League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Numerica
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:Alliantalt1:Arbysalt1:AMRalt1:Spokane Power & Toolalt1:Papa Murphys
Softball
Greater Spokane -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley0000
Ferris0000
Gonzaga Preparatory 0000
Lewis and Clark0000
Mead0000
Mt. Spokane0000
North Central0000
Rogers (Spk)0000
Shadle Park0000
University0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 12 Jamboree at Mead
3:30 PM Home Mead
* Mon, Mar 18 Central Valley
4:00 PM Away CVHS
* Tue, Mar 19 Shadle Park
4:00 PM Home Mead
* Thu, Mar 21 University
4:00 PM Home Mead
* Mon, Mar 25 Gonzaga Preparatory School
4:00 PM Away GP
* Tue, Mar 26 Lewis and Clark
4:00 PM Home Mead
* Thu, Mar 28 Rogers (Spokane)
4:00 PM Away RHS
* Tue, Apr 9 Ferris
4:00 PM Away FHS
* Thu, Apr 11 North Central
4:00 PM Away NCHS
* Fri, Apr 12 Mt. Spokane
4:00 PM Home Mead
* Mon, Apr 15 Central Valley
4:00 PM Home Mead
* Tue, Apr 16 Shadle Park
4:00 PM Away SPHS
* Thu, Apr 18 University
4:00 PM Away UHS
* Tue, Apr 23 Gonzaga Preparatory School
4:00 PM Home Mead
* Thu, Apr 25 Lewis and Clark
4:00 PM Away Hart Fld
* Fri, Apr 26 Rogers (Spokane)
4:00 PM Home Mead
* Tue, Apr 30 Ferris
4:00 PM Home Mead
* Thu, May 2 North Central
4:00 PM Home Mead
* Fri, May 3 Mt. Spokane
4:00 PM Away MSHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy