League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Tire Rama
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:Numericaalt1:Tire Ramaalt1:NW Orthopedic Specialistsalt1:Damon Orthoalt1:NECA-IBEW
Girls Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Central Valley000200
Ferris000310
Gonzaga Preparatory 000420
Lewis and Clark000132
Mead000310
Mt. Spokane000113
North Central000220
Rogers (Spk)000120
Shadle Park000220
University000120


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Sep 16
Final
Scored By: Billy.Barmes
0Ferris
2Gonzaga Preparatory School *


Final
Scored By: Kara.Sharpe
0North Central
6University *


Tuesday, Sep 17
Final
Scored By: Todd.Slatter
2Shadle Park
5E Valley (Spk) *


Final
Scored By: David.Schick1, Liz.Bigger
3Mt. Spokane
3Moses Lake *


Wednesday, Sep 18
Final
Scored By: David.Schick1, Mica.Lamb
3Ferris
0Lewis and Clark *


Final
Scored By: Michael.Duke
0Rogers (Spk)
3Davenport *


Final
Scored By: Billy.Barmes
0Coeur d'Alene, ID
2Gonzaga Preparatory School *


Thursday, Sep 19
4:00 PM
W Valley (Spk)
North Central *


Merkel
Friday, Sep 20
4:00 PM
Kettle Falls
Rogers (Spk) *


RHS
4:00 PM
University
Ferris *


FHS
6:00 PM
Central Valley
South Kitsap *


SKHS
Saturday, Sep 21
11:00 AM
Central Valley
Curtis *


VikStdm
12:00 PM
Hermiston, OR
Shadle Park *


Merkel
12:00 PM
Gonzaga Preparatory School
W Valley (Spk) *


Smith
1:00 PM
Lewis and Clark
Eastmont *


EHSStad
1:00 PM
Cheney
Mt. Spokane *


MSHS
1:00 PM
Southridge
Mead *


Mead
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Mead Opponent  
Tue, Sep 10 Mead 5 East Valley (Spokane) 0
Wed, Sep 11 Mead 1 Coeur d'Alene, ID 0
Fri, Sep 13 Mead 0 Puyallup 2
Sat, Sep 14 Mead 3 Curtis 1

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Sep 21 Southridge
1:00 PM Home Mead
Mon, Sep 23 Sandpoint, ID
4:00 PM Home Mead
* Wed, Sep 25 Rogers (Spokane)
4:00 PM Away RHS
* Fri, Sep 27 University
4:00 PM Home Mead
* Wed, Oct 2 Shadle Park
4:00 PM Home Mead
* Fri, Oct 4 Gonzaga Preparatory School
4:00 PM Away GP
* Wed, Oct 9 Mt. Spokane
4:00 PM Home Mead
        The Turf War
* Wed, Oct 16 Lewis and Clark
4:00 PM Away Hart Fld
* Fri, Oct 18 Central Valley
4:00 PM Away CVHS
* Wed, Oct 23 North Central
4:00 PM Home Mead
* Fri, Oct 25 Ferris
4:00 PM Away FHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 31 - Nov 94A GSL-MCC at Higher Seed
Nov 11 - Nov 234A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy