League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Multi-Care
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:Damon Orthoalt1:Tire Ramaalt1:Arbysalt1:Alliantalt1:NW Orthopedic Specialists
Volleyball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley0021
Ferris0020
Gonzaga Preparatory 0001
Lewis and Clark0013
Mead0001
Mt. Spokane0030
North Central0001
Rogers (Spk)0012
Shadle Park0003
University0010


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Sep 16
Final
Scored By: April.Stark
0Rogers (Spk)
3Cheney *


Final
Scored By: Jason.Allen
0W Valley (Spk)
3Central Valley *


Tuesday, Sep 17
Final
Scored By: Jason.Allen
0E Valley (Spk)
3Central Valley *


Final
Scored By: David.Schick1, Amy.DeAndre
0Shadle Park
3Ferris *


Final   *UNOFFICIAL*
Scored By: David.Schick1
0Lewis and Clark
3University *


UHS
Wednesday, Sep 18
Final   *UNOFFICIAL*
Scored By: David.Schick1
3Mt. Spokane
2Lake City, ID *


LkCtyHS
Thursday, Sep 19
7:00 PM
Mt. Spokane
Shadle Park *


SPHS
7:00 PM
Ferris
Central Valley *


CVHS
7:00 PM
Gonzaga Preparatory School
University *


UHS
Friday, Sep 20
7:00 PM
Lewis and Clark
Mead *


Mead
7:00 PM
North Central
Rogers (Spk) *


RHS
Saturday, Sep 21
Time TBD
Kent Classic Volleyball Tournament 2019
Union
Tumwater
Snohomish
Skyline
Ridgefield
Prairie
Olympia
Oak Harbor
Mount Vernon
Mount Si
Lynden
Lakeside
Lake Stevens
Kentlake
Kennedy Catholic
Kamiak
Jackson
Interlake
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Glacier Peak
Ferndale
Emerald Ridge
Curtis
Columbia River
Capital
Camas
Bothell
Kentwood *


KWHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Mead Opponent  
Thu, Sep 5 Varsity Jamboree at Ferris
Thu, Sep 12 Mead 0 Coeur d'Alene, ID 3

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Sep 20 Lewis and Clark
7:00 PM Home Mead
* Thu, Sep 26 Mt. Spokane
7:00 PM Away MSHS
        CATMANIA / CAT FIGHT
Fri, Sep 27 Linda Sheridan Crossover Classic
Ferris (Host)
TBD Away FHS
Sat, Sep 28 Linda Sheridan Crossover Classic
Ferris (Host)
Away
* Wed, Oct 2 Rogers (Spokane)
7:00 PM Away RHS
Fri, Oct 4 Nike Tournament of Champions
TBD Phoenix, A
Sat, Oct 5 Nike Tournament of Champions
TBD Phoenix, A
* Tue, Oct 8 Gonzaga Preparatory School
7:00 PM Home Mead
Thu, Oct 10 Lake City, ID
7:00 PM Away LkCtyHS
* Tue, Oct 15 North Central
7:00 PM Away NCHS
* Thu, Oct 17 Central Valley
7:00 PM Home Mead
* Tue, Oct 22 Ferris
7:00 PM Away FHS
* Fri, Oct 25 University
7:00 PM Away UHS
* Tue, Oct 29 Shadle Park
7:00 PM Home Mead

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 5 - Nov 164A GSL-MCC at Site To be Determined
Nov 22 - Nov 234A State at SunDome, Yakima
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy