League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Alliant
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:Gee Automotivealt1:Tire Ramaalt1:Multi-Carealt1:Arbysalt1:Damon Ortho
Girls Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Gonzaga Preparatory 9001820
Mead7201640
Central Valley6301250
Mt. Spokane630963
Ferris540880
Lewis and Clark540682
University360680
Shadle Park2706110
North Central2704110
Rogers (Spk)0903120


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Nov 12
Final
Scored By: Ted.House
1Wenatchee
3Gonzaga Preparatory School *


Wednesday, Nov 13
Final
Scored By: Ted.House
2Mead
1Eastmont *


Friday, Nov 15
4:00 PM
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Mead *


JoeAlbi
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mead Opponent  
Tue, Sep 10 Mead 5 East Valley (Spokane) 0
Wed, Sep 11 Mead 1 Coeur d'Alene, ID 0
Fri, Sep 13 Mead 0 Puyallup 2
Sat, Sep 14 Mead 3 Curtis 1
Sat, Sep 21 Mead 1 Southridge 0
Mon, Sep 23 Mead 2 Sandpoint, ID 1
* Wed, Sep 25 Mead 7 Rogers (Spokane) 1
* Fri, Sep 27 Mead 2 University 1
* Wed, Oct 2 Mead 4 Shadle Park 1
* Fri, Oct 4 Mead 2 Gonzaga Preparatory School 3
* Wed, Oct 9 Mead 1 Mt. Spokane 0
* Wed, Oct 16 Mead 3 Lewis and Clark 1
* Fri, Oct 18 Mead 1 Central Valley 3
* Wed, Oct 23 Mead 4 North Central 1
* Fri, Oct 25 Mead 3 Ferris 2

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 31 - Nov 94A GSL-MCC at Higher Seed
  Thu, Oct 31 Walla Walla Won 4-1
  Sat, Nov 2 Chiawana Won 1-0
  Tue, Nov 5 Gonzaga Preparatory School Lost 3-1
  Sat, Nov 9 Richland Won 4-3
Nov 11 - Nov 234A State at Sparks Stadium
  Wed, Nov 13 Eastmont Won 2-1
  Fri, Nov 15
4:00 PM
Gonzaga Preparatory School Joe Albi Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy