Valley
Ferris *


FHS
7:00 PM
University
Rogers (Spk) *


RHS
7:30 PM
Lewis and Clark
North Central *


Mead
7:30 PM
Shadle Park
Mead *


Mead
Friday, Jan 24
Time TBD
Rumble on the River
Tonasket
Shadle Park
North Central
Mead
Granite Falls
E Valley (Spk) *


Spokane Co
Saturday, Jan 25
8:00 AM
Dream Duals
W Valley (Spk)
Tonasket
Shadle Park
Rogers (Spk)
Mt. Spokane
Moses Lake
Mead
Lake Roosevelt
Ilwaco
Granite Falls
Forks
Enumclaw
E Valley (Spk) *


Spokane Co
9:00 PM
LC JV DUALS
Cheney
Lewis and Clark *


LCHS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Lewis and Clark Opponent  
Sat, Dec 7 Deer Park Invite
Lewis and Clark 0 Deer Park (Host) 0
Colville 0
Cheney 0
Chewelah 0
Clarkston 0
Freeman 0
Ferris 0
Granger 0
Lakeside (9 Mile) 0
Mead 0
Mt. Spokane 0
North Central 0
Newport (Newport) 0
Prosser 0
Riverside 0
Royal 0
Shadle Park 0
* Wed, Dec 11 Lewis and Clark 24 Rogers (Spokane) 57
* Thu, Dec 12 Lewis and Clark 10 Mt. Spokane 69
Sat, Dec 14 Joe Ridlington Freshmen Invite
* Wed, Dec 18 Lewis and Clark 3 Mead 73
Sat, Dec 28 Freeman Invite
Lewis and Clark 43 Freeman (Host) 0
Chewelah 69
Chelan 44
Cashmere 46
Colfax 49
Cheney 150
Deer Park 145
Lake Roosevelt 72
Newport (Newport) 81
Omak 51
Riverside 80
Fri, Jan 3 Pacific Northwest Classic
Lewis and Clark University (Host)
East Valley (Spokane)
Freeman
Ferris
Hanford
Mead
Mt. Spokane
Snohomish
Wenatchee
Sat, Jan 4 Pacific Northwest Classic
Lewis and Clark University (Host)
East Valley (Spokane)
Freeman
Ferris
Hanford
Mead
Mt. Spokane
Snohomish
Wenatchee
* Wed, Jan 8 Lewis and Clark 30 Central Valley 49
* Wed, Jan 8 Lewis and Clark 30 Gonzaga Preparatory School 51
* Thu, Jan 9 Lewis and Clark 16 University 56
Fri, Jan 10 River City Duals
Sat, Jan 11 River City Duals

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Jan 23 Shadle Park
6:00 PM Home Mead
* Thu, Jan 23 North Central
7:30 PM Away Mead
Sat, Jan 25 LC JV DUALS
9:00 PM Home LCHS
        JV Tournament
* Wed, Jan 29 Ferris
7:00 PM Home LCHS
        King of the Hill
Sat, Feb 1 Spokaloo FR Tournament
Rogers (Spokane) (Host)
9:00 AM Away RHS
        9th Grade Tournament

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 

Additional Wrestling Events

Nov 29, 2018 9:15 AM
Post Content