League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Alliant
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:Arbysalt1:Damon Orthoalt1:AMRalt1:NECA-IBEWalt1:Spokane Power & Tool
Football
Greater Spokane - 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Gonzaga Preparatory 6193
Mead5275
Lewis and Clark5273
Mt. Spokane4283
Central Valley4364
Shadle Park3346
Ferris3464
University2555
Rogers (Spk)1519
North Central0619


Greater Spokane - 4A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Gonzaga Preparatory 6193
Mead5275
Lewis and Clark5273
Mt. Spokane4283
Central Valley4364
Shadle Park3346
Ferris3464
University2555
Rogers (Spk)1519
North Central0619


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mead Opponent  
Fri, Aug 31 Mead 50 Post Falls, ID 21
Fri, Sep 7 Mead 34 Coeur d'Alene, ID 47
* Fri, Sep 14 Mead 21 Ferris 13
* Fri, Sep 21 Mead 35 North Central 8
* Fri, Sep 28 Mead 45 University 28
* Fri, Oct 5 Mead 10 Mt. Spokane 13
* Thu, Oct 11 Mead 18 Gonzaga Preparatory School 50
* Thu, Oct 18 Mead 42 Lewis and Clark 21
* Thu, Oct 25 Mead 30 Central Valley 20

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 24A GSL - MCC at Higher Seed
  Fri, Nov 2 Richland Won 35-21
Nov 9 - Dec 14A State at Tacoma Dome
  Sat, Nov 10 Graham Kapowsin Lost 45-38
  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 10, 1:00 PMMead @ Graham Kapowsin at Art Crate Field
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy