League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Volleyball
Greater Spokane -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Mead90171
Gonzaga Preparatory 72134
Mt. Spokane72164
University63115
Central Valley54811
Ferris4567
Lewis and Clark3659
Shadle Park36610
Rogers (Spk)18212
North Central09015


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mead Opponent  
Wed, Aug 30 GSL Varsity Jamborees
Sat, Sep 16 Mead 3 CDA, ID 0
* Tue, Sep 19 Mead 3 North Central 0
Thu, Sep 21 La Jolla
        Lo Jolla Tournament September 21-25
* Tue, Sep 26 Mead 3 Ferris 0
Fri, Sep 29 Linda Sheridan Classic VB Tournament
        Locations TBD
Sat, Sep 30 Linda Sheridan Classic VB Tournament
        Locations TBD
* Tue, Oct 3 Mead 3 Shadle Park 0
* Thu, Oct 5 Mead 3 Mt. Spokane 0
* Tue, Oct 10 Mead 3 Rogers (Spokane) 0
* Thu, Oct 12 Mead 3 Central Valley 0
Fri, Oct 13 Mead 3 West Valley (Yakima) 1
* Tue, Oct 17 Mead 3 Gonzaga Preparatory School 0
* Fri, Oct 20 Mead 3 Lewis and Clark 0
* Mon, Oct 23 Mead 3 University 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 25 - Nov 44A GSL-MCC at Sites TBD
  Thu, Oct 26 Hanford Won 3-0
  Sat, Oct 28 Walla Walla Won 3-0
  Sat, Nov 4 Richland Won 3-0
Nov 10 - Nov 114A State at Toyota Center, Kennewick
  Fri, Nov 10 Kennedy Catholic Won 3-1
  Fri, Nov 10 Eastmont Won 3-0
  Sat, Nov 11 Auburn Riverside Lost 3-2
  Sat, Nov 11 Curtis Won 3-0
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy