League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
alt1:Tire Rama
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt1:Gee Automotivealt1:AMRalt1:NECA-IBEWalt1:Damon Orthoalt1:Numerica
Baseball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley0000
Ferris0000
Gonzaga Preparatory 0000
Lewis and Clark0000
Mead0000
Mt. Spokane0000
North Central0000
Rogers (Spk)0000
Shadle Park0000
University0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Mar 13 Jamboree at Mead
2:00 PM Home Mead
Fri, Mar 20 Kennewick
4:00 PM Away
        DH Game #1
Fri, Mar 20 Kennewick
6:00 PM Away
        DH Game #2
* Tue, Mar 24 Rogers (Spokane)
4:00 PM Away RHS
* Thu, Mar 26 Rogers (Spokane)
4:00 PM Home Mead
* Fri, Mar 27 Gonzaga Preparatory School
4:00 PM Home Mead
* Tue, Mar 31 Gonzaga Preparatory School
4:00 PM Away GP
* Thu, Apr 2 University
4:00 PM Away UHS
* Fri, Apr 3 University
4:00 PM Home Mead
* Mon, Apr 6 North Central
4:00 PM Home Mead
* Tue, Apr 7 North Central
4:00 PM Away NCHS
* Tue, Apr 14 Ferris
4:00 PM Home Mead
* Thu, Apr 16 Ferris
4:00 PM Away FHS
* Fri, Apr 17 Shadle Park
4:00 PM Away SPHS
* Tue, Apr 21 Shadle Park
4:00 PM Home Mead
* Thu, Apr 23 Central Valley
4:00 PM Away CVHS
* Fri, Apr 24 Central Valley
4:00 PM Home Mead
* Tue, Apr 28 Lewis and Clark
4:00 PM Home Mead
* Thu, Apr 30 Lewis and Clark
4:00 PM Away Hart Fld
* Fri, May 1 Mt. Spokane
4:00 PM Away MSHS
* Mon, May 4 Mt. Spokane
4:30 PM Home Whitwrth

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 23 - May 304A State at Gesa Stadium, Pasco
 

JV Baseball Team Picture

Apr 5, 2019 11:54 AM
Post Content

9th Baseball Team Picture

Apr 5, 2019 12:00 PM
Post Content

C-Team Baseball Team Picture

Apr 5, 2019 12:00 PM
Post Content

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy