League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Multi-Care
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:Multi-Carealt1:Gee Automotivealt1:AMRalt1:Damon Orthoalt1:NECA-IBEW
Girls Golf
Tuesday, May 21
 
State Golf Tournament
Mead


HangmnGC
Wednesday, May 22
 
State Golf Tournament
Mead


HangmnGC
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mead Opponent  
Sat, Mar 23 Lewiston
        Senior Golfers
Tue, Apr 9 Sun Willows
Wed, Apr 10 Palouse Ridge Invite
* Fri, Apr 12 GSL #1 at Esmeralda GC
Mead 10 Rogers (Spokane) (Host) 0
Central Valley 5
Ferris 0
Gonzaga Preparatory School 7
Lewis and Clark 9
Mt. Spokane 8
North Central 0
Shadle Park 6
University 0
* Wed, Apr 17 GSL #2 at Wandermere GC
Mead 10 Mt. Spokane (Host) 6
Central Valley 8
Ferris 5
Gonzaga Preparatory School 7
Lewis and Clark 9
North Central 0
Rogers (Spokane) 0
Shadle Park 0
University 0
Fri, Apr 19 Hayden Lake
* Tue, Apr 23 GSL #3 at Hangman Valley GC
Mead 9 Ferris (Host) 5
Central Valley 8
Gonzaga Preparatory School 7
Lewis and Clark 10
Mt. Spokane 6
North Central 0
Rogers (Spokane) 0
Shadle Park 4
University 0
Fri, Apr 26 Girls Golf - The Big East Eleen Northcutt
* Mon, Apr 29 GSL #4 at Downriver GC
Mead 10 University (Host) 4
Central Valley 7
Ferris 3
Gonzaga Preparatory School 8
Lewis and Clark 9
Mt. Spokane 6
North Central 0
Rogers (Spokane) 0
Shadle Park 5
* Wed, May 8 GSL #5 at Deer Park GC
Mead 10 Central Valley 6
Ferris 4
Gonzaga Preparatory School 7
Lewis and Clark 10
Mt. Spokane 8
North Central 0
Rogers (Spokane) 0
Shadle Park 5
University 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 13, 12:00 PM
May 14, 9:00 AM
District 8 4A Girls Golf at MeadowWood at MeadowWood Golf Course
 May 21, 12:00 AM
May 22, 12:00 AM
State Golf Tournament at Hangman Valley Golf Course
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy