3A
4A
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Softball-Slowpitch   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Dance & Drill   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Forensics 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Baseball
Greater Spokane -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Mt. Spokane4060
Shadle Park3032
Mead3133
Ferris2131
Central Valley2223
Gonzaga Preparatory 1333
Rogers (Spk)1314
Lewis and Clark1324
North Central0203
University0203


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 27
Final
Scored By: Brian.Munhall
1Mt. Spokane
0Gonzaga Preparatory School *


Final
Scored By: John.Barrington
1Central Valley
2Mead *


Awaiting Score
University
North Central *


NCHS
Final
Scored By: Scott.Harmon
3Ferris
10Shadle Park *


Tuesday, Mar 28
Awaiting Score
Shadle Park
Ferris *


FHS
Awaiting Score
University
North Central *


NCHS
Final
Scored By: Paul.Kautzman
1Gonzaga Preparatory School
2Mt. Spokane *


Final
Scored By: John.Barrington
11Mead
12Central Valley *


Final
Scored By: James.Wasem
7Lewis and Clark
8Rogers (Spk) *


Thursday, Mar 30
4:00 PM
Gonzaga Prep.
Shadle Park *


SPHS
4:00 PM
Central Valley
University *


UHS
4:00 PM
Ferris
Mead *


Mead
4:00 PM
Lewis and Clark
North Central *


NCHS
4:00 PM
Rogers (Spk)
Mt. Spokane *


MSHS
Friday, Mar 31
4:00 PM
Shadle Park
Gonzaga Prep. *


GP
4:00 PM
University
Central Valley *


CVHS
4:00 PM
Mead
Ferris *


FHS
4:00 PM
North Central
Lewis and Clark *


Hart Fld
4:00 PM
Mt. Spokane
Rogers (Spk) *


RHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Lewis and Clark Opponent  
Sat, Mar 11 Lewis and Clark 4 Chiawana 22
Fri, Mar 17 Lewis and Clark 9 East Valley (Spokane) 4
* Tue, Mar 21 Lewis and Clark 1 Mt. Spokane 12
* Thu, Mar 23 Lewis and Clark 1 Mt. Spokane 6
* Fri, Mar 24 Lewis and Clark 7 Rogers (Spokane) 4
* Tue, Mar 28 Lewis and Clark 7 Rogers (Spokane) 8

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Mar 30 North Central
4:00 PM Away NCHS
* Fri, Mar 31 North Central
4:00 PM Home Hart Fld
* Mon, Apr 3 Gonzaga Prep.
4:00 PM Home Hart Fld
* Tue, Apr 4 Gonzaga Prep.
4:00 PM Away GP
* Tue, Apr 11 Shadle Park
4:00 PM Away SPHS
* Thu, Apr 13 Shadle Park
4:00 PM Home Hart Fld
* Fri, Apr 14 Central Valley
4:00 PM Home Hart Fld
* Tue, Apr 18 Central Valley
4:00 PM Away CVHS
* Thu, Apr 20 Mead
4:00 PM Home Avista
* Fri, Apr 21 Mead
4:00 PM Away Mead
* Mon, Apr 24 Ferris
4:00 PM Home Hart Fld
* Tue, Apr 25 Ferris
4:00 PM Away FHS
* Thu, Apr 27 University
4:00 PM Home Hart Fld
* Sat, Apr 29 University
4:00 PM Away UHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy