League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Multi-Care
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:AMRalt1:NECA-IBEWalt1:Alliantalt1:Numericaalt1:Gee Automotive
Boys Tennis
Greater Spokane -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley0000
Ferris0000
Gonzaga Preparatory 0000
Lewis and Clark0021
Mead0000
Mt. Spokane0010
North Central0002
Rogers (Spk)0001
Shadle Park0000
University0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 18
** POSTPONED **
Post Falls, ID
Rogers (Spk) *


RHS
Final
Scored By: Ned.Fadeley
0North Central
7W Valley (Spk) *


Tuesday, Mar 19
Final
Scored By: Tim.Ervin
3Rogers (Spk)
4E Valley (Spk) *


Wednesday, Mar 20
Final
Scored By: Tim.Ervin
7Mt. Spokane
0E Valley (Spk) *


Final
Scored By: Jesse.Erickson
1North Central
6Cheney *


** POSTPONED **
Freeman
Mead *


Mead
Friday, Mar 22
Final
Scored By: Craig.Klatt
3Lewis and Clark
4Hanford *


Awaiting Score
E Valley (Spk)
North Central *


EVSpok
** POSTPONED **
Cheney
Mt. Spokane *


MSHS
Saturday, Mar 23
Final
Scored By: Felix.Quinn
5Lewis and Clark
2Richland *


Final
Scored By: Emily.Otto
6Lewis and Clark
1Chiawana *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Mead Opponent  
Wed, Mar 20 Mead Freeman
        Postponed, date to be determined.

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Mar 26 Gonzaga Preparatory School
3:30 PM Home Mead
* Thu, Mar 28 Central Valley
3:30 PM Away CVHS
Tue, Apr 2 Sandpoint, ID
11:00 AM Home Mead
        Varsity & JV Boys
* Tue, Apr 9 Ferris
3:30 PM Home Mead
* Thu, Apr 11 Rogers (Spokane)
3:30 PM Home Mead
Fri, Apr 12 Tri-City Invite
TBD
Sat, Apr 13 Tri-City Invite
TBD
* Tue, Apr 16 Mt. Spokane
3:30 PM Away MSHS
* Thu, Apr 18 Shadle Park
3:30 PM Away SPHS
* Tue, Apr 23 University
3:30 PM Away UHS
* Wed, Apr 24 Lewis and Clark
3:30 PM Home Mead
Fri, Apr 26 Inland Empire Classic
TBD Home
Sat, Apr 27 Inland Empire Classic
TBD Home Mead
* Tue, Apr 30 North Central
3:30 PM Away NCHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy