League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Basketball
Greater Spokane - 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley2020
Mt. Spokane2043
North Central2050
Lewis and Clark2032
Shadle Park1124
Gonzaga Preparatory 1121
Ferris0205
University0203
Rogers (Spk)0215
Mead0222


Greater Spokane - 4A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley2020
Mt. Spokane2043
North Central2050
Lewis and Clark2034
Shadle Park1124
Gonzaga Preparatory 1122
Ferris0205
University0204
Rogers (Spk)0215
Mead0222


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Dec 12
Final
Scored By: Rob.Servine
73Gonzaga Preparatory School
46Ferris *


Final
Scored By: Raymond.Shill
55Central Valley
28University *


Final
Scored By: Gabe.Medrano
63Mead
73Lewis and Clark *


Final
Scored By: Tim.Riles
53North Central
37Shadle Park *


Final
Scored By: David.Pratt
10Rogers (Spk)
77Mt. Spokane *


Thursday, Dec 14
7:15 PM
Lewis and Clark
Central Valley *


CVHS
7:15 PM
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Mead *


Mead
7:15 PM
Ferris
University *


UHS
Friday, Dec 15
7:00 PM
Lewis and Clark
Lake City, ID *


LkCtyHS
Saturday, Dec 16
4:30 PM
Shadle Park
W Valley (Spk) *


WVSpok
5:30 PM
Mt. Spokane
Mead *


Mead
6:00 PM
Post Falls, ID
Central Valley *


CVHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Mead Opponent  
Fri, Dec 1 Mead 51 West Valley (Yakima) 49
Sat, Dec 2 Mead 45 Davis 39
* Tue, Dec 5 Mead 18 Central Valley 63
* Tue, Dec 12 Mead 63 Lewis and Clark 73

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Dec 14 Gonzaga Preparatory School
7:15 PM Home Mead
Sat, Dec 16 Mt. Spokane
5:30 PM Home Mead
        Catmania
* Tue, Dec 19 North Central
5:30 PM Home Mead
* Thu, Dec 21 Central Valley
3:00 PM Away CVHS
Thu, Dec 28 Glacier Peak
12:00 PM Away CVHS
        Cam Jam Clash for Cancer Tournament
Fri, Dec 29 Woodinville
4:00 PM Away CVHS
        Cam Jam Clash for Cancer Tournament
Sat, Dec 30 Stanwood
9:00 AM Home CVHS
        Cam Jam Clash for Cancer Tournament
* Fri, Jan 5 Rogers (Spokane)
7:15 PM Home Mead
* Tue, Jan 9 University
7:15 PM Away UHS
* Fri, Jan 12 Shadle Park
5:30 PM Away SPHS
* Tue, Jan 16 Mt. Spokane
5:30 PM Away MSHS
        Pack the Palace
* Fri, Jan 19 Lewis and Clark
5:30 PM Home Mead
* Tue, Jan 23 Ferris
7:15 PM Home Mead
* Fri, Jan 26 Gonzaga Preparatory School
7:15 PM Away GP
* Tue, Jan 30 University
5:30 PM Home Mead
* Thu, Feb 1 Ferris
7:15 PM Away FHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 6 - Feb 164A District at Spokane Arena
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy