3A
4A
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Baseball
Greater Spokane -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Mt. Spokane170190
Gonzaga Preparatory 134154
Shadle Park125127
Central Valley115117
Ferris106116
North Central89810
Mead89811
University314315
Lewis and Clark116217
Rogers (Spk)116117


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Apr 24
Final
Scored By: John.Barrington
1Mead
2Shadle Park *


Final
Scored By: Paul.Kautzman
9Gonzaga Preparatory School
3University *


Final
Scored By: Paul.Kautzman
5Mt. Spokane
2Central Valley *


Final
Scored By: Paul.Kautzman
5Ferris
0Lewis and Clark *


** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Apr 26 **
Rogers (Spk)
North Central *


Tuesday, Apr 25
Final
Scored By: Paul.Kautzman
7North Central
0Rogers (Spk) *


Final
Scored By: Paul.Kautzman
2Central Valley
15Mt. Spokane *


** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Apr 26 **
North Central
Rogers (Spk) *


Final
Scored By: Ryne.Webb
7Shadle Park
2Mead *


Final
Scored By: Paul.Kautzman
4Lewis and Clark
6Ferris *


Final
Scored By: Brian.Munhall
1University
5Gonzaga Preparatory School *


Final
Scored By: Paul.Kautzman
4Rogers (Spk)
12North Central *


Wednesday, Apr 26
** RESCHEDULED / Tue, Apr 25 **
North Central
Rogers (Spk) *


** RESCHEDULED / Tue, Apr 25 **
Rogers (Spk)
North Central *


Thursday, Apr 27
Final
Scored By: Jeff.Norton1
5University
0Lewis and Clark *


Final
Scored By: Paul.Kautzman
8Mt. Spokane
2North Central *


Awaiting Score
Ferris
Central Valley *


CVHS
Final
Scored By: Ryne.Webb
5Gonzaga Preparatory School
3Mead *


Final
Scored By: Diane.Shears
10Shadle Park
0Rogers (Spk) *


Saturday, Apr 29
12:00 PM
North Central
Mt. Spokane *


MSHS
12:00 PM
Mead
Gonzaga Preparatory School *


GP
1:00 PM
Rogers (Spk)
Shadle Park *


SPHS
1:00 PM
Lewis and Clark
University *


UHS
4:00 PM
Central Valley
Ferris *


FHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Mead Opponent  
Tue, Mar 14 Mead 5 CDA, ID 6
Fri, Mar 17 Mead 0 Lake City, ID 2
* Tue, Mar 21 Mead 5 Rogers (Spokane) 0
* Thu, Mar 23 Mead 6 Rogers (Spokane) 5
* Mon, Mar 27 Mead 2 Central Valley 1
* Tue, Mar 28 Mead 11 Central Valley 12
* Thu, Mar 30 Mead 1 Ferris 5
* Fri, Mar 31 Mead 2 Ferris 6
* Mon, Apr 3 Mead 3 Mt. Spokane 6
* Tue, Apr 4 Mead 4 Mt. Spokane 11
* Tue, Apr 11 Mead 6 University 0
* Thu, Apr 13 Mead 8 University 6
* Fri, Apr 14 Mead 2 North Central 9
* Tue, Apr 18 Mead 6 North Central 2
* Thu, Apr 20 Mead 11 Lewis and Clark 3
* Fri, Apr 21 Mead 5 Lewis and Clark 4
* Mon, Apr 24 Mead 1 Shadle Park 2
* Tue, Apr 25 Mead 2 Shadle Park 7
* Thu, Apr 27 Mead 3 Gonzaga Preparatory School 5

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Sat, Apr 29 Gonzaga Preparatory School
12:00 PM Away GP

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 2 - May 134A GSL-MCC at Hosted by Higher Seed
May 20 - May 274A State at Safeco Field
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy