League
3A
4A
Lewis and Clark
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Softball-Slowpitch   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Dance & Drill   Forensics 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Alliant
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:Gee Automotivealt1:Tire Ramaalt1:NW Orthopedic Specialistsalt1:Multi-Carealt1:NECA-IBEW
Boys Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Central Valley000000
Ferris000000
Gonzaga Preparatory 000000
Lewis and Clark000000
Mead000000
Mt. Spokane000000
North Central000000
Rogers (Spk)000000
Shadle Park000000
University000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2019 LCHS Boys Soccer Team
Photo By: DorianPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Mar 13 North Creek
7:30 PM Away PopKeene
Sat, Mar 14 Inglemoor
1:00 PM Away PopKeene
Wed, Mar 18 Davis
6:00 PM Away Zaepfel
Fri, Mar 20 Clarkston
6:00 PM Home JoeAlbi
* Wed, Mar 25 Central Valley
6:30 PM Home JoeAlbi
* Fri, Mar 27 University
4:00 PM Home Hart Fld
* Wed, Apr 1 Ferris
5:00 PM Away FHS
* Wed, Apr 15 Mead
4:00 PM Home Hart Fld
* Fri, Apr 17 Shadle Park
4:00 PM Home Hart Fld
* Wed, Apr 22 North Central
6:30 PM Away JoeAlbi
* Fri, Apr 24 Rogers (Spokane)
4:00 PM Away JoeAlbi
* Wed, Apr 29 Mt. Spokane
4:00 PM Away MSHS
* Fri, May 1 Gonzaga Preparatory School
6:30 PM Away GP

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 18 - May 304A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy