3A
4A
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Wrestling
Greater Spokane -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley0000
Ferris0000
Gonzaga Preparatory 0000
Lewis and Clark0000
Mead0000
Mt. Spokane0000
North Central0000
Rogers (Spk)0000
Shadle Park0000
University0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Dec 6 North Central
7:00 PM Home Mead
* Thu, Dec 7 Ferris
7:00 PM Home Mead
Fri, Dec 8 Inland Empire
Central Valley (Host)
Away
Sat, Dec 9 Inland Empire
Central Valley (Host)
Away
* Wed, Dec 13 Shadle Park
7:00 PM Away SPHS
* Thu, Dec 14 Lewis and Clark
7:00 PM Away LCHS
Fri, Dec 15 Tri-State Tournament
9:00 AM NIC
Sat, Dec 16 Tri State Tournament
9:00 AM NIC
* Wed, Dec 20 Gonzaga Preparatory School
7:00 PM Home Mead
* Thu, Jan 4 Central Valley
7:00 PM Away CVHS
Fri, Jan 5 Pacific Northwest Classic
University (Host)
Mead
Mt. Spokane
Othello
Shadle Park
Wenatchee
Away
Sat, Jan 6 Pacific Northwest Classic
University (Host)
Mead
Mt. Spokane
Othello
Shadle Park
Wenatchee
Away
* Wed, Jan 10 University
7:00 PM Home Mead
Fri, Jan 12 Rocky Mountain Tournament
TBD Sentinal H
Sat, Jan 13 Rocky Mountain Tournament
TBD Sentinal H
* Wed, Jan 17 Rogers (Spokane)
7:00 PM Away RHS
* Thu, Jan 25 Mt. Spokane
7:00 PM Away MSHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 1, 4:00 PMGSL JV Districts at Mead at Mead High School
 Feb 2, 4:00 PM4A Districts at Mead - Day #1 at Mead High School
 Feb 3, 9:00 AM3A/4A Districts at Mead - Day #2 at Mead High School
 Feb 10, 10:00 PM4A Regionals at MCC Site - TBD
 

2016-17 WRESTLING YEAR LONG SCHEDULE

Nov 23, 2016 11:35 AM
Post Content

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy