League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Alliant
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:Damon Orthoalt1:Alliantalt1:AMRalt1:NECA-IBEWalt1:Numerica
Boys Wrestling
Greater Spokane -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Mt. Spokane9090
Mead8181
University7272
Ferris5454
Central Valley5454
North Central4545
Rogers (Spk)2727
Shadle Park2727
Lewis and Clark2737
Gonzaga Preparatory 1818


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mead Opponent  
Sat, Nov 24 'Souper Saturday'
Wed, Nov 28 Freshman Takedown Tournament
Wed, Nov 28 JV Takedown Tournament
Wed, Nov 28 Lakeside Shoot-out Jamboree
Sat, Dec 1 Deer Park Invite
Mead 0 Deer Park (Host) 0
Colville 0
Clarkston 0
Cheney 0
Freeman 0
Lewis and Clark 0
Lakeside (9 Mile) 0
North Central 0
Newport (Newport) 0
Prosser 0
Riverside 0
Shadle Park 0
Sat, Dec 1 JV-Freshman Scramble at G-Prep
* Wed, Dec 5 Mead 44 Central Valley 31
* Thu, Dec 6 Mead 60 Ferris 12
Fri, Dec 7 Inland Empire Classic
Sat, Dec 8 Inland Empire Classic
Mead 0 Central Valley (Host) 0
Colville 0
Chiawana 0
Eastmont 0
Hanford 0
Kamiakin 0
Moses Lake 0
Pasco 0
Pullman 0
Rogers (Spokane) 0
Tonasket 0
* Wed, Dec 12 Mead 54 Gonzaga Preparatory School 18
* Thu, Dec 13 Mead 75 Lewis and Clark 3
Fri, Dec 14 Tri-State Invite at NIC
Sat, Dec 15 Tri-State Invite at NIC
Mon, Dec 17 Frosh/JV Invite at G-Prep
Tue, Dec 18 Chewelah Dual
Mead 36 Chewelah 24
* Wed, Dec 19 Mead 47 North Central 28
Fri, Dec 21 Tri-County Wrestling Invite
Mead 178 Central Valley (Host) 96
Cheney 44
North Central 0
Pullman 64
Shadle Park 0
Fri, Jan 4 Pacific NW Classic
Mead 0 University (Host) 0
Hanford 0
North Central 0
Sumner 0
Wenatchee 0
Sat, Jan 5 Pacific NW Classic
Mead 261 University (Host) 0
Hanford 128
North Central 79
Sumner 0
Wenatchee 48
Sat, Jan 5 Blackhawk Invitationnal
* Tue, Jan 8 Mead 59 Rogers (Spokane) 3
* Wed, Jan 9 Mead 47 University 18
Fri, Jan 11 River City Duals
Fri, Jan 11 Jug Beck Rocky Mountain Classic
Sat, Jan 12 River City Duals
* Sat, Jan 12 Jug Beck Rocky Mountain Classic
* Wed, Jan 16 Mead 69 Shadle Park 3
Fri, Jan 18 Rumble on the River
        FR/JV Tourney
Sat, Jan 19 Dream Duals
Mead East Valley (Spokane) (Host)
Forks
Hanford
Moses Lake
Mt. Spokane
North Central
Royal
Toppenish
Tonasket
West Valley (Spokane)
Sat, Jan 19 JV/FR Duals at LC
* Thu, Jan 24 Mead 29 Mt. Spokane 30
Sat, Jan 26 Spokaloo

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Jan 31, 6:00 PMGSL/GNL JV Districts at East Valley at East Valley HS (Spo)
 Feb 1, 5:00 PM
Feb 2, 10:30 AM
2A/4A District Tournament at East Valley HS (Spo)
 Feb 8, 3:30 PM
Feb 9, 10:00 AM
4A Regional Tournament at Camas High School
 Feb 15, 12:00 AM
Feb 16, 12:00 AM
Mat Classic XXXI
 

2018-19 PANTHER WRESTLING COMPLETE SCHEDULE

Dec 31, 2018 7:06 AM

For a COMPLETE SCHEDULE of Practices and Matches - FOR ALL LEVELS - Click the Link

Panther Wrestling Poster 2018-19

Dec 31, 2018 7:02 AM

Post Content


Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy