League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Alliant
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:Alliantalt1:Arbysalt1:NECA-IBEWalt1:Tire Ramaalt1:Damon Ortho
Boys Wrestling
Greater Spokane -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Mead4040
Mt. Spokane4040
University4040
Rogers (Spk)1111
North Central1111
Ferris1313
Central Valley0202
Shadle Park0202
Gonzaga Preparatory 0303
Lewis and Clark0303


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Wednesday, Dec 12
Final
Scored By: Phil.McLean
18Gonzaga Preparatory School
54Mead *


Final
Scored By: Shaun.Williams1
49Mt. Spokane
24Central Valley *


Final
Scored By: Nate.Desontiago
30Rogers (Spk)
48Ferris *


Final
Scored By: Don.Owen
24Shadle Park
41University *


Thursday, Dec 13
Final
Scored By: Brett.Hamilton1
75Mead
3Lewis and Clark *


Final
Scored By: Danny.Pearson
54University
19Gonzaga Preparatory School *


Final
Scored By: Paul.Kautzman
9Ferris
55Mt. Spokane *


Friday, Dec 14
 
Hammerhead Tournament
Rogers (Spk)


Sun Pavili
 
Tri-State Invite at NIC
University
Shadle Park
North Central
Mt. Spokane
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Ferris
Central Valley
Mead *


North Idah
Saturday, Dec 15
8:00 AM
Shorewood
Roosevelt
Mt. Tahoma
Mercer Island
Liberty
Lewis and Clark
Kelso
Ingraham
Garfield
Decatur
Chief Sealth
Bothell
Arlington
Nathan Hale *


NH
9:00 AM
Hammerhead Tournament
Rogers (Spk)


Sun Pavili
10:00 AM
Tri-State Invite at NIC
University
Shadle Park
North Central
Mt. Spokane
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Ferris
Central Valley
Mead *


North Idah
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Mead Opponent  
Sat, Nov 24 'Souper Saturday'
Wed, Nov 28 Freshman Takedown Tournament
Wed, Nov 28 JV Takedown Tournament
Wed, Nov 28 Lakeside Shoot-out Jamboree
Sat, Dec 1 Deer Park Invite
Mead Deer Park (Host)
Colville
Clarkston
Cheney
Freeman
Lewis and Clark
Lakeside (9 Mile)
Mt. Spokane
North Central
Newport (Newport)
Prosser
Riverside
Shadle Park
Sat, Dec 1 JV-Freshman Scramble at G-Prep
* Wed, Dec 5 Mead 44 Central Valley 31
* Thu, Dec 6 Mead 60 Ferris 12
Fri, Dec 7 Inland Empire Classic
Sat, Dec 8 Joe Ridlington Invite
Mead 0 Mt. Spokane (Host) 0
Deer Park 0
Ferris 0
Gonzaga Preparatory School 0
North Central 0
Rogers (Spokane) 0
University 0
Sat, Dec 8 Inland Empire Classic
Mead Central Valley (Host)
Colville
Chiawana
Eastmont
Hanford
Kamiakin
Moses Lake
Pasco
Pullman
Rogers (Spokane)
Tonasket
* Wed, Dec 12 Mead 54 Gonzaga Preparatory School 18
* Thu, Dec 13 Mead 75 Lewis and Clark 3
Fri, Dec 14 Tri-State Invite at NIC

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Dec 15 Tri-State Invite at NIC
10:00 AM Home North Idah
Mon, Dec 17 Frosh/JV Invite at G-Prep
Gonzaga Preparatory School (Host)
5:30 PM Away GP
Tue, Dec 18 Chewelah Dual
Chewelah (Host)
Mead
5:00 PM Away CHEW
        9th / JV Team will be competing
* Wed, Dec 19 North Central
7:00 PM Away NCHS
Fri, Dec 21 Tri-County Wrestling Invite
Central Valley (Host)
Cheney
Mead
Mt. Spokane
North Central
Pullman
Shadle Park
9:00 AM Away CVHS
Fri, Dec 28 M2 Mallet
Rogers (Spokane) (Host)
Chief Sealth
Central Valley
Ferris
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Mead
Medical Lake
Monroe
Mt. Spokane
North Central
Northwest Christian (Colbert)
Selkirk
Shadle Park
University
9:00 AM Away RHS
Fri, Jan 4 Pacific NW Classic
University (Host)
Hanford
Mead
Mt. Spokane
North Central
Sumner
Wenatchee
9:00 AM Away UHS
Sat, Jan 5 Pacific NW Classic
University (Host)
Hanford
Mead
Mt. Spokane
North Central
Sumner
Wenatchee
9:00 AM Away UHS
Sat, Jan 5 Blackhawk Invitationnal
Cheney (Host)
9:00 AM Away CHNY
* Tue, Jan 8 Rogers (Spokane)
7:00 PM Away RHS
* Wed, Jan 9 University
7:00 PM Home Mead
Fri, Jan 11 River City Duals
Post Falls, ID (Host)
Away PFHS
Fri, Jan 11 Jug Beck Rocky Mountain Classic
TBD Sentinel H
Sat, Jan 12 River City Duals
Post Falls, ID (Host)
Away PFHS
Sat, Jan 12 Jug Beck Rocky Mountain Classic
TBD Sentinel H
* Wed, Jan 16 Shadle Park
7:00 PM Away SPHS
Fri, Jan 18 Rumble on the River
North Central (Host)
12:00 PM Away Spokane Co
        FR/JV Tourney
Sat, Jan 19 Dream Duals
East Valley (Spokane) (Host)
Forks
Hanford
Mead
Mt. Spokane
North Central
Toppenish
Tonasket
9:00 AM Away Spokane Co
Sat, Jan 19 JV/FR Duals at LC
Lewis and Clark (Host)
9:00 AM Away LCHS
* Thu, Jan 24 Mt. Spokane
7:00 PM Home Mead
Sat, Jan 26 Spokaloo
Rogers (Spokane) (Host)
9:00 AM Away RHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Jan 31, 4:00 PMJV Districts at TBD at TBD
 Feb 1, 12:00 AM2A/3A/4A District Tournament at East Valley HS (Spo)
 Feb 2, 12:00 AM2A/3A/4A District Tournament
 Feb 8, 12:00 AM
Feb 9, 12:00 AM
4A Regional Tournament
 Feb 15, 12:00 AM
Feb 16, 12:00 AM
Mat Classic XXXI
 

Panther Wrestling Poster 2018

Nov 20, 2018 1:09 PM
Post Content

2018-19 PANTHER WRESTLING COMPLETE SCHEDULE

Nov 20, 2018 1:15 PM
Post Content

PANTHER WRESTLING - DETAILED SCHEDULE

Nov 7, 2018 12:09 PM

DETAILED WRESTLING SCHEDULE


Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy