Boys Soccer
Custom School Photo
2019 LCHS Boys Soccer Team
Photo By: DorianPhoto Store

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lewis and Clark Opponent  
Fri, Mar 8 Lewis and Clark 0 Skyview 2
Sat, Mar 9 Lewis and Clark 1 Battle Ground 1
Wed, Mar 13 Lewis and Clark 0 Davis 0
Fri, Mar 15 Lewis and Clark 4 Cheney 0
* Thu, Mar 21 Lewis and Clark 4 North Central 1
* Fri, Mar 22 Lewis and Clark 1 Mt. Spokane 0
* Wed, Mar 27 Lewis and Clark 1 Ferris 2
* Wed, Apr 10 Lewis and Clark 0 Mead 1
* Fri, Apr 12 Lewis and Clark 2 University 3
* Wed, Apr 17 Lewis and Clark 1 Central Valley 2
* Sat, Apr 20 Lewis and Clark 2 Gonzaga Preparatory School 0
* Wed, Apr 24 Lewis and Clark 1 Shadle Park 0
* Fri, Apr 26 Lewis and Clark 8 Rogers (Spokane) 0
Sat, Apr 27 Lewis and Clark 2 Moses Lake 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 2 - May 114A GSL-MCC at Higher Seed
  Thu, May 2 Pasco Lost 3-2
  Sat, May 4 Richland Lost 2-0
May 13 - May 254A State at Sparks Stadium
  Date/Time Event  
 Apr 29, 4:00 PMLewis and Clark @ Mead at Mead High School