League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Numerica
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:Numericaalt1:NECA-IBEWalt1:Tire Ramaalt1:Arbysalt1:Alliant
Volleyball
Greater Spokane -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Mt. Spokane90181
Mead7297
Gonzaga Preparatory 72115
University72126
Lewis and Clark5479
Ferris4585
Central Valley3659
North Central2749
Shadle Park18313
Rogers (Spk)09114


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, Nov 16
Final
Scored By: Ted.House
0University
3Olympia *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
0Stadium
3Mt. Spokane *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
1University
3Kamiak *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
0Eastside Cath
3Mt. Spokane *


Saturday, Nov 17
Final
Scored By: Ted.House
3Mt. Spokane
1Capital *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
3Mt. Spokane
0Lakeside *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mead Opponent  
Thu, Aug 30 GSL Varsity Jamboree at Ferris
Thu, Sep 6 Mead 2 Coeur d'Alene, ID 3
Mon, Sep 10 Mead 0 Lake City, ID 3
* Thu, Sep 13 Mead 3 Ferris 0
Sat, Sep 15 2018 SunDome Volleyball Festival
* Tue, Sep 18 Mead 3 Shadle Park 0
* Thu, Sep 20 Mead 3 North Central 0
Mon, Sep 24 Mead 3 Post Falls, ID 0
* Tue, Sep 25 Mead 3 University 0
Fri, Sep 28 Linda Sheridan Volleyball Classic
Sat, Sep 29 Linda Sheridan Volleyball Classic
* Thu, Oct 4 Mead 1 Mt. Spokane 3
* Tue, Oct 9 Mead 3 Rogers (Spokane) 0
* Fri, Oct 12 Mead 1 Gonzaga Preparatory School 3
* Tue, Oct 16 Mead 3 Central Valley 0
Fri, Oct 19 Mead 0 West Valley (Yakima) 3
* Tue, Oct 23 Mead 3 Lewis and Clark 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 1 - Nov 94A GSL - MCC at Sites TBD
  Thu, Nov 1 Hanford Won 3-0
  Sat, Nov 3 Richland Lost 3-1
  Fri, Nov 9 Walla Walla Lost 3-2
Nov 16 - Nov 174A State at SunDome, Yakima
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy