League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Football
Greater Spokane - 4A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley4061
Gonzaga Preparatory 3162
Mead2244
Lewis and Clark2244
University1344
Ferris0416


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Thursday, Oct 19
Final
Scored By: Tracey.Keiser, Dave.Hughes
21Mead
37Lewis and Clark *


Friday, Oct 20
Final
Scored By: Paul.Kautzman
13North Central
52Mt. Spokane *


Final
Scored By: Dave.McKenna
7Ferris
48Gonzaga Preparatory School *


Final
Scored By: Tim.Boden
42University
49Central Valley *


Final
Scored By: Ben.Cochran
30Shadle Park
0Rogers (Spk) *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Mead Opponent  
Fri, Sep 1 Mead 40 Post Falls, ID 54
Sat, Sep 9 Mead 43 CDA, ID 62
* Fri, Sep 15 Mead 49 University 28
Thu, Sep 21 Mead 63 Shadle Park 13
* Fri, Sep 29 Mead 37 Ferris 14
Fri, Oct 6 Mead 24 Mt. Spokane 19
* Fri, Oct 13 Mead 17 Central Valley 33
* Thu, Oct 19 Mead 21 Lewis and Clark 37

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Oct 27 Gonzaga Preparatory School
7:00 PM Away GP

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 3 - Nov 44A GSL-MCC at
Nov 10 - Dec 14A State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy