Baseball
Greater Spokane - 3A/4A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley0000
Cheney0000
Clarkston0000
E Valley (Spk)0000
Ferris0000
Gonzaga Preparatory 0000
Lewis and Clark0000
Mead0000
Mt. Spokane0000
North Central0000
Pullman0000
Rogers (Spk)0000
Shadle Park0000
University0000
W Valley (Spk)0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
2019 LCHS Varsity Baseball Team
Photo By: DorianPhoto Store

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Mar 11 University Jamobree
University (Host)
2:30 PM Away UHS
* Tue, Mar 23 Cheney
4:00 PM Away CHNY
* Thu, Mar 25 Cheney
4:00 PM Home Hart Fld
* Fri, Mar 26 North Central
4:00 PM Away NCHS
* Mon, Mar 29 North Central
4:00 PM Home Hart Fld
* Mon, Apr 5 Central Valley
1:00 PM Home Hart Fld
* Tue, Apr 6 Central Valley
1:00 PM Away CVHS
* Tue, Apr 13 Mead
4:00 PM Home Hart Fld
* Thu, Apr 15 Mead
4:00 PM Away Mead
* Fri, Apr 16 Ferris
4:00 PM Home Hart Fld
* Tue, Apr 20 Ferris
4:00 PM Away FHS
* Thu, Apr 22 Mt. Spokane
4:00 PM Home Hart Fld
* Fri, Apr 23 Mt. Spokane
4:00 PM Away MSHS
* Mon, Apr 26 University
4:00 PM Home Hart Fld
* Tue, Apr 27 University
4:00 PM Away UHS
* Thu, Apr 29 Gonzaga Preparatory School
4:00 PM Home Hart Fld
* Fri, Apr 30 Gonzaga Preparatory School
4:00 PM Away GP

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule