League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Numerica
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:Spokane Power & Toolalt1:Alliantalt1:Arbysalt1:Numericaalt1:AMR
Girls Basketball
Greater Spokane - 4A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley71112
University62113
Lewis and Clark62113
Gonzaga Preparatory 54105
Mead3678
Ferris1869


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Jan 14
Final
Scored By: Scott.Ward1
59Gonzaga Preparatory School
52Ferris *


Tuesday, Jan 15
Final
Scored By: Scott.Kelley2
61North Central
26Shadle Park *


Final
Scored By: Quantae.Anderson
64Mt. Spokane
41Mead *


Wednesday, Jan 16
5:00 PM
Central Valley
University *


Arena
Thursday, Jan 17
5:30 PM
Rogers (Spk)
North Central *


NCHS
5:30 PM
Ferris
Lewis and Clark *


Arena
Friday, Jan 18
5:30 PM
Shadle Park
Central Valley *


CVHS
5:30 PM
University
Gonzaga Preparatory School *


GP
Saturday, Jan 19
3:30 PM
Central Valley
Lake City, ID *


LkCtyHS
5:30 PM
Rogers (Spk)
Mt. Spokane *


MSHS
5:30 PM
Lewis and Clark
Mead *


Mead
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Mead Opponent  
Fri, Nov 30 Mead 38 West Valley (Yakima) 44
Sat, Dec 1 Mead 67 Davis 32
* Tue, Dec 4 Mead 45 Central Valley 70
Fri, Dec 7 Mead 58 Eastmont 24
Sat, Dec 8 Mead 66 Wenatchee 53
* Tue, Dec 11 Mead 52 Lewis and Clark 71
* Fri, Dec 14 Mead 34 Gonzaga Preparatory School 52
Sat, Dec 15 Mead 51 Mt. Spokane 78
* Tue, Dec 18 Mead 64 North Central 51
* Thu, Dec 20 Mead 34 Central Valley 68
Sat, Dec 22 Mead 71 Richland 51
* Fri, Jan 4 Mead 67 Rogers (Spokane) 21
* Tue, Jan 8 Mead 53 University 69
* Fri, Jan 11 Mead 65 Shadle Park 30
* Tue, Jan 15 Mead 41 Mt. Spokane 64

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Sat, Jan 19 Lewis and Clark
5:30 PM Home Mead
* Tue, Jan 22 Ferris
7:15 PM Away FHS
* Fri, Jan 25 Gonzaga Preparatory School
7:15 PM Home Mead
* Tue, Jan 29 University
5:30 PM Away UHS
* Thu, Jan 31 Ferris
5:30 PM Home Mead

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 6 - Feb 164A District at Spokane Arena
  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 16, 12:00 AMDISTRICT 8 BBALL TOURNAMENT AT THE ARENA at Spokane Veterans Arena
 

GIRLS BASKETBALL PRACTICE SCHEDULE

Nov 7, 2018 12:31 PM
Post Content

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy