Boys Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley90141
Gonzaga Preparatory 72105
Mead6387
Mt. Spokane52123
University5478
Ferris4486
Lewis and Clark45410
North Central26214
Rogers (Spk)08213
Shadle Park08214


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Jan 28
5:30 PM
Central Valley
Ferris *


FHS
5:30 PM
Lewis and Clark
Gonzaga Preparatory School *


GP
5:30 PM
University
Mead *


Mead
5:30 PM
Mt. Spokane
Shadle Park *


SPHS
7:15 PM
North Central
Rogers (Spk) *


RHS
Thursday, Jan 30
5:30 PM
Cheney
Rogers (Spk) *


RHS
7:15 PM
Ferris
University *


UHS
Friday, Jan 31
5:30 PM
Mead
Central Valley *


CVHS
5:30 PM
Ferris
Lewis and Clark *


LCHS
5:30 PM
University
Gonzaga Preparatory School *


GP
7:15 PM
Rogers (Spk)
Shadle Park *


SPHS
7:15 PM
North Central
Mt. Spokane *


MSHS
Saturday, Feb 1
7:15 PM
Lewis and Clark
Central Valley *


CVHS
** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Jan 30 **
Ferris
University *


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Mead Opponent  
Sat, Nov 30 Boys Basketball Jamboree
        Frosh 1pm, JV 1pm, V 3pm
Tue, Dec 3 Mead 61 Wenatchee 45
Fri, Dec 6 Mead 72 Eastmont 69
* Tue, Dec 10 Mead 85 Shadle Park 60
* Thu, Dec 12 Mead 65 Ferris 45
Sat, Dec 14 Mead 55 Mt. Spokane 72
* Tue, Dec 17 Mead 50 Central Valley 60
* Thu, Dec 19 Mead 76 University 63
Thu, Jan 2 Mead 53 Lake City, ID 65
Fri, Jan 3 Mead 55 Coeur d'Alene, ID 67
Sat, Jan 4 Mead 55 Post Falls, ID 58
* Tue, Jan 7 Mead 77 Rogers (Spokane) 39
* Tue, Jan 14 Mead 53 Lewis and Clark 64
* Fri, Jan 17 Mead 48 Mt. Spokane 64
* Tue, Jan 21 Mead 58 Ferris 55
* Fri, Jan 24 Mead 77 North Central 30

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Jan 28 University
5:30 PM Home Mead
* Fri, Jan 31 Central Valley
5:30 PM Away CVHS
* Tue, Feb 4 Lewis and Clark
5:30 PM Away LCHS
* Thu, Feb 6 Gonzaga Preparatory School
7:15 PM Home Mead
* Sat, Feb 8 Gonzaga Preparatory School
4:00 PM Away GP

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 12 - Feb 224A District at Toyota Center
 Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome