League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Numerica
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:Damon Orthoalt1:AMRalt1:Tire Ramaalt1:Numericaalt1:Gee Automotive
Volleyball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Mt. Spokane90150
Mead72103
University72114
Ferris6398
Gonzaga Preparatory 5487
Lewis and Clark4559
Central Valley3658
North Central3648
Shadle Park18114
Rogers (Spk)09311


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Nov 12
Final
Scored By: Paul.Kautzman
1Gonzaga Preparatory School
3Chiawana *


Final
Scored By: Paul.Kautzman
2Ferris
3University *


Thursday, Nov 14
Final
Scored By: Paul.Kautzman
1Kamiakin
3Mt. Spokane *


Saturday, Nov 16
1:00 PM
Richland
Mead *


SFCC
3:00 PM
Chiawana
University *


SFCC
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mead Opponent  
Thu, Sep 5 Varsity Jamboree at Ferris
Thu, Sep 12 Mead 0 Coeur d'Alene, ID 3
* Fri, Sep 20 Mead 3 Lewis and Clark 0
* Thu, Sep 26 Mead 1 Mt. Spokane 3
Sat, Sep 28 Linda Sheridan Crossover Classic
* Wed, Oct 2 Mead 3 Rogers (Spokane) 0
Fri, Oct 4 Nike Tournament of Champions
Sat, Oct 5 Nike Tournament of Champions
* Tue, Oct 8 Mead 3 Gonzaga Preparatory School 0
Thu, Oct 10 Mead 3 Lake City, ID 2
* Tue, Oct 15 Mead 3 North Central 0
* Thu, Oct 17 Mead 3 Central Valley 0
* Tue, Oct 22 Mead 2 Ferris 3
* Tue, Oct 29 Mead 3 Shadle Park 0
* Thu, Oct 31 Mead 3 University 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 5 - Nov 164A GSL-MCC at Site To be Determined
  Tue, Nov 5 Hanford Won 3-0
  Sat, Nov 9 Chiawana Won 3-1
  Sat, Nov 16
1:00 PM
Richland SFCC
Nov 22 - Nov 234A State at SunDome, Yakima
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy