League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Basketball
Greater Spokane - 4A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley0000
Ferris0000
Gonzaga Preparatory 0000
Lewis and Clark0000
Mead0000
University0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Dec 1 West Valley (Yakima)
7:30 PM Home Mead
Sat, Dec 2 Davis
7:30 PM Home Mead
* Tue, Dec 5 Central Valley
7:15 PM Home Mead
* Tue, Dec 12 Lewis and Clark
5:30 PM Away LCHS
* Thu, Dec 14 Gonzaga Preparatory School
7:15 PM Home Mead
Sat, Dec 16 Mt. Spokane
5:30 PM Home Mead
        Catmania
* Tue, Dec 19 North Central
5:30 PM Home Mead
* Thu, Dec 21 Central Valley
5:30 PM Away CVHS
Thu, Dec 28 Glacier Peak
12:00 PM Away CVHS
        Cam Jam Clash for Cancer Tournament
Fri, Dec 29 Woodinville
4:00 PM Away CVHS
        Cam Jam Clash for Cancer Tournament
Sat, Dec 30 Stanwood
9:00 AM Home CVHS
        Cam Jam Clash for Cancer Tournament
* Fri, Jan 5 Rogers (Spokane)
7:15 PM Home Mead
* Tue, Jan 9 University
7:15 PM Away UHS
* Fri, Jan 12 Shadle Park
5:30 PM Away SPHS
* Tue, Jan 16 Mt. Spokane
5:30 PM Away MSHS
        Pack the Palace
* Fri, Jan 19 Lewis and Clark
5:30 PM Home Mead
* Tue, Jan 23 Ferris
7:15 PM Home Mead
* Fri, Jan 26 Gonzaga Preparatory School
7:15 PM Away GP
* Tue, Jan 30 University
5:30 PM Home Mead
* Thu, Feb 1 Ferris
7:15 PM Away FHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 6 - Feb 164A District at Spokane Arena
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy