3A
4A
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Track
Greater Spokane -
 WLT
Central Valley000
Ferris000
Gonzaga Prep.000
Lewis and Clark000
Mead000
Mt. Spokane000
North Central000
Rogers (Spk)000
Shadle Park000
University000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Saturday, Mar 25
 
Ray Cross Invitational
W Valley (Spk)
Toppenish
Thorp-Easton
Sunnyside
Quincy
Othello
Omak
Okanogan
North Central
Moses Lake
Gonzaga Preparatory School
E Valley (Yak)
Davis
Cheney
Central Valley
Cascade
Ephrata *


Kiwanis
 
Ram Relays
Pullman
Mt. Spokane
Monroe
W Valley (Yak) *


WVFC
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Track Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Mead Opponent  
Sat, Mar 18 Who Runs The City Invite

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Mar 29 Non-League
East Valley (Spokane) (Host)
3:30 PM Away EVSpok
Thu, Apr 13 GSL #1 at Mead HS
Mead (Host)
Ferris
Rogers (Spokane)
3:30 PM Home Mead
Sat, Apr 15 Van Kuren Invite (Formerly Big Red Invite)
Cheney (Host)
9:00 AM Away CHNY
Thu, Apr 20 GSL #2 at Shadle Park HS
Shadle Park (Host)
Mead
University
3:30 PM Away SPHS
Sat, Apr 22 Mooberry Relay Track Invitational
Rogers (Spokane) (Host)
Cheney
Central Valley
Ferris
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Lewis and Clark
Mead
Mt. Spokane
North Central
Pullman
Shadle Park
University
9:00 AM Away RHS
Thu, Apr 27 GSL #3 at Central Valley HS
Central Valley (Host)
Lewis and Clark
Gonzaga Prep.
Mead
3:30 PM Away CVHS
Thu, May 4 GSL #4 at Mt Spokane HS
Mt. Spokane (Host)
Mead
North Central
3:30 PM Away MSHS
Thu, May 18 Northwood Track Meet
4:00 PM Home Mead

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy