3A
4A
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Softball
Greater Spokane -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
University120130
Mt. Spokane121132
Shadle Park103113
Lewis and Clark6575
Central Valley5575
Mead4657
Rogers (Spk)39410
Gonzaga Preparatory 39410
North Central28210
Ferris011012


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Apr 24
** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Apr 26 **
Central Valley
Gonzaga Preparatory School *


** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Apr 26 **
Lewis and Clark
Mead *


Tuesday, Apr 25
Awaiting Score
Rogers (Spk)
Ferris *


FHS
Final
Scored By: Jon.Schuh
3Gonzaga Prep.
4University *


Final
Scored By: Paul.Kautzman
5Mt. Spokane
4Shadle Park *


Awaiting Score
Lewis and Clark
Central Valley *


CVHS
Awaiting Score
Mead
North Central *


NCHS
Wednesday, Apr 26
Awaiting Score
Central Valley
Gonzaga Preparatory School *


CVHS
Awaiting Score
Lewis and Clark
Mead *


Mead
Thursday, Apr 27
4:00 PM
University
Mead *


Mead
4:00 PM
Mt. Spokane
North Central *


NCHS
4:00 PM
Lewis and Clark
Shadle Park *


SPHS
4:00 PM
Central Valley
Rogers (Spk) *


RHS
4:00 PM
Ferris
Gonzaga Prep. *


GP
Friday, Apr 28
4:00 PM
Shadle Park
University *


UHS
4:00 PM
Mead
Central Valley *


CVHS
4:00 PM
Mt. Spokane
Rogers (Spk) *


RHS
4:00 PM
North Central
Ferris *


FHS
4:00 PM
Lewis and Clark
Gonzaga Prep. *


GP
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Mead Opponent  
* Tue, Mar 14 CANCELED Jamboree at Shadle Park
        CANCELED
Thu, Mar 16 Mead 5 Lakeside 7
Thu, Mar 16 Mead 16 Lakeside 6
* Mon, Mar 20 Mead 9 Lewis and Clark 10
* Tue, Mar 21 Mead 19 Ferris 2
* Thu, Mar 23 Mead 3 Mt. Spokane 4
* Mon, Mar 27 Mead 21 North Central 11
* Tue, Mar 28 Mead 3 University 17
* Thu, Mar 30 Mead 3 Central Valley 12
* Tue, Apr 11 Mead 22 Gonzaga Preparatory School 4
* Thu, Apr 13 Mead 8 Rogers (Spokane) 3
* Fri, Apr 14 Mead 1 Shadle Park 5
* Thu, Apr 20 Mead Ferris
* Fri, Apr 21 Mead 1 Mt. Spokane 6
* Tue, Apr 25 Mead North Central

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Apr 26 Lewis and Clark
4:00 PM Home Mead
* Thu, Apr 27 University
4:00 PM Home Mead
* Fri, Apr 28 Central Valley
4:00 PM Away CVHS
* Tue, May 2 Gonzaga Prep.
4:00 PM Home Mead
* Thu, May 4 Rogers (Spokane)
4:00 PM Away RHS
* Fri, May 5 Shadle Park
4:00 PM Home Mead

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 9 - May 204A GSL-MCC at Hosted by Higher Seed
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy