3A
4A
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Soccer
Greater Spokane -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Central Valley000000
Ferris000000
Gonzaga Preparatory 000000
Lewis and Clark000000
Mead000000
Mt. Spokane000000
North Central000000
Rogers (Spk)000000
Shadle Park000000
University000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Sep 5 East Valley (Spokane)
4:00 PM Away EVSpok
Fri, Sep 8 Olympic
3:30 PM Away Gordon
Sat, Sep 9 Decatur
12:00 PM Away FedWay
Wed, Sep 13 Lake City, ID
4:00 PM Home Mead
Mon, Sep 18 Sandpoint, ID
4:00 PM Away
* Wed, Sep 20 Shadle Park
4:00 PM Home Mead
* Fri, Sep 22 Central Valley
4:00 PM Away CVHS
Sat, Sep 23 CDA, ID
10:00 AM Home Mead
* Wed, Sep 27 North Central
4:00 PM Home Mead
* Fri, Sep 29 Ferris
4:00 PM Away FHS
* Wed, Oct 4 Mt. Spokane
4:00 PM Home Mead
* Wed, Oct 11 Gonzaga Preparatory School
6:30 PM Away GP
* Fri, Oct 13 Lewis and Clark
4:00 PM Home Mead
* Wed, Oct 18 University
4:00 PM Home Mead
* Fri, Oct 20 Rogers (Spokane)
4:00 PM Away RHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy