3A
4A
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Tennis
Greater Spokane -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Gonzaga Preparatory 1021
Lewis and Clark1040
Ferris1010
Mead1020
University1010
Shadle Park0122
Central Valley0101
Rogers (Spk)0112
Mt. Spokane0111
North Central0102


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 27
Awaiting Score
Rogers (Spk)
Deer Park *


Tuesday, Mar 28
** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Apr 12 **
Central Valley
Ferris *


** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Apr 19 **
Rogers (Spk)
Mead *


** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Apr 12 **
Mt. Spokane
Gonzaga Prep. *


** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Apr 12 **
University
North Central *


** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Apr 19 **
Lewis and Clark
Shadle Park *


Wednesday, Mar 29
** POSTPONED **
Walla Walla
Gonzaga Preparatory School *


GP
** RESCHEDULED / Fri, Apr 14 **
Clarkston
Mt. Spokane *


Thursday, Mar 30
3:00 PM
Pullman
Mead *


Mead
3:30 PM
North Central
Cheney *


CHNY
4:00 PM
E Valley (Spk)
Rogers (Spk) *


RHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Mead Opponent  
Tue, Mar 14 Mead 5 St. George's 2
Fri, Mar 17 Lewiston Invite
Sat, Mar 18 Lewiston Invite
* Thu, Mar 23 Mead 6 Central Valley 1

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Mar 30 Pullman
3:00 PM Home Mead
Thu, Apr 6 Sandpoint, ID
12:00 PM Home Mead
* Tue, Apr 11 North Central
3:30 PM Away NCHS
* Thu, Apr 13 Ferris
3:30 PM Home Mead
Fri, Apr 14 Tri Cities Tournament
Kamiakin (Host)
Away
Sat, Apr 15 Tri Cities Tournament
Kamiakin (Host)
Away
Mon, Apr 17 Ferris
4:00 PM Away FHS
* Tue, Apr 18 University
3:30 PM Away UHS
* Wed, Apr 19 Rogers (Spokane)
3:30 PM Home Mead
* Thu, Apr 20 Shadle Park
3:30 PM Away SPHS
* Tue, Apr 25 Mt. Spokane
3:30 PM Away MSHS
* Wed, Apr 26 Gonzaga Prep.
3:30 PM Home Mead
Fri, Apr 28 Inland Empire Tournament
Mead (Host)
Chelan
Cashmere
Central Valley
Ferris
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Lewis and Clark
Mt. Spokane
North Central
Okanogan
Rogers (Spokane)
Sunnyside
Shadle Park
University
Wenatchee
West Valley (Yakima)
10:00 AM Home Mead
Sat, Apr 29 Inland Empire Tournament
Mead (Host)
Chelan
Cashmere
Central Valley
Ferris
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Lewis and Clark
Mt. Spokane
North Central
Okanogan
Rogers (Spokane)
Sunnyside
Shadle Park
University
Wenatchee
West Valley (Yakima)
10:00 AM Home Mead
* Tue, May 2 Lewis and Clark
3:30 PM Home Mead
Thu, May 4 JV Tennis Tournament
Ferris (Host)
3:30 PM Away FHS
Fri, May 5 JV Tennis Tournament
Ferris (Host)
10:00 AM Away FHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy