3A
4A
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Softball
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mead Opponent  
* Tue, Mar 14 CANCELED Jamboree at Shadle Park
        CANCELED
Thu, Mar 16 Mead 5 Lakeside 7
Thu, Mar 16 Mead 16 Lakeside 6
* Mon, Mar 20 Mead 9 Lewis and Clark 10
* Tue, Mar 21 Mead 19 Ferris 2
* Thu, Mar 23 Mead 3 Mt. Spokane 4
* Mon, Mar 27 Mead 21 North Central 11
* Tue, Mar 28 Mead 3 University 17
* Thu, Mar 30 Mead 3 Central Valley 12
* Tue, Apr 11 Mead 22 Gonzaga Preparatory School 4
* Thu, Apr 13 Mead 8 Rogers (Spokane) 3
* Fri, Apr 14 Mead 1 Shadle Park 5
* Thu, Apr 20 Mead 25 Ferris 0
* Fri, Apr 21 Mead 1 Mt. Spokane 6
* Tue, Apr 25 Mead 18 North Central 1
* Wed, Apr 26 Mead 10 Lewis and Clark 5
* Thu, Apr 27 Mead 1 University 11
* Fri, Apr 28 Mead 5 Central Valley 15
* Tue, May 2 Mead 10 Gonzaga Preparatory School 0
* Thu, May 4 Mead 7 Rogers (Spokane) 0
* Mon, May 8 Mead 0 Shadle Park 4

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Mon, May 8 Gonzaga Preparatory School Won 7-3
  Tue, May 9 Walla Walla Lost 6-1
  Thu, May 11 Chiawana Lost 12-7
  Date/Time Event  
 May 8, 5:00 PMGonzaga Preparatory School @ Mead at Mead High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy