League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Soccer
Greater Spokane -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Central Valley000300
Ferris000310
Gonzaga Preparatory 000311
Lewis and Clark000302
Mead000201
Mt. Spokane000221
North Central000120
Rogers (Spk)000020
Shadle Park000121
University000120


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Sep 18
** POSTPONED **
Mead
Sandpoint, ID *


Final
Scored By: Mica.Lamb
1Lake City, ID
2Lewis and Clark *


Wednesday, Sep 20
4:00 PM
Central Valley
Rogers (Spk) *


JoeAlbi
4:00 PM
Shadle Park
Mead *


Mead
4:00 PM
Lewis and Clark
North Central *


Merkel
6:30 PM
Mt. Spokane
University *


UHS
6:30 PM
Ferris
Gonzaga Preparatory School *


GP
Friday, Sep 22
4:00 PM
Mead
Central Valley *


CVHS
4:00 PM
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Lewis and Clark *


Hart Fld
4:00 PM
North Central
University *


UHS
4:00 PM
Shadle Park
Rogers (Spk) *


RHS
4:00 PM
Ferris
Mt. Spokane *


MSHS
Saturday, Sep 23
** POSTPONED **
CDA, ID
Mead *


Mead
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Mead Opponent  
Thu, Sep 7 Mead University
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Sep 8 Mead 1 Olympic 1
Sat, Sep 9 Mead 5 Decatur 1
Wed, Sep 13 Mead 4 Lake City, ID 2
Mon, Sep 18 Mead Sandpoint, ID
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Sep 20 Shadle Park
4:00 PM Home Mead
* Fri, Sep 22 Central Valley
4:00 PM Away CVHS
Sat, Sep 23 CDA, ID
10:00 AM Home Mead
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Sep 26 East Valley (Spokane)
4:00 PM Away EVSpok
* Wed, Sep 27 North Central
4:00 PM Home Mead
* Fri, Sep 29 Ferris
4:00 PM Away FHS
* Wed, Oct 4 Mt. Spokane
4:00 PM Home Mead
* Wed, Oct 11 Gonzaga Preparatory School
6:30 PM Away GP
* Fri, Oct 13 Lewis and Clark
4:00 PM Home Mead
* Wed, Oct 18 University
4:00 PM Home Mead
* Fri, Oct 20 Rogers (Spokane)
4:00 PM Away RHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 23 - Nov 44A GSL-MCC at Sites TBD
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy