3A
4A
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Track
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mead Opponent  
Sat, Mar 11 Richland Jamboree
Mead 0 Richland 0
Sunnyside 0
Sat, Mar 18 Who Runs The City Invite
Thu, Mar 30 Non-League @ East Valley
* Thu, Apr 13 Mead 0 Rogers (Spokane) 0
* Thu, Apr 13 Mead 75 Ferris 70
Sat, Apr 15 Pasco Invite
Sat, Apr 15 Van Kuren Invite (Formerly Big Red Invite)
* Thu, Apr 20 GSL #2 at Shadle Park HS
Mead Shadle Park (Host)
University
Sat, Apr 22 Mooberry Relays Track Invitational
Mead Rogers (Spokane) (Host)
Central Valley
Ferris
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Lewis and Clark
Mt. Spokane
North Central
Shadle Park
University
Thu, Apr 27 St. George's Track Meet
* Thu, Apr 27 GSL #3 at Central Valley HS
Mead Central Valley (Host)
Lewis and Clark
Gonzaga Preparatory School
* Thu, May 4 GSL #4 at Mt Spokane HS
Mead 62 Mt. Spokane (Host) 84
North Central 61
Thu, May 18 Northwood Track Meet
Tue, May 23 Elementary "Tri-Meet"
        Brentwood, Farwell & Midway
Wed, May 24 Elementary "Tri_Meet"
        Brentwood, Farwell & Midway

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 11, 3:30 PM4A Distirct Track & Field at SFCC at Central Valley High School
 May 13, 11:00 AM3A/4A District Track & Field at SFCC at Spokane Falls Community College
 May 19, 3:30 PM
May 20, 12:30 PM
Regional 5/8 Track at Fran Rish Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 greaterspokaneleague.org
Advertising Privacy Policy