League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Alliant
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:Alliantalt1:Tire Ramaalt1:NECA-IBEWalt1:AMRalt1:Arbys
Boys Tennis
Greater Spokane -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Mead5071
Gonzaga Preparatory 4050
Ferris2121
University2223
Mt. Spokane2253
Lewis and Clark2325
Central Valley1111
Shadle Park1333
Rogers (Spk)1335
North Central05010


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Apr 16
** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Apr 18 **
North Central
Mead *


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Apr 23 **
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Central Valley *


Tuesday, Apr 17
Final
Scored By: Bill.Wagstaff
0University
7Mead *


Final
Scored By: Tobin.Phelps
4Central Valley
3Lewis and Clark *


Final
Scored By: Chris.Jacobson
2Mt. Spokane
5Ferris *


Final
Scored By: Ish.Quidwai
5Rogers (Spk)
2North Central *


Final
Scored By: Jon.Wrigley1
1Shadle Park
6Gonzaga Preparatory School *


Wednesday, Apr 18
Awaiting Score
Ferris
University *


UHS
Awaiting Score
Central Valley
Rogers (Spk) *


RHS
Final
Scored By: Bill.Wagstaff
0North Central
7Mead *


Awaiting Score
Shadle Park
Mt. Spokane *


MSHS
Thursday, Apr 19
3:30 PM
Rogers (Spk)
University *


UHS
3:30 PM
Ferris
Gonzaga Preparatory School *


GP
3:30 PM
Lewis and Clark
North Central *


NCHS
3:30 PM
Mt. Spokane
Central Valley *


CVHS
3:30 PM
Shadle Park
Mead *


Mead
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Mead Opponent  
Tue, Mar 13 Mead 5 Mt. Spokane 2
Thu, Mar 15 Mead 3 Walla Walla 4
Tue, Mar 20 Mead 5 Moscow, ID 2
* Tue, Mar 27 Mead 7 Rogers (Spokane) 0
* Thu, Mar 29 Mead 6 Central Valley 1
* Thu, Apr 12 Mead 4 Ferris 3
* Tue, Apr 17 Mead 7 University 0
* Wed, Apr 18 Mead 7 North Central 0

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Apr 19 Shadle Park
3:30 PM Home Mead
* Tue, Apr 24 Mt. Spokane
3:30 PM Home Mead
* Wed, Apr 25 Gonzaga Preparatory School
3:30 PM Away GP
Fri, Apr 27 Inland Empire Tournament - Day #1
TBD Home Mead
Fri, Apr 27 Inland Empire Tournament
Mead (Host)
Wenatchee
Home
Fri, Apr 27 Inland Empire Tournament - Day #1
Home
Sat, Apr 28 Inland Empire Tournament - Day #2
TBD Home Mead
* Tue, May 1 Lewis and Clark
3:30 PM Away Hart Fld
Thu, May 3 JV District Tournament - Day #1
Gonzaga Preparatory School (Host)
TBD Away GP
Fri, May 4 JV District Tournament - Day #2
Gonzaga Preparatory School (Host)
TBD Away GP

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 7, 12:00 AM
May 8, 12:00 AM
May 9, 12:00 AM
May 10, 12:00 AM
May 11, 12:00 AM
District Tournament at CV & LC (Hart Field) at Central Valley High School
 May 18, 12:00 AM
May 19, 12:00 AM
4A Regional Tournament at Mead at Mead High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy