3A
4A
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Softball-Slowpitch   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Dance & Drill   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Forensics 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Soccer
Greater Spokane -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Central Valley200420
Lewis and Clark200610
Ferris100230
North Central100330
Gonzaga Preparatory 110231
Mead110230
Shadle Park010150
University010230
Rogers (Spk)020230
Mt. Spokane020060


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 20
Final
Scored By: Valentin.Dimitrov
0Deer Park
10Rogers (Spk) *


Final
Scored By: Diane.Shears
0Newport
2Shadle Park *


Final
Scored By: Mica.Lamb
0Mead
2Lewis and Clark *


Wednesday, Mar 22
Final
Scored By: Ryan.Campanella
3Central Valley
0Mt. Spokane *


Final
Scored By: John.Barrington
4Mead
1Rogers (Spk) *


Final
Scored By: Jeff.Norton1
5Lewis and Clark
0University *


Final
Scored By: Matt.Leonard2
1Shadle Park
2North Central *


Final
Scored By: Vernon.Croft
1Ferris
0Gonzaga Prep. *


Friday, Mar 24
Final
Scored By: Ryan.Campanella
6Gonzaga Preparatory School
0Mt. Spokane *


Awaiting Score
Ferris
Shadle Park *


JoeAlbi
Final
Scored By: Mica.Lamb
3Lewis and Clark
1Rogers (Spk) *


Final
Scored By: John.Barrington
1Mead
4Central Valley *


Awaiting Score
North Central
University *


UHS
Saturday, Mar 25
Final
Scored By: Gregg.Hare
2Cheney
1University *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Lewis and Clark Opponent  
Fri, Mar 10 Lewis and Clark 0 Kamiakin 1
Sat, Mar 11 Lewis and Clark 1 Southridge 0
Tue, Mar 14 Lewis and Clark 3 Moses Lake 1
Thu, Mar 16 Lewis and Clark 3 Walla Walla 2
Mon, Mar 20 Lewis and Clark 2 Mead 0
* Wed, Mar 22 Lewis and Clark 5 University 0
* Fri, Mar 24 Lewis and Clark 3 Rogers (Spokane) 1

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Mar 27 Gonzaga Preparatory School
6:30 PM Away GP
* Wed, Mar 29 Mead
4:00 PM Away Mead
* Wed, Apr 12 Central Valley
6:30 PM Away CVHS
* Fri, Apr 14 Mt. Spokane
4:00 PM Home Hart Fld
* Wed, Apr 19 Gonzaga Prep.
4:00 PM Home Hart Fld
* Fri, Apr 21 Shadle Park
4:00 PM Away JoeAlbi
* Wed, Apr 26 North Central
6:00 PM Away JoeAlbi
* Fri, Apr 28 Ferris
4:00 PM Home Hart Fld

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy