League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Alliant
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:NECA-IBEWalt1:Alliantalt1:Tire Ramaalt1:Gee Automotivealt1:Damon Ortho
Volleyball
Greater Spokane -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley0000
Ferris0000
Gonzaga Preparatory 0000
Lewis and Clark0000
Mead0000
Mt. Spokane0000
North Central0000
Rogers (Spk)0000
Shadle Park0000
University0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Aug 30 GSL Varsity Jamboree at Ferris
Ferris (Host)
4:00 PM Away FHS
Thu, Sep 6 Coeur d'Alene, ID
7:00 PM Away CDAHS
        9th @ 4:00 pm & JV @ 5:30 pm
Mon, Sep 10 Lake City, ID
6:30 PM Home Mead
        9th & JV @ 5:00 pm
* Thu, Sep 13 Ferris
7:00 PM Away FHS
Sat, Sep 15 2018 SunDome Volleyball Festival
TBD SunDome
* Tue, Sep 18 Shadle Park
7:00 PM Home Mead
* Thu, Sep 20 North Central
7:00 PM Away NCHS
Mon, Sep 24 Post Falls, ID
7:00 PM Away PFHS
* Tue, Sep 25 University
7:00 PM Home Mead
Sat, Sep 29 Linda Sheridan Volleyball Classic
Ferris (Host)
TBD Away FHS
* Thu, Oct 4 Mt. Spokane
7:00 PM Home Mead
        "Cat Fight"
* Tue, Oct 9 Rogers (Spokane)
7:00 PM Away RHS
* Fri, Oct 12 Gonzaga Preparatory School
7:00 PM Home Mead
* Tue, Oct 16 Central Valley
7:00 PM Home Mead
* Thu, Oct 18 Lewis and Clark
7:00 PM Away LCHS
Fri, Oct 19 West Valley (Yakima)
5:00 PM Home Mead
        9th & JV @ 3:15 - C-Team also @ 5:00 pm

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy