League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Wrestling
Greater Spokane -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Mt. Spokane4040
Mead4040
University3131
Rogers (Spk)2121
North Central2222
Central Valley1111
Shadle Park1212
Ferris1313
Lewis and Clark0404
Gonzaga Preparatory 0404


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Dec 12
 
Mead Non- League
Mead
Chewelah *


CHEW
Wednesday, Dec 13
Final
Scored By: Travis.Hughes
24Central Valley
46Mt. Spokane *


Final
Scored By: Mathew.Orndorff
42Rogers (Spk)
34Lewis and Clark *


Final
Scored By: John.Barrington
58Mead
10Shadle Park *


Final
Scored By: Danny.Pearson
55North Central
21Gonzaga Preparatory School *


Final
Scored By: Tim.Owen
37University
19Ferris *


Thursday, Dec 14
Final
Scored By: Tim.Owen
47Mt. Spokane
15Ferris *


Final
Scored By: Mike.Bundy1
51University
23North Central *


Final
Scored By: Danny.Pearson
51Shadle Park
27Gonzaga Preparatory School *


Final
Scored By: Mathew.Orndorff
48Mead
21Lewis and Clark *


 
Double Dual
Timberlake, ID
Lakeside (9 Mile)
E Valley (Spk) *


EVSpok
Friday, Dec 15
 
Tri-State Tournament
University
Shadle Park
North Central
Mt. Spokane
Mead
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Ferris
Central Valley


NIC
 
Hammerhead
Yelm
Sumner
Rogers (Spk)
Puyallup
Port Townsend
Port Angeles
Olympic
Kingston
Hazen
Gig Harbor
Eastmont
Decatur
Central Kitsap *


KitPav
Saturday, Dec 16
 
Tri State Tournament
University
Shadle Park
North Central
Mt. Spokane
Mead
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Ferris
Central Valley


NIC
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Mead Opponent  
Thu, Nov 30 Lakeside Take-Down Tournament
Sat, Dec 2 Deer Park Invite
Mead 263 Deer Park (Host) 0
Cheney 116
Chelan 40
Colville 134
Chewelah 44
Clarkston 0
Freeman 84
Lakeside (9 Mile) 96
Mt. Spokane 190
Newport (Newport) 4
Riverside 23
Shadle Park 43
West Valley (Spokane) 0
* Wed, Dec 6 Mead 48 North Central 24
* Thu, Dec 7 Mead 52 Ferris 18
Fri, Dec 8 Inland Empire
Sat, Dec 9 Inland Empire
Tue, Dec 12 Mead Non- League
* Wed, Dec 13 Mead 58 Shadle Park 10
* Thu, Dec 14 Mead 48 Lewis and Clark 21
Fri, Dec 15 Tri-State Tournament

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Dec 16 Tri State Tournament
9:00 AM NIC
* Wed, Dec 20 Gonzaga Preparatory School
7:00 PM Home Mead
* Thu, Dec 21 Central Valley
7:00 PM Away CVHS
Fri, Dec 22 Tri-County Wrestling Classic
Central Valley (Host)
9:30 AM Away CVHS
Thu, Dec 28 M2 Mallet
Rogers (Spokane) (Host)
Mead
Monroe
Mt. Spokane
Shadle Park
9:00 AM Away RHS
Fri, Jan 5 Pacific Northwest Classic
University (Host)
Freeman
Hanford
Mead
Mt. Spokane
North Central
Othello
Shadle Park
Wenatchee
6:00 PM Away UHS
Sat, Jan 6 Pacific Northwest Classic
University (Host)
Freeman
Mead
Mt. Spokane
North Central
Othello
Shadle Park
Wenatchee
9:00 AM Away
* Wed, Jan 10 University
7:00 PM Home Mead
Fri, Jan 12 Rocky Mountain Tournament
TBD Sentinal H
Sat, Jan 13 Rocky Mountain Tournament
TBD Sentinal H
* Wed, Jan 17 Rogers (Spokane)
7:00 PM Away RHS
Sat, Jan 20 Dream Duals
East Valley (Spokane) (Host)
9:00 AM Away Spokane Co
* Thu, Jan 25 Mt. Spokane
7:00 PM Away MSHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 1, 4:00 PMGSL JV Districts at Mead at Mead High School
 Feb 2, 4:00 PM4A Districts at Mead - Day #1 at Mead High School
 Feb 3, 9:00 AM3A/4A Districts at Mead - Day #2 at Mead High School
 Feb 9, 12:00 AM
Feb 10, 12:00 AM
4A Regional Wrestling at Pasco High School
 Feb 10, 10:00 PM4A Regionals at MCC Site - TBD
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy