3A
4A
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Softball-Slowpitch   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Dance & Drill   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Forensics 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Soccer
Greater Spokane -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Ferris810960
Central Valley8001020
Lewis and Clark7201230
University530750
Gonzaga Preparatory 440671
Mead450580
North Central260490
Rogers (Spk)260571
Shadle Park1702110
Mt. Spokane1801120


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
LC Varsity Boys Soccer 2016-2017
Photo Store
Wednesday, Apr 26
Final
Scored By: Valentin.Dimitrov
1Mt. Spokane
2Rogers (Spk) *


Final
Scored By: Robin.Crain
2Mead
3Ferris *


Final
Scored By: Phil.Plesek
0Shadle Park
4Central Valley *


Final
Scored By: Matt.Leonard2
5Lewis and Clark
1North Central *


Final
Scored By: Vernon.Croft
1University
0Gonzaga Prep. *


Friday, Apr 28
Final
Scored By: Steven.Acosta
0Mt. Spokane
2Mead *


Final
Scored By: Mica.Lamb
1Ferris
0Lewis and Clark *


Awaiting Score
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Rogers (Spk) *


JoeAlbi
Awaiting Score
North Central
Central Valley *


CVHS
Awaiting Score
Shadle Park
University *


UHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lewis and Clark Opponent  
Fri, Mar 10 Lewis and Clark 0 Kamiakin 1
Sat, Mar 11 Lewis and Clark 1 Southridge 0
Tue, Mar 14 Lewis and Clark 3 Moses Lake 1
Thu, Mar 16 Lewis and Clark 3 Walla Walla 2
Mon, Mar 20 Lewis and Clark 2 Mead 0
* Wed, Mar 22 Lewis and Clark 5 University 0
* Fri, Mar 24 Lewis and Clark 3 Rogers (Spokane) 1
Mon, Mar 27 Lewis and Clark 1 Gonzaga Preparatory School 0
* Wed, Mar 29 Lewis and Clark 4 Mead 1
* Fri, Apr 14 Lewis and Clark 6 Mt. Spokane 0
* Mon, Apr 17 Lewis and Clark 1 Central Valley 2
* Wed, Apr 19 Lewis and Clark 2 Gonzaga Preparatory School 1
* Fri, Apr 21 Lewis and Clark 5 Shadle Park 0
* Wed, Apr 26 Lewis and Clark 5 North Central 1
* Fri, Apr 28 Lewis and Clark 0 Ferris 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 1 - May 134A GSL-MCC at Hosted by Higher Seed
  Wed, May 3
12:00 AM
TBD:
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy