League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Baseball
Greater Spokane -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley0000
Ferris0000
Gonzaga Preparatory 0000
Lewis and Clark0000
Mead0000
Mt. Spokane0000
North Central0000
Rogers (Spk)0000
Shadle Park0000
University0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Mar 9 Jamboree at CV
Central Valley (Host)
2:30 PM Away CVHS
* Tue, Mar 20 Rogers (Spokane)
4:00 PM Away RHS
* Thu, Mar 22 Rogers (Spokane)
4:00 PM Home Mead
* Fri, Mar 23 Central Valley
4:00 PM Away CVHS
* Mon, Mar 26 Central Valley
4:00 PM Home Mead
* Wed, Mar 28 Mt. Spokane
4:00 PM Away MSHS
* Thu, Mar 29 Mt. Spokane
4:00 PM Home Mead
* Mon, Apr 2 Ferris
1:00 PM Away FHS
* Tue, Apr 3 Ferris
1:00 PM Home Mead
* Tue, Apr 10 University
4:00 PM Away UHS
* Thu, Apr 12 University
4:00 PM Home Mead
* Fri, Apr 13 North Central
4:00 PM Home Mead
* Tue, Apr 17 North Central
4:00 PM Away NCHS
* Thu, Apr 19 Lewis and Clark
4:00 PM Home Mead
* Fri, Apr 20 Lewis and Clark
4:00 PM Away Hart Fld
* Mon, Apr 23 Shadle Park
4:00 PM Away SPHS
* Tue, Apr 24 Shadle Park
4:00 PM Home Mead
* Thu, Apr 26 Gonzaga Preparatory School
2:30 PM Away Avista
* Sat, Apr 28 Gonzaga Preparatory School
4:00 PM Home Mead

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 1 - May 124A GSL-MCC at Avista Stadium, Spokane
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy