League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Volleyball
Greater Spokane -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Ferris1021
Mead1020
Gonzaga Preparatory 1050
Central Valley0004
Lewis and Clark0013
Shadle Park0031
University0020
Mt. Spokane0122
North Central0105
Rogers (Spk)0113


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Sep 19
Final
Scored By: Amy.DeAndre
0Rogers (Spk)
3Ferris *


Awaiting Score
Lewis and Clark
University *


UHS
Final
Scored By: Paul.Kautzman
3Gonzaga Preparatory School
1Mt. Spokane *


Awaiting Score
Central Valley
Shadle Park *


SPHS
Final
Scored By: Shawn.Wilson
0North Central
3Mead *


Wednesday, Sep 20
7:00 PM
Central Valley
Lake City, ID *


LkCtyHS
7:00 PM
Post Falls, ID
University *


UHS
Thursday, Sep 21
Time TBD
La Jolla
Mead


La Jolla
5:30 PM
Mt. Spokane
Sandpoint, ID *


Post Falls
6:00 PM
CDA, ID
University *


UHS
7:00 PM
Mt. Spokane
Post Falls, ID *


PFHS
7:00 PM
Lewis and Clark
North Central *


NCHS
Friday, Sep 22
7:00 PM
Ferris
Shadle Park *


SPHS
Saturday, Sep 23
Time TBD
Kent Classic Tournament
Union
Tumwater
Snohomish
Skyview
Skyline
Prairie
Olympia
Mount Vernon
Mount Si
Lynden
Lakeside
Lake Stevens
Kentlake
Kennedy Catholic
Kamiak
Jackson
Inglemoor
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Ferndale
Emerald Ridge
Curtis
Columbia River
Chiawana
Capital
Camas
Burlington-Ed
Bothell
Bellarmine
Anacortes
Kentwood *


2:30 PM
Wenatchee
Central Valley *


CVHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Mead Opponent  
Wed, Aug 30 GSL Varsity Jamborees
Sat, Sep 16 Mead 3 CDA, ID 0
* Tue, Sep 19 Mead 3 North Central 0

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Sep 21 La Jolla
TBD La Jolla
        Lo Jolla Tournament September 21-25
* Tue, Sep 26 Ferris
7:00 PM Home Mead
Fri, Sep 29 Linda Sheridan Classic VB Tournament
Ferris (Host)
TBD Away FHS
        Locations TBD
Sat, Sep 30 Linda Sheridan Classic VB Tournament
Ferris (Host)
TBD Away FHS
        Locations TBD
* Tue, Oct 3 Shadle Park
7:00 PM Away SPHS
* Thu, Oct 5 Mt. Spokane
7:00 PM Away MSHS
        "Catmania"
* Tue, Oct 10 Rogers (Spokane)
7:00 PM Home Mead
* Thu, Oct 12 Central Valley
7:00 PM Away CVHS
Fri, Oct 13 West Valley (Yakima)
5:15 PM Away WVYak
* Tue, Oct 17 Gonzaga Preparatory School
7:00 PM Away GP
* Fri, Oct 20 Lewis and Clark
7:00 PM Home Mead
* Mon, Oct 23 University
7:00 PM Away UHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 25 - Nov 44A GSL-MCC at Sites TBD
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy