League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Slowpitch Softball
Greater Spokane -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
University191242
Central Valley182214
Mt. Spokane155156
Mead155206
Rogers (Spk)10101011
Ferris9111215
E Valley (Spk)812812
North Central614614
Lewis and Clark515515
Shadle Park416416
Gonzaga Preparatory 119119


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Slowpitch Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mead Opponent  
* Mon, Sep 11 Mead 5 Ferris 1
* Tue, Sep 12 Mead 9 Central Valley 10
* Fri, Sep 15 Mead 10 North Central 0
* Fri, Sep 15 Mead 13 North Central 1
* Mon, Sep 18 Mead 8 Shadle Park 3
* Wed, Sep 20 Mead 0 University 19
* Fri, Sep 22 Mead 4 Mt. Spokane 6
* Mon, Sep 25 Mead 14 Lewis and Clark 4
* Thu, Sep 28 Mead 17 Gonzaga Preparatory School 9
* Thu, Sep 28 Mead 9 Gonzaga Preparatory School 3
* Mon, Oct 2 Mead 17 Ferris 2
* Tue, Oct 3 Mead 4 Central Valley 13
* Wed, Oct 4 Mead 4 Mt. Spokane 3
* Thu, Oct 5 Mead 16 Rogers (Spokane) 15
* Thu, Oct 5 Mead 13 Rogers (Spokane) 0
* Mon, Oct 9 Mead 11 Shadle Park 1
* Tue, Oct 10 Mead 1 University 9
* Thu, Oct 12 Mead 21 East Valley (Spokane) 14
* Thu, Oct 12 Mead 10 East Valley (Spokane) 0
* Mon, Oct 16 Mead 13 Lewis and Clark 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 19 - Oct 24District Tourney at Higher Seed
  Thu, Oct 19 Rogers (Spokane) Won 14-13
  Mon, Oct 23 Central Valley Won 16-11
  Tue, Oct 24 University Lost 7-2
Oct 28State Tourney at Site To be Determined
  Sat, Oct 28 Skyview Won 15-2
  Sat, Oct 28 Ferris Won 11-1
  Sat, Oct 28 Central Valley Won 10-0
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy