League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Tennis
Greater Spokane -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley0000
Ferris0000
Gonzaga Preparatory 0000
Lewis and Clark0000
Mead0000
Mt. Spokane0000
North Central0000
Rogers (Spk)0000
Shadle Park0000
University0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Mar 22 Central Valley
3:30 PM Home Mead
* Tue, Mar 27 Rogers (Spokane)
3:30 PM Away RHS
* Tue, Apr 10 North Central
3:30 PM Home Mead
* Thu, Apr 12 Ferris
3:30 PM Away FHS
* Tue, Apr 17 University
3:30 PM Home Mead
* Thu, Apr 19 Shadle Park
3:30 PM Home Mead
* Tue, Apr 24 Mt. Spokane
3:30 PM Home Mead
* Wed, Apr 25 Gonzaga Preparatory School
3:30 PM Away GP
Fri, Apr 27 Inland Empire Tournament - Day #1
TBD Home Mead
Sat, Apr 28 Inland Empire Tournament - Day #2
TBD Home Mead
* Tue, May 1 Lewis and Clark
3:30 PM Away Hart Fld
Thu, May 3 JV District Tournament - Day #1
Gonzaga Preparatory School (Host)
TBD Away GP
Fri, May 4 JV District Tournament - Day #2
Gonzaga Preparatory School (Host)
TBD Away GP

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy