League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Tire Rama
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:Damon Orthoalt1:AMRalt1:Papa Murphysalt1:Gee Automotivealt1:NECA-IBEW
Football
Greater Spokane - 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley0000
Ferris0000
Gonzaga Preparatory 0000
Lewis and Clark0000
Mead0000
Mt. Spokane0000
North Central0000
Rogers (Spk)0000
Shadle Park0000
University0000


Greater Spokane - 4A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley0000
Ferris0000
Gonzaga Preparatory 0000
Lewis and Clark0000
Mead0000
Mt. Spokane0000
North Central0000
Rogers (Spk)0000
Shadle Park0000
University0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Football Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Aug 31 Post Falls, ID
7:00 PM Away PFHS
Fri, Sep 7 Coeur d'Alene, ID
6:00 PM Home EWU
* Fri, Sep 14 Ferris
8:00 PM Away JoeAlbi
* Fri, Sep 21 North Central
5:00 PM Home JoeAlbi
* Fri, Sep 28 University
7:00 PM Away UHS
* Fri, Oct 5 Mt. Spokane
7:00 PM Away JoeAlbi
        Battle of the Bell
* Thu, Oct 11 Gonzaga Preparatory School
7:30 PM Home JoeAlbi
* Thu, Oct 18 Lewis and Clark
7:00 PM Home JoeAlbi
* Thu, Oct 25 Central Valley
7:00 PM Away CVHS
        Game will be played October 25 or Friday, October 26

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy