League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Numerica
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:Arbysalt1:Numericaalt1:Tire Ramaalt1:Spokane Power & Toolalt1:Gee Automotive
Boys Basketball
Greater Spokane - 4A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley0000
Ferris0000
Gonzaga Preparatory 0000
Lewis and Clark0000
Mead0000
University0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Dec 4 Central Valley
5:30 PM Away CVHS
Fri, Dec 7 Eastmont
7:30 PM Away EHS MAIN
Sat, Dec 8 Wenatchee
7:30 PM Away WEN
* Tue, Dec 11 Lewis and Clark
7:15 PM Away LCHS
* Fri, Dec 14 Gonzaga Preparatory School
7:15 PM Away GP
Sat, Dec 15 Mt. Spokane
7:15 PM Away MSHS
        "PACK THE PALACE"
* Tue, Dec 18 North Central
5:30 PM Away NCHS
* Thu, Dec 20 Central Valley
5:30 PM Home Mead
* Fri, Jan 4 Rogers (Spokane)
7:15 PM Away RHS
* Tue, Jan 8 University
5:30 PM Home Mead
* Fri, Jan 11 Shadle Park
5:30 PM Home Mead
* Tue, Jan 15 Mt. Spokane
7:15 PM Home Mead
* Sat, Jan 19 Lewis and Clark
7:15 PM Home Mead
* Tue, Jan 22 Ferris
5:30 PM Away FHS
* Fri, Jan 25 Gonzaga Preparatory School
5:30 PM Home Mead
* Tue, Jan 29 University
7:15 PM Away UHS
* Thu, Jan 31 Ferris
7:15 PM Home Mead

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 16, 12:00 AMDISTRICT 8 BBALL TOURNAMENT AT THE ARENA at Spokane Veterans Arena
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy