3A
4A
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Track
Greater Spokane -
 WLT
Mt. Spokane300
Mead101
North Central101
Lewis and Clark101
Ferris221
Rogers (Spk)022
Central Valley021
Gonzaga Preparatory 021
Shadle Park000
University000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Thursday, Apr 27
 
St. George's Track Meet
Mead *


Mead
 
Shadle Park
Mt. Spokane
Rogers (Spk) *


RHS
 
University
North Central
Ferris *


FHS
 
Mead
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Lewis and Clark
Central Valley *


CVHS
Friday, Apr 28
 
University
Shadle Park
Rogers (Spk)
North Central
Mt. Spokane
Lewis and Clark
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Ferris
Central Valley
Mead *


Mead
Saturday, Apr 29
Time TBD
Wenatchee
Sunnyside
Shorewood
North Central
Mountlake Ter
Mariner
Kamiak
Glacier Peak
Ephrata
Enumclaw
Eisenhower
Edmonds-Wd
Shorecrest *


ShrlnStd
10:00 PM
2017 Strandberg Invitational
Shadle Park
Pullman
Moses Lake
Clarkston
Central Valley *


CVHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Track Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Mead Opponent  
Sat, Mar 11 Richland Jamboree
Mead 0 Richland 0
Sunnyside 0
Sat, Mar 18 Who Runs The City Invite
Thu, Mar 30 Non-League @ East Valley
* Thu, Apr 13 Mead 0 Rogers (Spokane) 0
* Thu, Apr 13 Mead 75 Ferris 70
Sat, Apr 15 Pasco Invite
Sat, Apr 15 Van Kuren Invite (Formerly Big Red Invite)
* Thu, Apr 20 GSL #2 at Shadle Park HS
Mead Shadle Park (Host)
University
Sat, Apr 22 Mooberry Relays Track Invitational
Mead Rogers (Spokane) (Host)
Central Valley
Ferris
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Lewis and Clark
Mt. Spokane
North Central
Shadle Park
University
Thu, Apr 27 St. George's Track Meet
* Thu, Apr 27 GSL #3 at Central Valley HS
Mead Central Valley (Host)
Lewis and Clark
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Fri, Apr 28 Twilight Invite
Mead Central Valley
Ferris
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Lewis and Clark
Mt. Spokane
North Central
Rogers (Spokane)
Shadle Park
University

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, May 4 GSL #4 at Mt Spokane HS
Mt. Spokane (Host)
Mead
North Central
3:30 PM Away MSHS
Thu, May 18 Northwood Track Meet
3:30 PM Home Mead

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy